Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Best of the best
Hands down, the best pediatric dentist and staff. They make my kids feel so comfortable! My middle child refused to go to the dentist but after coming here, she now loves it and cant wait to go again!!
B
5 days ago
Very friendly staff!
My both boys have been coming here for years! Clean Staff is wonderful Love Dr. Hollywood, doesn’t rush you out the door!! Recommend 💯 %
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing
The nicest staff! My children love going to the dentist. Happiest dentist ever!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Everyone at Nutley Pediatric Dentistry is amazing from start to finish! My three children love going to the dentist and all smiles from a 6, 4 or 2 year old! We love Dr. Hollywood and staff!!
T
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly staff!
My daughter was nervous and scared to get her 1st teeth cleaning but thanks to Dr. Hollywood and staff she did great. She forgot about being scared and had fun! She told me she wants to go back.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are very friendly, fun & professional. Quality service & no waiting time. My daughter loves to come here!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Hollywood and her staff and amazing. My kids love going to the dentist and it’s easy to see why!
G
2 months ago
Best dentist !!
Best doctor !! Best place for kids .
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr Hollywood and her team are great at what they do...
H
2 months ago
Excellent
Absolutely love Dr. Hollywood and staff. My daughter gets a little nervous and they do a perfect job distracting and calming her down. The only thing was that my insurance didn't cover fluoride and I was charged $50, which I think is excessive. However, that wont stop me from bringing my daughter there.