Nunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

11605 Spring Cypress Rd, Suite B

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Been going to Dr. Nunn for a couple years now. Susan did a great job with my dental cleaning. Very gentle!
G
3 weeks ago
Review of my last visit.
Every time I appear for an appointment with Nunn dentistry, find a staff extremely competent, attentive, and friendly. I would recommend their services to one and all.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I have seen Dr Nunn for about 20 years. He and his staff truly care about your dental needs and treat you like family. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
A pleasant experience as always
I walked in to Dr. Nunn's office to take something to my wife who was there to have her teeth cleaned. Being a bit overdue for my cleaning I asked to make an appointment. "Do you have time right now?" was the response. They had a cancellation. It's the only time I ever got an non-emergency appointment at a dentist when I just walked into the office. I don't expect this again but I know I can depend on the efficient, friendly service that I have always received on visits to the office.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental cleaning!
I actually look forward to my visit and love how I feel after it. Dr. Dunn always checks in and confirms things are looking good. Great place to get dental care.
S
1 month ago
People are super nice. They do a great job.
G
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and friendly describe the staff and that covers my relationship over twenty years with them-ever time. Angela was the best hygienist, for cleaning, that is, I have ever had.
T
1 month ago
Great staff and great service always !
A
1 month ago
Always very professional and concerned about the patient. Lovely staff.
J
1 month ago
Best There Is
Love going to the dentist when you have people like the Nunn Family Denistry working on you.