NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Top of the Line cleaning
I just got my teeth thoroughly cleaned by Dr. Buse. I really appreciated the time she took to go over the State of my Teeth and plan for future work to be done. Tate is always cheerful and exceptionally professional and helpful. Looking forward to my next visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, high quality service
Dr. Buse is very informative. I felt comfortable with her expertise on how to move forward with the care of my teeth. The dental hygienist was also very informative and gentle while cleaning my teeth. All the staff friendly and eager to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend NW Family Dental!
D
4 weeks ago
The best.
Friendly and professional. Highly skilled doctor. Extremely clean and organized office. Outstanding.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service; prompt; friendly
Prompt check in with careful pandemic procedures. The dental work was quick and professional; didn’t take as long as I expected. I was well taken care of! Thanks
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
Before coming here, my most recent dentist appointment was some 8 years ago, so I was kind of weary of getting a wisdom tooth extracted again as I remembered quite a bit of pain from the last time. Fortunately, Dr. Buse was very helpful and was able to perform the extraction almost painlessly (although there was a good amount of pain involved with testing other teeth next to my wisdom tooth). The extraction itself was only about 30 seconds and I didn't feel a thing, even after the numbness wore off. Additionally, they were also able to point out a lot of problems I've accumulated with my teeth in the 8 years since I last visited a dentist, which I expect to be coming back to get taken care of over time.
J
1 month ago
Professional and quality service, friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Buse for many years. She always does a great job. I will never go anywhere else for my dental care! I highly recommend NW Family Dental.
L
1 month ago
Always a comprehensive exam
Handled COVID-19 procedures well. New hygienist did a good job and explained things well. Dr. Buse's exam was interesting ... she even agreed to do a filling on a wisdom tooth which she usually does not do and has them pulled!
K
1 month ago
Quality service. Professional and friendly.
I had another good experience at NW Family Dental. I had a new dental hygienist who was polite and professional. She also gave me some suggestions on how to improve my dental care.
D
1 month ago
Great service and employees
I would and have recommend it a place to go👍
B
2 months ago
The Coronavirus precautions were good..........sanitizer upon entering, plexiglass shield at check-in counter, staff masked, pens sterilized. Dental hygienist masked, face shield and gloves. She did a good job of cleaning my teeth. Negative.........pushing deep cleaning, totally refuse, should not try to intimidate, will not be having done, period.