NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
Before coming here, my most recent dentist appointment was some 8 years ago, so I was kind of weary of getting a wisdom tooth extracted again as I remembered quite a bit of pain from the last time. Fortunately, Dr. Buse was very helpful and was able to perform the extraction almost painlessly (although there was a good amount of pain involved with testing other teeth next to my wisdom tooth). The extraction itself was only about 30 seconds and I didn't feel a thing, even after the numbness wore off. Additionally, they were also able to point out a lot of problems I've accumulated with my teeth in the 8 years since I last visited a dentist, which I expect to be coming back to get taken care of over time.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality service, friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Buse for many years. She always does a great job. I will never go anywhere else for my dental care! I highly recommend NW Family Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a comprehensive exam
Handled COVID-19 procedures well. New hygienist did a good job and explained things well. Dr. Buse's exam was interesting ... she even agreed to do a filling on a wisdom tooth which she usually does not do and has them pulled!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service. Professional and friendly.
I had another good experience at NW Family Dental. I had a new dental hygienist who was polite and professional. She also gave me some suggestions on how to improve my dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and employees
I would and have recommend it a place to go👍
B
3 weeks ago
The Coronavirus precautions were good..........sanitizer upon entering, plexiglass shield at check-in counter, staff masked, pens sterilized. Dental hygienist masked, face shield and gloves. She did a good job of cleaning my teeth. Negative.........pushing deep cleaning, totally refuse, should not try to intimidate, will not be having done, period.
R
4 months ago
Tooth Extraction
There is never much enjoyable about a procedure like this. But one thing stood out that bears mentioning. Dr. Buse was humming along to the music as she was ripping a stubborn molar from my jaw. It relaxed me. As usual, the staff is friendly and thorough.
M
5 months ago
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but I enjoy my appointments with Dr. Buse and her staff. They make you feel welcomed and relax. They are courteous, friendly, and very professional. The care and services I have received there has been excellent. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
D
5 months ago
Great service.
W
5 months ago
Always a pleasure ...
Going to the dentist (stereotypically, with fear and trepidation)? Not here. Yes, there's always the opportunity for a little discomfort, but … Dr. Buse and her staff are always bright, clean, cheerful and professional. I have confidence in their expertise and knowledge. They've been my dentist since (oh, my, that long …) circa 2003, thru cleanings, deep cleanings, a root canal (ugh!), fillings (new and replacement) and, alas, a couple of extractions. As I said, always a pleasure.