Nuance Dental Studio

Dentist

30 E. 60th St.

Suite 603

New York, NY 10022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
AMAZING DENTIST!!!!! I've been coming here for the past 3 years. Udi is the most knowledgeable and insightful dentist I've been to and I've been through MANY! He's also quite relatable, patient and understanding. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!
J
7 months ago
I had an excellent consultation and cleaning with Dr. G. I have a lot of dental work and and appreciated her approach to my unique dental problems. As well, I should note that I enjoyed the personality she and her team brought to their work, it made what is usually a dread inducing experience for me, enjoyable. I know that sounds strange - enjoyable dentist visit. The staff was professional and friendly. I am choosing to have more work done there.
R
7 months ago
good to go
Great, attentive service. They are always careful to attend you needs and concerns if you are nervous. They have given me the most thorough cleaning I've ever had, and even got a goodie bag at the end. I feel comfortable in their hands. That's what counts. Trust.
L
7 months ago
I am an NYU student and far from home. I called and told the receptionist about my oral pain and she told me to come in as soon as I can. She was amazing! She explained everything to me wonderfully. The dental assistant Laura and the Dr.Fernandes were both amazing. I felt really comfortable with both. Will come back again
C
7 months ago
sharp!!!
Dr. fernandes is an incredible Dentist. Had 3 fillings done with Dr. fernandes very quickly and painlessly. From the reception staff to the Dr. I highly recommend this practice to everyone. For my 4:30 appointment I was in the chair by 4:31. (I've never experienced that with any other dentist)
T
7 months ago
caught a review from me....impressive
If you need a dentist look no further! Dr, Gilowitz and her staff are amazing and really make you feel comfortable. I usually don't leave reviews on ..but had to after my experiences at her office!
B
7 months ago
bleaching at its best
A simple whitening procedure tuned out to be a delightful experience. Dr Aquista is all smiles himself and takes his time to entertain yourself. I did a thorough research on pricing and didn't find his prices high. Not the cheapest, yes, but the service is worth it. Thumb up!
M
7 months ago
found my new dentist
By far the most amazing dentist I have ever been to. Dr Fernandes attention to detail is truly spectacular. And what a gracious & caring person she is to boot. Truly impressed and so happy I found such a sensational dentist. Highly recommended.
T
7 months ago
I haven't been to a dentist in a really long time, from the first time I walked in there, I found the professional 5 star. Today, I had a crown, with such ease that I am no longer afraid of the dentist. The people who work there are kind, sweet and know their craft. I am very grateful for finding them.
A
7 months ago
heyy doc aquista
I came in for an emergency, on the same day which says alot. The minute i walked in (keep in mind i have a dental phobia) they made my anxiety to the lowest. Dr.Aqquista and his team were great, from the receptionist up to his assistant, everybody was attentive(to little ol me) I can almost definitely say i'm over my phobia(until of course a tooth has to be pulled) For the most part i am, but it wouldn't be possible without the outstanding Doctor and staff!!!!