NW Creative Resurfacing LLC

Concrete Contractor

Estacada, OR 97023

WA: NWCRECR925JZ
CCB: 180848
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

decorativeconcreteportland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
A great new surface on an old driveway
We wanted to simply resurface our old driveway, rather than tearing it up and replacing it. Our experience with the company was entirely positive. The team of workers were very congenial and professional. Our driveway was done on time and looks great. We had neighbors stop by to check it out and remark on how nice it looked. I give my recommendation without reservation.
L
2 weeks ago
Great company with wonderful results
How many ways can I rave about my experience dealing with NW Creative Resurfacing? To start with was their communication skills from start to finish. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate them a 12. Starting with the office people and throughout the process I was always informed when they would arrive, when they were leaving and when they would return. Then they did what they told me. What a joy to work with this company. Adam met with me and offered choices on what I wanted done to my patio and then made it happen just as explained. They were done on time, in spite of a terrible heat wave, everything cleaned up, and follow up calls given to make sure I was satisfied. Yes, I am completely happy. I started with a drab patio slab with cracks. No joy in using it. Now I have a beautiful patio that looks like a finish of stone and bricks. I can sit or entertain on my patio with pleasure.
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Linda, thank you so much!
B
4 months ago
Garage Floor
The garage floor turned out great. They made sure we had the right colors picked out by showing us the colors on the chart with house. The crew was on time and communicated with us. We looking forward to the out side walk ways being done this summer.
K
4 months ago
Excellent work - my garage floors is perfect!!!
Adam came in and ground off my epoxy floor coating that was applied 15 years ago. He ground off all the way to the edges, did his work and my floors in my triple car garage are excellent. I am now the envy of my neighbors. Thanks again for a perfect job!!!
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Kraig! It was a pleasure to work with you!
L
5 months ago
Tremendous improvement on our deteriorating garage floor. We have received many compliments on our "new look". We would highly recommend NW Creative Resurfacing for any applicable projects. Thanks Adam for a job well done.
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Lee!
C
12 months ago
Great Work!
Adam and his brother provided extremely professional and high quality work. They showed up on time, got the installation done on time and our new floors are amazing! I would recommend them to everyone I know!
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you for the opportunity, Kyle & Hillary! Love the results at Curt's Discount Shooters Supply, the showroom looks amazing!
M
12 months ago
Craftsmanship and great service
NW Creative Resurfacing honored the contract for our pool deck resurfacing by meeting all the agreed terms, producing a beautiful final product and finishing the work on time, and answering many questions about process along the way. Courteous, professional, and skilled!
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Mark! It was a pleasure to work with you!
D
1 year ago
High quality job well done
Had our front driveway & walkway cracks filled and resurfaced and they now look beautiful and brand new. Adam & Melinda were great to work with and accommodated some last minute changes we required. Will be doing our back patios next year with the same process.
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Dave!
M
1 year ago
Adam was fabulous to work with and they did an amazing job! My driveway looks amazing!! They showed up and completed in time!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you, Mary! Happy to hear you are enjoying your beautiful outdoor space!
V
1 year ago
THEY DID A GREAT JOB...I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Vickie!