Nunn Family Dentistry

Dentist

11605 Spring Cypress Rd, Suite B

Tomball, TX 77377

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent, friendly and flexible service
Nunn and his staff are fantastic! Great cosmetic work and great on regular visits over the last decade. Our entire family uses Dr Nunn. We have had a few dental "emergencies" that they were able to make room for us in the appointment schedule. A real godsend.
T
6 days ago
I always enjoy the hospitality and good care I get every time I have a visit
B
2 weeks ago
Typical dental cleaning
I went in for a regular cleaning. Staff was prompt and didn’t leave me with lots of waiting. My cleaning was thorough and any questions/concerns I had were addressed with the utmost professionalism. I was able to schedule my next visit in six months at a time that was convenient for me and my work schedule.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, love Dr Nunn and all his staff
Never ever have been disappointed in this practice! Excellent care, professional and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Susan the hygenist was very kind to and patient with my elderly mother during her recent cleaning appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Brought in the kiddo for his first visit. Super easy and relaxed, wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
H
3 weeks ago
The best dentist
Friendly dentist, great staff. GENTLE teeth cleaning. What could be better?
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent high performance, very knowledgeable
I'm not crazy about dentists and don't like to go because of bad experiences in the past. Dr. Nunn and his staff are so friendly and very professional. They know their dentistry and are very accommodating. I am at ease with them and I absolutely think Dr. Nunn is the best dentist I've ever seen and very compassionate. I highly recommend him.
A
2 months ago
By far best dental practice I've ever used.
I do not go to dentist due to a bad experience and I have a very sensive mouth and teeth due to TMJ, Fibromyalgia, and many other health issues. My daughter uses this dentist and she highly recommended the. She was right!!! Everyone in this family dental practice made me feel right at home. Listened and were very concerned about my individual needs as well as calm me and really listen to me. This is my new home for all my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Nunn, Jennifer, and Lauren. You truly are the best and so compassionate.
B
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. Nunn for a couple years now. Susan did a great job with my dental cleaning. Very gentle!