Nutmeg State Tree Service

Arborist

Burlington, CT 06013

Open Today By Appointment

treeremovalburlington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent, highly professional service
I can't say enough about our experience with Josh Wilcox and Nutmeg State Tree Service. Josh and Michelle were both so professional and a pleasure to work with. Josh is a very knowledgeable arborist and gave us great advice regarding tackling some very overdue tree work in our yard. My husband and I couldn't be happier. The crew was polite, very hard working, efficient and clean. No doubt who we would call for any future tree work.
K
3 months ago
Professional, quick, hard working team.
Highly recommend Nutmeg Tree Service. We had 30 trees taken down and are very satisfied with the job Josh and his team did. He accommodated our schedule, worked quickly and the cleanup was done very well. He will be my first call for all future tree work we need.
T
4 months ago
Great tree removal !
Worked hard and efficiently. Removed trees safely and cleaned up work site. Estimate was accurate. Very professional!
V
6 months ago
Disappointed after all....
Price was good, tree was removed fast and efficient, but...It's always a BUT....Josh promised that all the wood will be removed within a day...three days later - and some still is sitting by our driveway. If you hire them - DON'T pay a dime until everything is complete as promised. It is especially disappointing since I told Josh that I am recovering after an open heart surgery and can't lift anything heavy. Here go all the promises. Pity!
G
6 months ago
Excellent Work & Service
We hired Nutmeg to clear out a lot of small trees and brush, and to trim some tall pines that hung over our driveway. They came in and did a fantastic job, were very professional, and cleaned up everything on their way out. We are glad that we found them!!
H
8 months ago
Pleasant person
They did a great job trimming our trees and the price was reasonable. The owner is a pleasant person to work with.
M
8 months ago
Extremely Pleased
We were extremely pleased with the service we received. Josh not only did the job for a reasonable price he also assisted us above and beyond. I highly recommend Nutmeg State Tree Service.
D
8 months ago
Positive experience. They came, cleared trees and charged a reasonable price.
Great.
E
8 months ago
Great to Work With
Their team took down 9 large trees - 2 pines and 7 oaks. They did a great job, and, just as important, they were great to work with - very cooperative, courteous, and flexible - both with the work and with the price. I'd bring them back again in a second. No regrets.