Number 1 Drywall & Painting

General Contractor

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

interiorpainterindianapolis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent work at a very fair price and friendly
I asked Jerry Cobb to provide a quote to repair our basement following water damage and remediation. Jerry and his brother Tracy did an outstanding job not to mention were very clean. You can't tell that 2 feet of the drywall was removed and replaced! Very professional and pay attention to every detail! They go out of their way to make sure that you are satisfied not to mention very fair and honest.
R
2 years ago
Very professional
We called Jerry to come out and give an estimate on some water damage I liked what he said he would do and decided to let his company do the work I couldn't be more pleased you can't even tell that l ever had a huge hole in my ceiling. Thanks #1 Drywall & Painting
V
3 years ago
Exterior painting
We called #1 Drywall and Painting to come out and submit a bid for painting and replacing some damaged trim on our house Jerry and his guys were great and did a excellent job and great price for the work they did I will use them again .
C
3 years ago
My experience with #1 Drywall & Painting and the owner, Jerry Cobb, was outstanding. Jerry did a great job in replacing and repairing drywall in our great room with a 25 ft. ceiling as well as painting the room and our huge fireplace. I was most impressed with his communication, cleaning up each and every day he was present on the job and most importantly, that I could trust him and his crew in our home. I have no hesitation in recommending #1 Drywall & Painting to my family and friends.
P
3 years ago
Best contractor I've ever used!!!
Jerry Cobb went out of his way to help me on a day that he was already jam packed. Never have I met a contractor that would be willing to go "above and beyond" to help a customer. He was professional and produced top quality work in more than a reasonable period of time. He left my home in immaculate condition when he finished. I will certainly recommend him to anyone that is need of an honest, dependable, top quality contractor. He is a rare find indeed!!!
J
3 years ago
Service
Jerry was very nice and professional. He matched my ceiling texture and you can't even tell that he repaired it. I wouldn't call anyone else.
J
4 years ago
Did a great job
Jerry and his helper were polite, quick working, cleaned up well after they were finished and did a great job.
C
4 years ago
Great service and excellent workmanship. Would use again if the situation ever calls for it.
D
4 years ago
drywall
Our family room had old 80's style paneling in it. Jerry from #1 drywall and painting came in and stripped the paneling off, removing the trim with care, because we needed to save it so it would match the remaining trim in the house. Then they did what he called a level 5 finish on the drywall that was under the paneling. They did a remarkable job. The walls look and feel like brand new constucted walls. We are very happy with the work they did, they where very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.
B
4 years ago
Quality service with a reasonable price
I was completely satisfied with the service and the price. Jerry is very reliable and friendly. He was punctual with responses and communicated if there were changes in the schedule. I will definitely use this company for future work-they are great to work with!