Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today By Appointment

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Dr. Hollywood is the best! My child needed fillings and I was a bit nervous. The way she interacts with children is awesome! She is VERY thorough, patient, and extremely kind. Her staff is very nice too. Clean office, very kid-friendly. You and your child will look forward to the next visit!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are amazing with my children. They are 5, 3, and 1 and all had a wonderful experience from start to finish!! They actually asked when they could go back once we were in the car!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly
Had a terrific experience today. My 10 year old son arrived apprehensive about his 6 month cleaning and left relaxed, relieved and happy. Everyone was amazing. :)
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Our girls love coming in for their visits. The staff is amazing and Dr. Hollywood is amazing with them.
K
2 months ago
Quality friendly dentists
We have been going for years and kids never complain about seeing them!
K
3 months ago
Great place for keeping kids!
High quality professionalism delivered with a smile! Everyone is so kind and a little bit silly which is what you want when your kids have to go to the dentist! Dr. Hollywood and her staff are excellent.
N
3 months ago
Exceptional care
I switched my kids here when my older daughter was five in 2012 after having a bad experience with another pediatric dentist. We absolutely loved Dr. Appelbaum and his staff right from the beginning. We are happy to report that Dr. Hollywood is incredible as well. At yesterday's appointment with her, there were no tears or fear about anything that took place. Finding Nutley Pediatric Dentistry has truely been a gift to my family!!!!
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist and a Wonderful Team
My 9-year-old son left the office saying he had to tell all his friends he had the "awesomest" dentist because she gave him chocolate toothpaste, creamsicle fluoride and fruity floss, and because unlike his previous dentist (actually, the dental hygienist) she did not hurt his gums even once.
P
3 months ago
If they had a ten star we would rate them a 10!
Dr. Applebaum and his team have been a God-send to our family. Our one child had horrible dental experiences with a dentist who claim to work with special needs children. Both of our children went to Nutley Pediatrics and were treated with compassion, professionalism and efficiency; oh and did I say fun events too! Learning of Dr. Applebaums pending retirement was unsettling but I have to say the transition to Dr. Hollywood has been seamless. She and Nutley Pediatrics is a match made in Heaven. Thank you to Dr. Applebaum for searching for such an awesome fit. Thank you to the parents of Dr. Hollywood for making such an awesome person. Thank you to the Nutley Pediatrics staff for being the backbone of it all and thank you to God for Nutley Pediatrics!! Try them, you WILL like them!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist and Team!
My children have always been tended to with great care here. Dr. Hollywood is patient, thorough, caring and has a great sense of humor too! The team members are warm and friendly and love what they do!