Nunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

11605 Spring Cypress Rd, Suite B

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent service and genuine people
I’ve been through the puppy mills of dentistry and I’m extremely grateful for the referral to the Team at Nunn Family Dentistry. Top notch in every category. I never thought I’d say my trips to the dentist are pleasant but without question that’s how I feel going here!
L
1 week ago
Personable, professional, and Great Quality Service!
Everyone is both friendly and professional in Dr. Nunn's office. Even though I don't go very often, I always feel they know me anyway. I always have time to ask questions to Dr. Nunn, if needed. It's not my favorite thing to do to go to the dentist, but between the great service and nice music playing, it's a relaxing atmosphere when I need to go.
B
2 weeks ago
All the staff are professional, knowledgeable and caring and Dr Nunn is the very best communicator and the very best dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Good visit. Hygienist very professional
P
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Excellent service and great doctor to patient communication!
S
4 weeks ago
Efficient
Dr Nunn and his staff are very professional and efficient. The appointment times are adhered to, and there seems to be no wasted time by any in the office . From check-in , to the dental service provided , to check-out ,is handled in a very systematic approach . All staff is well trained.
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning Appointment for both Tony & Kevin
My wife and I were both pleased with today's visit and it was nice of Dr. Nunn to take the time to examine our current dental condition. Fortunately for both of us, nothing was wrong. Look forward to our next 6 month cleaning appointment. Both ladies did a great job. It is also nice that they extend a "no insurance / Senior" discount.
K
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, considerate, trustworthy and always professional.
I had a broken front tooth caused by a fall, Dr. Nunn took great pain and time to make my tooth look great. If possible, I would give Dr. Nunn and his staff more than 5 stars.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Nunn is an excellent dentist and his staff are the same. Very professional environment yet friendly.
R
1 month ago
Great staff!!!!
Awesome staff and office environment. Ann is a wonderful hygienist.