Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Both my kids always look forward to seeing Dr. Hollywood and her amazing staff! The office is always clean & comfortable. Never a long wait. Dr. Hollywood and all of her staff are incredibly professional, experienced, friendly and always try to make their little patients happy and relaxed. I would 100% recommend Nutley Pediatric Dentistry.
K
3 weeks ago
My kids actually want to go to the dentist!
We love Dr. Hollywood and all of the staff! They are wonderful with the kids. My three Kids look forward to going and I’m always confident they’re in good hands :).
K
4 weeks ago
Nice, efficient, thorough--great dental office!
From Dr. Hollywood to the staff, this office is full of truly nice people who care about what they do and want to make the visit a good experience for children and parents alike. Treatment and advice are thorough but gentle.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Understanding Staff
Awesome experience every time we go! Dr Hollywood and the staff go way beyond in making us feel comfortable while taking care of my son who’s special needs. They understand and make sure he always has FUN..even when he’s giving them a hard time. No waiting time,they are never ever in a rush, always friendly...We feel like we’re getting a VIP treatment every time we come :) Def recommend!!
L
1 month ago
Best of the best
Hands down, the best pediatric dentist and staff. They make my kids feel so comfortable! My middle child refused to go to the dentist but after coming here, she now loves it and cant wait to go again!!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff!
My both boys have been coming here for years! Clean Staff is wonderful Love Dr. Hollywood, doesn’t rush you out the door!! Recommend 💯 %
R
2 months ago
Amazing
The nicest staff! My children love going to the dentist. Happiest dentist ever!
C
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
Everyone at Nutley Pediatric Dentistry is amazing from start to finish! My three children love going to the dentist and all smiles from a 6, 4 or 2 year old! We love Dr. Hollywood and staff!!
T
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff!
My daughter was nervous and scared to get her 1st teeth cleaning but thanks to Dr. Hollywood and staff she did great. She forgot about being scared and had fun! She told me she wants to go back.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are very friendly, fun & professional. Quality service & no waiting time. My daughter loves to come here!!!!!