Nunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

11605 Spring Cypress Rd, Suite B

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Always professional and friendly staff
Dr Nunn and his staff are the best..period! I encourage anyone who needs a high quality dentist to give Dr Nunn a try! You’ll be glad you did!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellence
I’ve been a patient for over 15 years and Dr Nunn and his staff are excellent and very caring . I’ve referred family and friends to him
J
3 weeks ago
Love the Nunn Family Dentistry. It is a pleasure to go in every time.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional from start to finish
I went in with a swollen face and throbbing tooth. I got in immediately for my appointment. Dr. Nunn and his staff were kind and caring. I am in need of a root canal but he explained to me the process of this procedure and placed me on antibiotics to clear up infection prior to my procedure. They are a fabulous group of employees and a fabulous dentist ! I would highly recommend them.
P
4 weeks ago
Love this Dentist and his assistants!
Dr Nunn and all his Hygienist’s and Assistant’s have been so wonderful. Through the years I have been so impressed and so happy with the practice and the dental work completed ; and my husbands also. I have recommended him to everyone I know. Thank you for your great service.!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr Nunn for several years and I am always impressed with the doctor and his staff. Everyone takes special care of their patients and strives to make them feel comfortable and well informed. Dr Nunn is very gentle and makes me feel at ease. Susan the hygienist is excellent. Highly recommended!
C
1 month ago
Professional, great work, & friendly.
Great dentist with an excellent, friendly team. A few months ago, I called Dr. Nunn (on a weekend) while on vacation in Mexico with a dental problem and was quickly connected to his cell phone. He gave me excellent advice, local options, and followed up with me when I returned to the US.
B
1 month ago
Top Notch Dentist
Dr. Nunn has been my dentist for 12+ years and saw my daughter today for the first time as a favor. I trust doctor Nunn he has always taken care of me and my family. He takes his time to explain any questions or concerns and is super friendly/professional. I love the staff and facility. Thank you so much for your help and advice Doc! - Bradi
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Probably the best dentist I have ever been to and I am 74 years old! Staff is very qualified and friendly. If a trip to the dentist office can be "enjoyable", this would definitely be it!
V
2 months ago
You are important when you are at Dr. Nunn family dentistry. Great people.