Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today By Appointment

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Superior service with a smile
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are exceptional with children, especially those who might have a bit of anxiety about going to the dentist. The dentist and hygienists do a wonderful job of putting children's mind at ease and making the experience of visiting the office a fun and pleasurable one.
B
1 year ago
Best Dentist!
Nutley Pediatric Dentistry is a great place all around ! Everyone is friendly and making appointments is always easy. Dr. Hollywood is quick but efficient and the friendliest dentist around !!
D
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
Caring, friendly, warm staff that makes even my special-needs son feel comfortable and calmer. He is not an easy patient and used to dread going to the dentist but Dr. Hollywood and her staff help put him right at ease while he is getting optimal care.
A
1 year ago
What a great office!
I took my almost 3 year old son for his cleaning and Dr. Hollywood along with the staff were amazing! We also took him there when I fell and hit his front teeth...they were wonderful! I would highly recommend them!
J
1 year ago
Love this office!
This practice is awesome! The staff is amazingly friendly and it doesn't get any better than Dr. Hollywood! My kids LOVE the dentist! Thank you so much for all that you do!
J
1 year ago
Always a wonderful experience
Such a caring, considerate, and understanding team of people. Dr. Hollywood and her staff completely put me and my toddler at ease each and every time.
S
1 year ago
Warm and friendly
My kids love going to the dentist!
C
1 year ago
Best dentist experience
Ever since I started coming here for my son it's been a positive experience. He used to cry at the dentist but now he enjoys the visit because everyone in the staff makes him feel comfortable and are very sweet to him.
L
1 year ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are highly qualified professionals who spend time developing a great care plan for the patient and help to ease any dental concerns a family may have. My son was very comfortable and received the best treatment. Thank you!
N
1 year ago
Who's kids enjoy going to the dentist?? Mine do!
The entire staff is friendly. My kids love going to get their teeth cleaned. They get to wear sunglasss, pick out flavors for floss, toothpaste, and flouride treatment and get a goodie bag and a coin to get something out of the machine. A great, fun, comfortable experience for kids!! I highly recommend Dr. Hollywood and her staff!!