Nuance Dental Studio

Dentist

30 E. 60th St.

Suite 603

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nuancedentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr. Genevieve Fernandes made me feel comfortable and worked with me to get job done despite the pain.
G
1 month ago
Staff was super nice and kind. Dentist was knowledgeable and personable.
D
3 months ago
Great front desk
Dr Fishler is a gen; my 7 year old daughter felt very comfortable and had a great experience
A
3 months ago
Awful Practice... stay away. The ONLY bad dental office I've ever been to
What a nightmare this practice is -- both offices. They botched my root canal about two years ago, the endo that did it quit a week later, had to get it re-done by the new-hire at this practice. Despite this, I liked my actual dentist, Dr. Allison, so I stayed. Today I had a scheduled appt, got there, and noticed so many things weren't right. Someone was actively (and loudly) complaining about service and work, while I signed in. They sat me down, only to move me because things were broken. Once in the 2nd room, they told me about a new dentist that had started... I asked where mine was -- Turns out he recently left the practice and they never informed me. While leaving, the guy flipping out was still there. We shared stories and both left, leaving the dentist and the team all by their lonesome. - Frequently mess up appointment times and schedules - Frequent Dr. changes, don't expect your dentist to stick around - Nickel and dime everywhere - The main dentist lady saw me once (because they forgot to tell mine that I was coming in, he left for the day) and she told me I was making up my problem, and I just needed to brush better. Sure enough, there was a more severe issue... thank god I re-scheduled with my actual dentist. I'm not sure why she would do this, other than maybe to free up time for the originally scheduled people (they forgot about me, so "fit me in" despite making an appointment.) - disappointed people in the office nearly every time I go, this last one was such a nail in the coffin... I'm so glad to be done with this nightmare... actively looking for a new dentist. I've never had any issues at any other medical related office in NY -- how could they be so bad so consistently? My fault for staying with them for two years...
C
10 months ago
High quality service
Although they are slightly expensive, it was well worth it! Dr. Fernandes was gentle and I didn't feel a thing during my root canal! She put me at ease and explained everything she was doing. The hygenist was nice as well. I'd definitely return. Wish I had friends with good insurance because I'd recommend them!
D
10 months ago
Great care
Dr Kleiman was great, smooth sailing entire visit. thank you
R
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Found out about their office through Groupon. I saw Dr. Kleinman and found her to be competent and thorough.
D
1 year ago
Excellent
Very thorough on explaining what needed to be done and a lot of care taken to make sure that the procedures were as painless as possible.