NV Painting LC

Painter

Marblehead, MA 01945

Closed Today Closed

paintingcontractormarblehead.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Five Stars
We recently completed a major renovation project, and NV Painting did a beautiful job with the interior painting. They coordinated with the builder and other craftsmen, and got the work done quickly. In addition to being skilled painters, they were tidy, and very pleasant. I highly recommend Mike and his team. We are waiting for some warm weather to have them return to do the outside next!
Response from NV Painting LC
Patty, thank you so much for the great review. It was a pleasure working on your remodeled space. As soon as the weather warms up we will tackle the front entry. Thanks again! Best Michael
L
5 years ago
Great Service!
We used NV Painting on our condo building in old town. We have about 15 of the window frames that needed repairs and had all 36 windows painted as well as front of building, front doors, trim. They also re-stained and repaired 4 decks. They were efficient and did a great job and left the work area clean. I would recommend them highly and would use them again in the future.
Response from NV Painting LC
Lisa, thank you so much for the great review. It was a pleasure working for you and you made to job move effortlessly with all your help through out. Thanks again! Best MIchael
N
5 years ago
Took the time to do it right
NV painted our house last summer. They did our neighbors next door as well and we were both extremely happy. The people across the street were impressed and hired them for the next season. They spent several days scraping and sanding which is quite different from another painter I had used previously. We also had some light carpentry done as part of the project. It all came out excellent. Highly recommended!
Response from NV Painting LC
Nehal thank you so much for the great review. I really enjoyed getting to know you and Lida. I'll see you guys on the street when I come back to work across the street. Hope all is well
P
5 years ago
AMAZING and EXCELLENT WORK!!!
Mike and his team painted my interior and exterior last year when we contemplated selling our house. Mike was thorough, honest, and helpful. His experience saved us time and money and he and his team accomplished the job quickly, professionally and inexpensively. In fact, NV did such an amazing job that we have decided to stay put for now..and we would call them back in a heartbeat as well as have them paint our next home. We had a little problem with the painting of our kitchen radiator but it turned out we just needed it cleaned..Mike was willing to come back and resolve the issue quickly but didn't need to. NV is a great asset to our region considering how hard it is to get good, reasonably priced painters. We chose them at the recommendation of our regular contractor, Precision Remodeling, also excellent craftsman and carpenters - so you can't get any better. We loved our painters and we loved Mike, who not only painted himself but supervised every paint stroke. Thanks for an amazing and excellent work which has survived the test of time a year later!!
Response from NV Painting LC
Patti thank you so much for this awesome review.... I had a feeling you were going to stay. Glad you like everything! Hope all is well. Best Mike
D
6 years ago
Professional and High end results
NV painting was a delight to work with while doing a major renovation. Mike Karademos was professional, consultative and polite to work with and was able to adjust on the fly. The results were the best part. We love it!
Response from NV Painting LC
Dan, thank you so much for the great review, lets try to catch up soon. Vivienne still talks about Henry. Hope the family is well!
S
6 years ago
Michael and his staff did a wonderful job. I actually hired them twice, once to paint the outside of my house and one more time to paint part of the basement. Everything was done to my complete satisfaction, neat, clean, on schedule and they went out of their way to do an excellent job. I would definitely hire Michael again, I am very pleased, thank you Michael!
Response from NV Painting LC
Susan thank you for the great review. Lets catch up soon Best Michael
A
6 years ago
High quality meticulous work, professional, reliable and nice
Michael and his crew are great. Never any paint where it is not suppose to be (cabinets, floor etc.). Very honest. NV has done interior and exterior work for me and I wouldn't hire any other group.
Response from NV Painting LC
Amy thank you so much for the great review. You are on my radar to get your decks done. Let's set up a time to review the project. Best Michael
J
6 years ago
Exceptional
The folks at NV Painting are easy to work with and offer exceptional service from prompt estimates, to sample color brush outs (for the indecisive homeowner), to skilled finish work - and my favorite - they leave the job site clean and free of debris at the end of the day. Hire them!
Response from NV Painting LC
Jayme thank you for the great review. The Hurds in Winchester referred me to another friend of theirs. Thanks again!
S
6 years ago
The best
NV painting is the best painting i have ever had. Professional, friendly, and 100% trustworthy. I changed my mind about color and nobody got upset. Mike has a great team and a terrific company. I no longer need to try to pick who will do the next job - it will be NV all the way. Suzanne T. Marblehead, MA
Response from NV Painting LC
Susan, thank you so much for the great review on my website. I'll be doing the barn next door in a few weeks, I'll be sure to pop in and catch up