Nunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

11605 Spring Cypress Rd, Suite B

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Excellent care and compassion
My appointment was awesome just like always! I had appointment for Tuesday the 13th after having to reschedule 4 days before that. They were able to get me in quickly and did a great cleaning and teeth feel much better! I also think it's great how amazing the friendliness of the staff is and the relaxing Christian music being played in the background. Keep up the great work and positive attitudes, no wonder y'all are all 5 star reviews.
J
1 week ago
Great service
Y
2 weeks ago
Great team, great service!
This team makes a dental visit fun, seriously! Everyone from reception to hygienist to dentist is friendly, professional, and welcoming. They are top-notch in my book, and my teeth feel amazing!
B
4 weeks ago
I love this Dr. Nunn’s Dental practice. The staff is friendly and professional. There is little to no waiting!!
R
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Dr. Nunn, Susan are very professional and knowledgeable! They are second to none, it makes us feel at home! Kudos to them! Thank you! What a blessing to hear songs worshiping THE LORD while there!
J
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning - 1/15/2018
Excellent experience! Fast and efficient. Very personable asst.
F
1 month ago
Great job and totally happy!
J
1 month ago
Nice to be back with Dr. Nunn and the team
I'm really happy to have my family and me back with Dr. Nunn and his wonderful team. Thanks!!
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Aleays a pleasure and I have a fear of dental work so that ranks Nunn quitehighin my book
N
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with professional and friendly atmosphere, and the service Dr. Nunn provides. I would not hesitate to refer any one of my relatives or friends to contact Dr. Nunn for dental work.