Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
staff
Very professional staff. My children are comfortable and really like Dr. Hollywood. I never have a long wait time, they are always on time.
L
3 months ago
WONDERFUL!!!
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are fabulous. They are all super friendly, caring and fun!!! My 11 year old daughter can't wait to go there when she knows she has an appointment..
L
4 months ago
We love Dr. Hollywood!
The staff and especially Dr. Hollywood are amazingly professional as well as very warm and caring. You never feel rushed and every effort is made to ensure your child feels comfortable. So happy we found her :)
T
4 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff!
We love Dr. Hollywood and the amazing staff that make her practice so wonderful. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and caring.
C
4 months ago
Amazing staff and welcoming atmosphere!
Dr. Hollywood is an amazing dentist and her staff is top notch! She treats her patients and their families with so much respect and professionalism. My girls absolutely love her. I HIGHLY recommend having her and her staff care for your child’s dental needs! If I could give Nutley Pediatric Dentistry 10 stars, I would!
C
4 months ago
Awesome!!
Dr. Hollywood and the staff are amazing!! They are so awesome with our special needs son, caring and accommodating!! Highly recommend!
N
4 months ago
Nutley Pediatric Dentistry
THE. BEST.
S
4 months ago
Everything you want in a pediatric dentist!
Dr. Hollywood is amazing!
A
5 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Both my kids always look forward to seeing Dr. Hollywood and her amazing staff! The office is always clean & comfortable. Never a long wait. Dr. Hollywood and all of her staff are incredibly professional, experienced, friendly and always try to make their little patients happy and relaxed. I would 100% recommend Nutley Pediatric Dentistry.
K
6 months ago
My kids actually want to go to the dentist!
We love Dr. Hollywood and all of the staff! They are wonderful with the kids. My three Kids look forward to going and I’m always confident they’re in good hands :).