Nunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

11605 Spring Cypress Rd, Suite B

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Another comfortable and competent visit
An old bridge from another dentist fell off after many years. Dr. Nunn Cleaned the area checked and cleaned the old bridge and glued it back on. Then I moved over for my semiannual cleaning. I felt confident that I was getting the best dental care possible. Everyone was courteous and friendly. When you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go.
H
2 weeks ago
The best!
Our family has been going to Dr. Nunn for many years. My son is in college but makes sure he makes his appointments to see Dr. Nunn when he's home on break. My other son lives on his own now and on the other side of town. He also will not see any other dentist! Dr. Nunn and his staff are the best!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Nunn is the BEST!
Dr Nunn makes every patient feel like they are the most important of his patients because they are. He truly cares about the person! I love that about him. His professional demeanor and the way he explains every step of treatment makes you look forward to your next visit! The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. I highly recommend Dr Nunn and staff. My family and I wouldn't go elsewhere!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist!
I have been with Dr. Nunn and his staff for over 15 years. Always great service and caring staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellence
I had my dental cleaning today along with xrays and an evaluation by Dr. Nunn. My cleaning was done thoroughly and professionally. My xrays were reviewed by Dr. Nunn and he did an overall evaluation of my teeth and gums. I have been going to Dr. Nunn's office for several years and always feel I am given the best of care by a very caring dentist and staff. He is a very gentle and kind dentist. I highly recommend him to everyone.
K
3 weeks ago
The staff is very kind and patient with my elderly mother who is a newer patient to the practice . I have never had any trouble making or rescheduling our family's appointments.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Everyone that works there is very nice and makes you feel welcome. When I was getting my teeth cleaned she talked to me about my week. I appreciated that because it helped the cleaning go smoothly and quickly.
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality Personal Care
Everyone at Dr. Nunn's office takes their time to be personable and listen to you. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and provide quality service!
J
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
Dr. Nunns office is always on time and super friendly. They are also very professional.
J
2 months ago
Excellent patient care. Friendly staff.
Very gentle and efficient.