Nunez Air Conditioning and Heating Inc

HVAC Contractor

Clermont, FL 34714

Lic: CAC1819151
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractorclermontfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
High quality service, Professional and very competitive pricing.
I have few rental houses and any air conditioning or heating issues I always call Nunez. He's very reliable and honest. He's not just expert on air conditioning and heating he's also knowledgeable about electricals and garage repairs. He does things over and beyond. I could not thank him enough for his HONESTY and for great INTEGRITY!
J
1 year ago
Excellent
I have used this company always for my A/C problems / maintenance and I’m very pleased with their services and charges. Mr Núñez it’s very professional and ensure works it’s done to satisfaction. Will recommend this company to anyone that needs services well done/ good price and on time. Mr Núñez it’s very friendly, sincere on his recommendations as ensure his clients are 💯% satisfied 👍🏼
C
1 year ago
Quality Service and Professional
Nunez Air Conditioning and Heating Inc. was there for us when we needed it the most. He was on time and super knowledgeable. I will recommend him and his service to all of our friends!
R
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Nunez Air Conditioning and Heating Inc is the best around! They are quick to respond, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Our A/C stopped working in the middle of the summer and he got our home cool and comfortable again in no time. Highly recommended!
M
1 year ago
HIgh Quality Service
I want to acknowledge the excellent job Mr. Nunez did in repairing my AC system. From the very first time I contacted his business, I was treated with much respect and patience. They were quick to arrive and even quicker to assess the problem and explain the solution, detailing exactly what it would cost in a very clear manner so there were no surprises. Unfortunately, the AC compressor had gone, but Mr. Nunez not only explained to me how the compressor failed but showed me how it was failing. In no time at all, he and his team removed the old one and installed a new one. Now the AC system works better than I ever remember it working. We're even noticing a significant reduction in our electricity bill. To anyone having AC trouble, I highly recommend Nunez Air Conditioning and Heating, Inc.
Z
1 year ago
Wonderful!
Really great! He had my new AC up and running in one day. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
O
1 year ago
Great service, and trustworthy
I felt like I was dealing with an old friend. He was on-time, courteous, and I could trust him.
S
1 year ago
I recently moved to the Davenport area and called Nunez A/C & Heat company to check my A/C unit. The Nunez company has proven to be most effective and reliable company in my area. I had the company check & recheck my A/C unit for complete operation. Even though my unit is not brand new, the Nunez company has guaranteed their work. I have no complaints whatsoever. I truly recommend this company to any & all who are in need of cleaning, evaluation & repair of their systems.
S
1 year ago
High quality with great integrity
To make a long story short, a different company lied to me regarding the type and amount of work that needed to be done to charge me an arm and a leg. Nunez came in, showed me the correct information and I never have to worry about the quality of his work. He will have a forever client in me!
G
1 year ago
High quality service and professional
Exelente servicio rapido y profecional en español y ingles. Excellent service and professional service, spanish and English available. I geans aguielera recommend this company to everyone.