NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC

General Contractor

Mill Creek, WA 98012

general contractor: NWCUTCM855P3
Open Today 24 Hours

millcreekmasonrycontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Professional, friendly hard worker.
I just want to take a minute to thank Matt the owner of NW Cutting-Edge Masonry for an awesome job you and his crew did with the retaining wall. Nowadays it's hard to find a business that can meet all your expectations, but that was my experience with your company I'm very happy with the end product the professionalism timeliness and ease of working with Matt. Thank you so much Matt you did capture my vision with with the beautiful retaining wall that you did for us. The house never looked better from the street. I would recommend your service to everyone who needs some brick work completed.
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
It was a pleasure working with you as well! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It brings me joy to bring to life my customers visions and even exceed our own expectations with the end results.
D
11 months ago
Excellent repair job
Matt did a great job repairing the brick that was about to fall off our house. What I thought was going to be a huge expense, turned out to be an easy, quick fix for him and affordable for me. He did a great job and I couldn't be more pleased, thanks Matt!
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
im glad we were able to come up with an easy fix> I take pride in delivering honest solutions at a fair rate. Call us in the future for any further repair needs! And thanks for the cookies they were delicious!
J
1 year ago
Fireplace Remodel
Matt did a.great job. Our old ugly fireplace now looks beautiful! He was timely and reasonable with his bid. Matt was also great about working with and around the schedule of our other contractor to install the gas insert.
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
Thanks for choosing NW Cutting-Edge . Great job on picking out the stone and design.It was a pleasure meeting you and Larry.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!!
NW Cutting Edge Masonary were very efficient and professional. They repaired the chimney crown which looks amazing!!!
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
Thanks for choosing our company to do your work. We look forward to working with you on future projects and thanks for any referrals!
Y
1 year ago
High quality service
Very happy with my indoor and outdoor fireplace stone veneers installed. Matt was friendly,professional,prompt and efficient. Would definitely hire him again for future projects.
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
Thanks so much for your business. It is always a pleasure to work near home and beautify another neighbors space. We hope you enjoy your masonry addition for years to come, and look forward to working for you in the future. Thanks again!
I
1 year ago
Trust worthy and professional
Definitely will be calling again for future projects in my home. We were able to get an in home quote within a few days of requesting and was able to obtain service for the project within the week. We chose to go and buy all materials ahead of time and demo our selves to help the overall cost. Overall we are completely overwhelmed with joy after the finished product. Employees were extremely kind professional and worked quickly but still using all precautions to ensure perfection. The fireplace remodel is better than we imagined and we are extremely greatful to have a local small business continue to grow and further expand. I'm proud to have a small piece of their expertise in my new home. We can't wait to call for other home remodel project with them!
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
This project turned out amazing. Great design ideas picked out by the homeowner. This project went smoothly and without a hitch. Thanks for your hospitality and teamwork on making this project come to life. We look forward to working with you in the near future!
M
1 year ago
Mat is awesome!
Matt with NW Cutting-Edge Masonry reinvented our fireplace and the outcome was perfect!! Matt was super reliable and responsible with our project. He was able to get our project done earlier than expected and done within two days. After about a week of completion we had a question regarding how to put up our TV mount around the project and instead of telling us over the phone he jumped in his car and was at our place in 15 minutes helping. Matt has great work ethic and is really good at what he does. I definitely plan on using NW Cutting-Edge for future projects and highly recommend him to anyone interested in upgrading their home/spaces!
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
thanks for choosing NW Cutting-Edge! looking forward to doing your outdoor fireplace as well. Keep in touch
S
1 year ago
Great Tile Job
NW Cutting-Edge Masonry installed tile flooring in my condo. It looks fantastic. Matt even added a design trim which I love! The job was finished on schedule and the quality, professionalism and cost exceeded my expectations. Matt is trustworthy and has a great attitude. I will definitely hire him for future projects.
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
Thanks for your business!
S
2 years ago
New Chimney - great service, professional and easy to work with!
I had gotten several quotes a year or two ago, but never hired someone because I didn't feel comfortable or the cost was too high. We knew we needed to get the chimney replaced, the bricks were falling apart. Matt came, gave us a fair quote - was he lowest? No, but a fair price, we agreed to go ahead. He gave us the date to start, was there a day ahead for delivery of product and to get prepped, arrived when he said, did a GREAT job - cleaned up after. He had to completely removed the old bricks and rebuild the entire chimney. It looks soo good! We are so happy, will have him back for any other jobs we need. He is easy to work with and very trustworthy. I would definitely recommend NW Cutting-Edge Masonry.
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
Such a kind and sweet married couple! I thank you for your hospitality, and was pleased to see how excited and thankful you were for your new chimney. I look forward to doing future projects with you two. Don't hesitate to call or leave me a message for any ainquiries or estimates.
A
2 years ago
beautiful restoration work
Matt came to restore my flagstone patio. A messy job for sure! Matt's restoration is more beautiful then the original. Winter set in so will have him back in the spring to finish up. Can't wait to have him back, will enjoy may patio so much more this summer with it looking so great. Probably needs to look at my chimney too!
Response from NW Cutting-Edge Masonry, LLC
Thank you for your business! I look forward to restoring the rest of your Patio, and bringing it back to life. It was a pleasure working for you on this project. See you this spring!