Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hollywood and her Staff are the absolute best!! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my daughter’s dental care! Everyone is so friendly and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. My daughter always leaves with a smile on her face. There is very little waiting, and they do not rush you out. They take the time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable. 5 stars from me! If there were more stars, I’d certainly give them more!! The best around for Pediatric Dentistry!
A
6 months ago
No more fear
My child is much too old to need me to take her to the dentist for a routine filling, but she insisted. She is 19. After today’s experience I will not be needed for future visits. Dr Hollywood has a gentle manner and touch. My daughter went on and on about how she felt no pain. We are very thankful for Dr Hollywood and her team. Anne and Katie
L
6 months ago
Excellent friendly professional service as always. Dr Hollywood is an awesome person and dentist.
K
6 months ago
Dr Hollywood is amazing 👏
My kids love to go to Dr Hollywood. They ask: mommy when are we coming back? The staff is caring, friendly, kind. I highly recommend Dr. Hollywood. She’s amazing.
S
6 months ago
Great place to take your kids for dental care
Everyone at Nutley Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful!!! From reception to clinical staff, and of course Dr. Hollywood, our child is treated as a VIP (very important patient). The extra attention paid to individual needs is just one of the reasons we always look forward to returning to Dr. Hollywood.
A
6 months ago
Awesome Doctor & Staff
L
7 months ago
Caring
I have been going here for years and the kindness and compassion they show is always above and beyond. So great with my kids and very kind
P
7 months ago
Excellent Service with a smile.
Dr. Hollywood and her staff always go beyond and above in helping my anxiety ridden son feel at ease. It may take longer for my son to relax & allow for any services to be done, but they take their time, get my son to relax and get his work done.
C
7 months ago
Amazing dental staff
My 6 year old son actually looks forward to his dentist visits now because of Dr. Hollywood and her extraordinary staff. He was scared when he was younger and a trip to the dentist was a nightmare and we switched to Dr. Hollywood a few years ago and it’s the best decision I’ve made. He loves getting the token for prizes at the end of the visit. Very highly recommended!!! Carina D’Alessio
J
8 months ago
Dr Hollywood is 🥇
I can’t stop raving about this place, the office, the staff, the environment, and mostly Dr.Hollywood herself are all superb!!! I can’t even describe how much of a comfortable environment your child will be in. This will change your outlook on you child’s dentist appt. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. All of the ladies have the same friendly personality as the Doctor. Dr Hollywood herself is what makes the proactive shine and outshine other dentist in the area. Her personality, her caring nature, her patience and of course her friendly smile, will have you looking forward to your next visit. I would NOT recommend anyone else but her. She is worth the travel if you don’t live in town, trust me your kids will love her (and so will you)