NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit!
I was able to get my crown adjusted before my teeth cleaning. It was nice to not have to make two trips!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly & Very Professional!
Excellent work done by Hygienist Deanne Asgari in cleaning my teeth. Her care for the patient is excellent; she is gentle, understanding, and professional. So, I was Very pleased with the care and attention all around. In a word, Dr. Buse's and her team's professionalism makes them truly a world class dental team. Definitely, I will recommend NW Family Dental to others.
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to come to this office. Friendly, professional, and personalized care.
M
1 month ago
Caring and Efficient
Routine cleaning but I had felt a pain before my visit and they did a great job asking the right questions to investigate it.
D
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I have always been so happy and pleased with the work Dr. Buse and her employees provide! Whether it be a root canal, tooth extraction, etc... they do a wonderful job. I have never worried about the outcome as I know they stand behind their work. Everyone is friendly and very professional and make the dental experience something pleasant! (which is not always easy).
B
2 months ago
Gum graft
While a gum graft procedure is not fun, Dr. Buse and her staff are the best at taking care of patients. Thank you for you kindness!!!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Painless, thoughtful dentistry. Would recommend to anyone.
B
6 months ago
Always do a great job
I can’t say enough nice things about NW Family Dental. Always delightful and very professional. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as can be.
D
6 months ago
Great job, as always.
R
6 months ago
Dental services
As always, I had a very good experience getting my teeth cleaned and my exam.