Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Amazing!!!
My kids and I love Dr. Hollywood and her staff. The office is so welcoming and the staff is so patient and caring with the kids. My kids actually love going to the dentist now especially with all the goodies they get after a cleaning😊 I would recommend Dr. Hollywood to anyone who is in the need of a dentist for their children.
B
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist!!!
Dr. Hollywood is amazing with my kids. She is a fantastic dentist and her staff is equally as great!
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience
The team is always very friendly and professional. The do a great job of putting my son at ease, since it does not like having to go to the dentist.
D
2 months ago
VERY kid friendly and Professional
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are wonderful! So warm and friendly. From the moment you walk in until you leave they create a very safe environment. My 4 year old daughter had 3 cavaties filled in a matter of minutes, and they managed kept my little one happy. I Highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Great service and great Staff!
I highly recommend to all! The Staff is incredible! Very Friendly and informative. Dr. Hollywood is the best! I wouldn’t think of bringing my daughter anywhere else! She is the absolute best Pediatric Dentist in the area. My daughter enters and leaves the Office with a huge smile, every time! She feels very comfortable and relaxed and at ease. That, to me, means everything!!! HIGHLY recommend!!!!!!
E
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist ever
Written by my son..."really cool about having chocolate toothpaste, thanks for helping me take out the stuff in between my teeth, I never knew that you would give me 2 coins because it already happened one day, thanks bye"
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
My daughters both love coming to Dr. Hollywood and were counting down the days until their visit. We love the staff as well. Everyone is so polite,helpful and child centered. You can’t ask for anything more!
N
4 months ago
Amazing pediatric dentist!
Thorough, clean, friendly. My kids look forward to seeing Dr. Hollywood!!
L
4 months ago
Awesome staff!
My children have been patients for 10 years. The staff has always been accommodating and so kind to my children. Today my daughter had two baby teeth extracted and was very nervous. Dr. Hollywood and her ever efficient assistant handled my daughter so well. They explained everything and helped calm her down. All of our appointments have been on time, efficient and professional. I feel my children have received the excellent dental care and my children are happy.
S
4 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are amazing! It’s easy to make appointments and they take you in right away. I would highly recommend to everyone.