Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr Hollywood and her team are great at what they do...
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Absolutely love Dr. Hollywood and staff. My daughter gets a little nervous and they do a perfect job distracting and calming her down. The only thing was that my insurance didn't cover fluoride and I was charged $50, which I think is excessive. However, that wont stop me from bringing my daughter there.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hollywood and her Staff are the absolute best!! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my daughter’s dental care! Everyone is so friendly and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. My daughter always leaves with a smile on her face. There is very little waiting, and they do not rush you out. They take the time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable. 5 stars from me! If there were more stars, I’d certainly give them more!! The best around for Pediatric Dentistry!
A
4 weeks ago
No more fear
My child is much too old to need me to take her to the dentist for a routine filling, but she insisted. She is 19. After today’s experience I will not be needed for future visits. Dr Hollywood has a gentle manner and touch. My daughter went on and on about how she felt no pain. We are very thankful for Dr Hollywood and her team. Anne and Katie
L
1 month ago
Excellent friendly professional service as always. Dr Hollywood is an awesome person and dentist.
K
1 month ago
Dr Hollywood is amazing 👏
My kids love to go to Dr Hollywood. They ask: mommy when are we coming back? The staff is caring, friendly, kind. I highly recommend Dr. Hollywood. She’s amazing.
S
1 month ago
Great place to take your kids for dental care
Everyone at Nutley Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful!!! From reception to clinical staff, and of course Dr. Hollywood, our child is treated as a VIP (very important patient). The extra attention paid to individual needs is just one of the reasons we always look forward to returning to Dr. Hollywood.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Doctor & Staff
L
2 months ago
Caring
I have been going here for years and the kindness and compassion they show is always above and beyond. So great with my kids and very kind
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service with a smile.
Dr. Hollywood and her staff always go beyond and above in helping my anxiety ridden son feel at ease. It may take longer for my son to relax & allow for any services to be done, but they take their time, get my son to relax and get his work done.