Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff!
My daughter was nervous and scared to get her 1st teeth cleaning but thanks to Dr. Hollywood and staff she did great. She forgot about being scared and had fun! She told me she wants to go back.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are very friendly, fun & professional. Quality service & no waiting time. My daughter loves to come here!!!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Hollywood and her staff and amazing. My kids love going to the dentist and it’s easy to see why!
G
4 weeks ago
Best dentist !!
Best doctor !! Best place for kids .
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr Hollywood and her team are great at what they do...
H
2 months ago
Excellent
Absolutely love Dr. Hollywood and staff. My daughter gets a little nervous and they do a perfect job distracting and calming her down. The only thing was that my insurance didn't cover fluoride and I was charged $50, which I think is excessive. However, that wont stop me from bringing my daughter there.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hollywood and her Staff are the absolute best!! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my daughter’s dental care! Everyone is so friendly and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. My daughter always leaves with a smile on her face. There is very little waiting, and they do not rush you out. They take the time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable. 5 stars from me! If there were more stars, I’d certainly give them more!! The best around for Pediatric Dentistry!
A
2 months ago
No more fear
My child is much too old to need me to take her to the dentist for a routine filling, but she insisted. She is 19. After today’s experience I will not be needed for future visits. Dr Hollywood has a gentle manner and touch. My daughter went on and on about how she felt no pain. We are very thankful for Dr Hollywood and her team. Anne and Katie
L
2 months ago
Excellent friendly professional service as always. Dr Hollywood is an awesome person and dentist.
K
2 months ago
Dr Hollywood is amazing 👏
My kids love to go to Dr Hollywood. They ask: mommy when are we coming back? The staff is caring, friendly, kind. I highly recommend Dr. Hollywood. She’s amazing.