Nutley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

500 N Franklin Ave.

Nutley, NJ 07110

Open Today By Appointment

nutleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Perfect Pediatric Dentist
Amazing pediatric dentist office. The staff is great with the kids. Not many kids want to go to the dentist but they make it fun for the kids. Love the staff's enthusiasm!
T
1 year ago
We love Doc Hollywood!!
K
1 year ago
Quality service and professionalism
Awesome at working with kids. How many 4, 6, and 9 year olds love going to the dentist??? Mine do!
B
1 year ago
First time seeing the doctor and must say I was very pleased. She didn't rush like most dentist I've seen and her personality made my boys 13 and 8 very comfortable! Will definitely be going back. She gets 5 stars from me!! 👍
C
2 years ago
Awesome Staff
The whole office has a good vibe. I love all of the staff! I also appreciate that Dr. Hollywood doesn't make the visit feel rushed and she explains everything. And my 3.5 year old loves the goody bags!
P
2 years ago
Very personable & professional by all staff.
Wonderful team. I have a very frightened little boy that hates the dentist. Everyone was very patient & went above & beyond to help ease his nerves.
N
2 years ago
Outstanding
Dr. Hollywood is the best! My child needed fillings and I was a bit nervous. The way she interacts with children is awesome! She is VERY thorough, patient, and extremely kind. Her staff is very nice too. Clean office, very kid-friendly. You and your child will look forward to the next visit!
C
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Hollywood and her staff are amazing with my children. They are 5, 3, and 1 and all had a wonderful experience from start to finish!! They actually asked when they could go back once we were in the car!
T
2 years ago
Wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly
Had a terrific experience today. My 10 year old son arrived apprehensive about his 6 month cleaning and left relaxed, relieved and happy. Everyone was amazing. :)
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Our girls love coming in for their visits. The staff is amazing and Dr. Hollywood is amazing with them.