Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff!
We love Dr. Hollywood and the amazing staff that make her practice so wonderful. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and caring.
C
7 days ago
Amazing staff and welcoming atmosphere!
Dr. Hollywood is an amazing dentist and her staff is top notch! She treats her patients and their families with so much respect and professionalism. My girls absolutely love her. I HIGHLY recommend having her and her staff care for your child’s dental needs! If I could give Nutley Pediatric Dentistry 10 stars, I would!
C
1 week ago
Awesome!!
Dr. Hollywood and the staff are amazing!! They are so awesome with our special needs son, caring and accommodating!! Highly recommend!
N
1 week ago
Nutley Pediatric Dentistry
THE. BEST.
S
2 weeks ago
Everything you want in a pediatric dentist!
Dr. Hollywood is amazing!
A
2 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Both my kids always look forward to seeing Dr. Hollywood and her amazing staff! The office is always clean & comfortable. Never a long wait. Dr. Hollywood and all of her staff are incredibly professional, experienced, friendly and always try to make their little patients happy and relaxed. I would 100% recommend Nutley Pediatric Dentistry.
K
2 months ago
My kids actually want to go to the dentist!
We love Dr. Hollywood and all of the staff! They are wonderful with the kids. My three Kids look forward to going and I’m always confident they’re in good hands :).
K
2 months ago
Nice, efficient, thorough--great dental office!
From Dr. Hollywood to the staff, this office is full of truly nice people who care about what they do and want to make the visit a good experience for children and parents alike. Treatment and advice are thorough but gentle.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and Understanding Staff
Awesome experience every time we go! Dr Hollywood and the staff go way beyond in making us feel comfortable while taking care of my son who’s special needs. They understand and make sure he always has FUN..even when he’s giving them a hard time. No waiting time,they are never ever in a rush, always friendly...We feel like we’re getting a VIP treatment every time we come :) Def recommend!!
L
2 months ago
Best of the best
Hands down, the best pediatric dentist and staff. They make my kids feel so comfortable! My middle child refused to go to the dentist but after coming here, she now loves it and cant wait to go again!!