Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Amazing pediatric dentist!
Thorough, clean, friendly. My kids look forward to seeing Dr. Hollywood!!
L
2 days ago
Awesome staff!
My children have been patients for 10 years. The staff has always been accommodating and so kind to my children. Today my daughter had two baby teeth extracted and was very nervous. Dr. Hollywood and her ever efficient assistant handled my daughter so well. They explained everything and helped calm her down. All of our appointments have been on time, efficient and professional. I feel my children have received the excellent dental care and my children are happy.
S
7 days ago
High quality service!
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are amazing! It’s easy to make appointments and they take you in right away. I would highly recommend to everyone.
D
1 week ago
Terrific Experience with a Great Dentist
We had a great experience at Nutley Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Hollywood was amazing with both of my kids and very knowledgeable. My kids loved meeting her and can't wait to go back!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean, and AMAZING with children
Dr. Hollywood is excellent with her little patients. She is so patient and thorough! Office is clean and staff also friendly. Highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Nutley pediatrics is the best place for kids. Dr Hollywood is best dentist ever. She is very friendly with the kids and very knowledgeable. Too, the staff is amazing and friendly. I have nothing but good words.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are amazing. They do great job and are great and understanding with children who have sensory oral issues
C
1 month ago
Excellent with children
Nutley Pediatric Dentistry was excellent with my three children ages 5, 3, and 1 years old. They were so sweet and wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Applesauce and staff amazing!!!!
Absolutely amazing dentist and staff. My son Vincent has been coming here since he's 4/5 years of age. We feel like family. They remember and care about every mile stone he reaches. We love all of them and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist! Dr. Hollywood is awesome and builds great relationships with families. She actually knows all her patients by name. Highly recommended!