Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Excellent Service with a smile.
Dr. Hollywood and her staff always go beyond and above in helping my anxiety ridden son feel at ease. It may take longer for my son to relax & allow for any services to be done, but they take their time, get my son to relax and get his work done.
C
5 days ago
Amazing dental staff
My 6 year old son actually looks forward to his dentist visits now because of Dr. Hollywood and her extraordinary staff. He was scared when he was younger and a trip to the dentist was a nightmare and we switched to Dr. Hollywood a few years ago and it’s the best decision I’ve made. He loves getting the token for prizes at the end of the visit. Very highly recommended!!! Carina D’Alessio
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Hollywood is 🥇
I can’t stop raving about this place, the office, the staff, the environment, and mostly Dr.Hollywood herself are all superb!!! I can’t even describe how much of a comfortable environment your child will be in. This will change your outlook on you child’s dentist appt. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. All of the ladies have the same friendly personality as the Doctor. Dr Hollywood herself is what makes the proactive shine and outshine other dentist in the area. Her personality, her caring nature, her patience and of course her friendly smile, will have you looking forward to your next visit. I would NOT recommend anyone else but her. She is worth the travel if you don’t live in town, trust me your kids will love her (and so will you)
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I cant say enough good things about this practice. Professional, Geniune, great with kids. My 3year old son loves coming here! Highly highly recommend!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hollywood is a true star!
What a great experience today any every past visit has been! The staff is so lovely & take time to talk to all the patients! Dr. Hollywood always has a smile on her face & has such a great way with the kids! From when they walk in they get excited to participate in the guessing game. They love choosing from the menu of flavors & of course the take homes & coin vending machine! Thank you for creating a positive atmosphere for my children!
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great with kids.
The folks at Nutley Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is very patient and does a great job making parents and kids comfortable. My daughter loves visiting Dr. Hollywood and is always excited to see the dentist. The Dr. is courteous and informative. Absolutely a great dentist office for children.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding! Never a bad experience. Easy to get an appointment and hardly any wait time. High quality service all around ! I would definitely recommend anyone to Dr. Hollywood's practice. You will NOT be disappointed!
P
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and fun. High quality of care provided
Will continue to bring my children and highly recommend their services.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Hollywood is excellent! She is friendly, professional, and kind. Her office staff is wonderful too! The office is clean and inviting! I highly recommend her!
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Comforting
I had brought my son to a different dentist that we just didn’t feel comfortable with so we asked some more people for recommendations. Someone recommended Dr. Hollywood and WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!! From the moment we walked in the door everyone was very friendly. They all truly mad even my son (and us) feel comfortable. Dr. Hollywood explained everything very thoroughly and was very accommodating to what I felt comfortable with for treatments with my son. I truly recommend Dr. Hollywood and her staff to anyone and everyone. No complaints here!!! ☺️