NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Instant service for minor problem
I developed an oral bone spur after an extraction that created a mouth sore. It's sharp edge irritated my tongue and caused some concern ( didn't know what it was then!) A convenient walk-in was met with an offer to fix it at the moment (not always possible, I know), but skills were available and it was fixed in a jiffy. Always fun to talk with Daciana as long as we don't get too many multisyllabic words … torus became my word of the day! Many thanks for the quick service!
R
1 week ago
Happily a customer for many years, and many more!
You can tell when you walk in the door, everyone who works there loves their job, and loves their employer. Have been with them for many years, simply because of this. If you can walk into the door, and feel like everyone is genuinely happy to see you, and is happy to be there, that makes a huge difference. Not to mention the fact that Dr Carssow chose a perfect successor, that kept that feeling alive, in Dr Buse. They both have treated me and my husband like family since the beginning. It says a lot, when after you move to an insurance that does not work with your dentist, and you still pay to go to them until you can get to one that does, and you are so excited to finally get an insurance that does, I mean giddy excitement. THAT is NW Family Dental for me and my husband, and as long as it remains the welcoming place it has always been, we will continue to trust them for all our dental needs. Shoutout to Deanne, Tate and of course Dr Buse herself. Keep up the great work!
J
3 weeks ago
Caring, friendly staff
Like most people, I really dislike going to the dentist, even for a cleaning. Everyone at the office, especially my hygienist Deanne makes my visit very pleasant. It is like visiting friends who truly care about you.
K
2 months ago
Check up for my daughter
My daughter had a great exam - it was quick and painless (which is a coin flip for a 3 year old). The hygienist worked with me to ensure a good experience while also giving her a quality exam and cleaning.
N
2 months ago
Awesome cleaning
Just had an awesome cleaning with Jane.
N
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
I am very picky about how a hygienist cleans my teeth. Many years ago I used to be a dental assistant for four years and the dental hygienist we had was excellent. When I moved to WA it took me years to find someone of the same caliber as my previous hygienist and I found Diane who has been my hygienist for 20 years. When she left the previous dental office I panicked and started asking around and found her again. Diane is very knowledgeable, personable and is the best in her profession. All my children who are now adults still come to have their teeth cleaned with her even if they have to drive one hour to get to her.
C
5 months ago
Great experience
This was a million times easier than the root canal I had years ago. I took a pain pill before I went and didn't need it at all. Dr Busse and staff are wonderful. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
R
5 months ago
Best care ever
They are always so friendly and nice. I had a crown fall off and they took me in right away. Everything was checked carefully and since nothing was wrong, it was glued right back on. I didn't have time to worry about it. They took good care of me right away.
M
5 months ago
Crown Prep
The staff was great preparing my tooth for a crown. I came in late because I usually get a pre call to text but for some reason didn’t. But my calendar alerted me and all was well. The team kicked in using some new technology I hadn’t seen. It took 1.75 hours but I was out the door. They have it down pat. I’m a little sore but doing well.
S
5 months ago
Clean teeth are great
Deanna did a perfect job, even found part of an almond sliver that was irritating my gums. So nice to know that you are getting the best of the best care possible. I love NW Family Dental.