NW Creative Resurfacing LLC

Concrete Contractor

Estacada, OR

WA: NWCRECR925JZ
CCB: 180848
Closed Today Closed

decorativeconcreteportland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Fantastic service, excellent communication and LOVE the final product!
We are a veterinary clinic and needed a solution for our concrete floors in our treatment area. NW Creative Resurfacing has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. From the initial phone call with Melinda, to Adam coming out to take a look at our space, they were friendly, prompt, and provided excellent customer service. Our floors ended up costing a little more than the original estimate, but Adam sent me photos and kept us informed every step of the way, so it wasn't a surprise and we trusted his judgement 100%. The final product is amazing! They will be so easy to clean and sanitize, and also provide great traction for our staff and patients. Adam even stopped by after the job was complete, just to check in and make sure we didn't have any questions or concerns. We definitely would recommend NW Creative Resurfacing to friends, family and other businesses!
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to work with you all
T
3 years ago
Adam did a beautiful job on my garage floor. Practically indestructible and I’m always getting compliments on how good it looks. I highly recommend this company.
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you for your review Tim!
L
3 years ago
new deck surface
The deck looks fantastic. The colors are perfect. The guys put in 11-12 hour days in scorching heat and worked non stop. Very impressed. Oswego Ridge Condos Lyle
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you for your feedback Lyle!
S
4 years ago
A great new surface on an old driveway
We wanted to simply resurface our old driveway, rather than tearing it up and replacing it. Our experience with the company was entirely positive. The team of workers were very congenial and professional. Our driveway was done on time and looks great. We had neighbors stop by to check it out and remark on how nice it looked. I give my recommendation without reservation.
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Stephen!
L
4 years ago
Great company with wonderful results
How many ways can I rave about my experience dealing with NW Creative Resurfacing? To start with was their communication skills from start to finish. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate them a 12. Starting with the office people and throughout the process I was always informed when they would arrive, when they were leaving and when they would return. Then they did what they told me. What a joy to work with this company. Adam met with me and offered choices on what I wanted done to my patio and then made it happen just as explained. They were done on time, in spite of a terrible heat wave, everything cleaned up, and follow up calls given to make sure I was satisfied. Yes, I am completely happy. I started with a drab patio slab with cracks. No joy in using it. Now I have a beautiful patio that looks like a finish of stone and bricks. I can sit or entertain on my patio with pleasure.
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Linda, thank you so much!
B
4 years ago
Garage Floor
The garage floor turned out great. They made sure we had the right colors picked out by showing us the colors on the chart with house. The crew was on time and communicated with us. We looking forward to the out side walk ways being done this summer.
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Bruce!
K
4 years ago
Excellent work - my garage floors is perfect!!!
Adam came in and ground off my epoxy floor coating that was applied 15 years ago. He ground off all the way to the edges, did his work and my floors in my triple car garage are excellent. I am now the envy of my neighbors. Thanks again for a perfect job!!!
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Kraig! It was a pleasure to work with you!
L
4 years ago
Tremendous improvement on our deteriorating garage floor. We have received many compliments on our "new look". We would highly recommend NW Creative Resurfacing for any applicable projects. Thanks Adam for a job well done.
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Lee!
C
4 years ago
Great Work!
Adam and his brother provided extremely professional and high quality work. They showed up on time, got the installation done on time and our new floors are amazing! I would recommend them to everyone I know!
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you for the opportunity, Kyle & Hillary! Love the results at Curt's Discount Shooters Supply, the showroom looks amazing!
M
5 years ago
Craftsmanship and great service
NW Creative Resurfacing honored the contract for our pool deck resurfacing by meeting all the agreed terms, producing a beautiful final product and finishing the work on time, and answering many questions about process along the way. Courteous, professional, and skilled!
Response from NW Creative Resurfacing LLC
Thank you Mark! It was a pleasure to work with you!