NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience - always!
I just adore Deanne (hygienist). She does a great job and is so sweet. Front office staff is always very friendly and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful dental cleaning
It was a nice experience having my teeth cleaned this past week. Deanne provided a peaceful time and did a great job. My teeth felt so much better afterwards
V
2 months ago
Noiceee
Always a pleasure. Professional and fun.
C
2 months ago
Great Service, friendly & very proffesional!
Ive been coming to Dr Buse for years now, & refer all my friends & family to them. Everyone here is extremely friendly & professional! They take pride in their work& do a great job!
R
2 months ago
Well cared for
Everyone at NW Family Dental is friendly and welcoming. Clearly the staff enjoys working together. My work today was preparing and seating a temporary crown, not a pleasant prospect. At every possible moment, care was taken that I was comfortable. The new technology is very impressive as well. Hats off to NW Family Dental.
A
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Buse is great and Mariya is really nice and friendly. I am almost looking forward to get back :)
G
4 months ago
Great visit
Great service! The doctor has a great bedside manner. Also Sue is fantastic. Only one complaint- please select better music!! :-)
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly teeth cleaning
Heidi is efficient, friendly and caring. Always a painless pleasure.
K
4 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Deanne is awesome. Entire staff is very friendly and accommodating.
P
4 months ago
Heidi is an awesome hygienist!!!! I have lots of crowns and a bottom retainer that is always problematic for picking up staining and she gets all the nasty's off. I leave w/ a bright white smile every time!!!!!! Dr. B rocks too. Had a bunch of dental work over the years to replace old metal fillings and such. She is very thorough and takes a modern dentistry approach across her practice. Kids both love her too and everyone there is really good w/ little ones. Only thing I wish was a bit better is the parking as the stalls are too small and tight.