NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
wonderful team!!
Great office and a great team. I consider them friends. They are friendly and supportive all the time. I will refer family and friends anyway and won’t leave this place. Best dentist and team I have ever been too and highly trust them!!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful visit as always!!!!
Love NW Family Dental. Everybody absolutely wonderful. Deanne always takes great care of my sensitive teeth, Tate is a model of friendly efficiency, and Dr. B is delightful. Highly recommend!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Always a very friendly and inviting experience at NW Family Dental. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by Tate, through the cleaning with hygienist Sydney and the consult with Dr. Buse and culminating with scheduling my next visit - there was professional courtesy, interest in family and personal experience, request for feedback and concern for my care. I could fall asleep (and have done so) in this dentist chair with the utmost confidence that all is being attended to with my best interests at heart.
M
3 months ago
Caring and Efficient
Like most people, I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but the caring, friendly staff and the efficiency of Dr. Buse makes it a lot easier. Also, Dr. Buse always provides the best and timely service. I will, definitely, recommend them to others.
K
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Excellent. She always makes sure I'm comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff and wonderful attention to care
We have been going to NW Family Dental for many years because of the friendly and professional staff. I love that they all know me and my family, even if it's only 2 times a year that they see us. I've had my teeth cleaned by the different dental techs, and they are all excellent.
J
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. thanks.
K
6 months ago
As always great service and quality work!
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
P
6 months ago
Clean again
Very good experience
S
7 months ago
State-of-the-art Dental
Love the staff here. They are always professional and friendly. Deanna cleaned my teeth. So good. I my very well cared for. Thanks.