Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today By Appointment

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are amazing! It’s easy to make appointments and they take you in right away. I would highly recommend to everyone.
D
10 months ago
Terrific Experience with a Great Dentist
We had a great experience at Nutley Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Hollywood was amazing with both of my kids and very knowledgeable. My kids loved meeting her and can't wait to go back!
N
10 months ago
Professional, clean, and AMAZING with children
Dr. Hollywood is excellent with her little patients. She is so patient and thorough! Office is clean and staff also friendly. Highly recommended.
A
10 months ago
Great Dentist
Nutley pediatrics is the best place for kids. Dr Hollywood is best dentist ever. She is very friendly with the kids and very knowledgeable. Too, the staff is amazing and friendly. I have nothing but good words.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are amazing. They do great job and are great and understanding with children who have sensory oral issues
C
11 months ago
Excellent with children
Nutley Pediatric Dentistry was excellent with my three children ages 5, 3, and 1 years old. They were so sweet and wonderful!
M
11 months ago
Dr. Applesauce and staff amazing!!!!
Absolutely amazing dentist and staff. My son Vincent has been coming here since he's 4/5 years of age. We feel like family. They remember and care about every mile stone he reaches. We love all of them and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
A
12 months ago
Great pediatric dentist! Dr. Hollywood is awesome and builds great relationships with families. She actually knows all her patients by name. Highly recommended!
M
12 months ago
Best of the best!
I can’t put into words how much I LOVE everyone at Nutley Pediatric Dentist. She is Fabulous with the kids and my daughter, Eva even says, “She is stylish”... so that means 10 fingers and 10 toes worth of “thumbs ups”! The staff is just as great and able to deal with my 2yr old son who can be quite a handful! His first appointment today went so much better than anticipated so thank you everyone, it really means so much more to me than you know! I live over 30 mins away and they are worth every mile and more, even if she were an hour away, I’d still go to her!
C
1 year ago
Makes going to the dentist a fun experience!
I bring my 4 year old daughter and 2 year old son here for check ups. It's is such a wonderful, energetic office from the waiting room to the dentist chair. My children enjoy going. They get to choose their flavors for flossing and toothpaste from a menu! The dentist herself is so warm, kind and fun for the kids and to the parents -- she's excellent and so is her team. Would recommend this practice to anyone.