Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Amazing experience
I cant say enough good things about this practice. Professional, Geniune, great with kids. My 3year old son loves coming here! Highly highly recommend!
T
8 months ago
Dr. Hollywood is a true star!
What a great experience today any every past visit has been! The staff is so lovely & take time to talk to all the patients! Dr. Hollywood always has a smile on her face & has such a great way with the kids! From when they walk in they get excited to participate in the guessing game. They love choosing from the menu of flavors & of course the take homes & coin vending machine! Thank you for creating a positive atmosphere for my children!
G
8 months ago
Friendly staff, great with kids.
The folks at Nutley Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is very patient and does a great job making parents and kids comfortable. My daughter loves visiting Dr. Hollywood and is always excited to see the dentist. The Dr. is courteous and informative. Absolutely a great dentist office for children.
D
8 months ago
Outstanding! Never a bad experience. Easy to get an appointment and hardly any wait time. High quality service all around ! I would definitely recommend anyone to Dr. Hollywood's practice. You will NOT be disappointed!
P
9 months ago
Very professional, caring and fun. High quality of care provided
Will continue to bring my children and highly recommend their services.
P
9 months ago
Dr. Hollywood is excellent! She is friendly, professional, and kind. Her office staff is wonderful too! The office is clean and inviting! I highly recommend her!
N
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Comforting
I had brought my son to a different dentist that we just didn’t feel comfortable with so we asked some more people for recommendations. Someone recommended Dr. Hollywood and WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!! From the moment we walked in the door everyone was very friendly. They all truly mad even my son (and us) feel comfortable. Dr. Hollywood explained everything very thoroughly and was very accommodating to what I felt comfortable with for treatments with my son. I truly recommend Dr. Hollywood and her staff to anyone and everyone. No complaints here!!! ☺️
C
9 months ago
Amazing experience!
Cannot day enough good things about Dr. Hollywood and the staff at Nutley Pediatric Dentistry! They are so good with children and make them feel at ease and comfortable! My 6, 4, and 2 year olds all love going to the dentist because of them!
D
11 months ago
All staff members are knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Patients are at ease as a result.
D
11 months ago
Amazing!!!
My kids and I love Dr. Hollywood and her staff. The office is so welcoming and the staff is so patient and caring with the kids. My kids actually love going to the dentist now especially with all the goodies they get after a cleaning😊 I would recommend Dr. Hollywood to anyone who is in the need of a dentist for their children.