NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Awesome cleaning
Just had an awesome cleaning with Jane.
N
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I am very picky about how a hygienist cleans my teeth. Many years ago I used to be a dental assistant for four years and the dental hygienist we had was excellent. When I moved to WA it took me years to find someone of the same caliber as my previous hygienist and I found Diane who has been my hygienist for 20 years. When she left the previous dental office I panicked and started asking around and found her again. Diane is very knowledgeable, personable and is the best in her profession. All my children who are now adults still come to have their teeth cleaned with her even if they have to drive one hour to get to her.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
This was a million times easier than the root canal I had years ago. I took a pain pill before I went and didn't need it at all. Dr Busse and staff are wonderful. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Best care ever
They are always so friendly and nice. I had a crown fall off and they took me in right away. Everything was checked carefully and since nothing was wrong, it was glued right back on. I didn't have time to worry about it. They took good care of me right away.
M
3 months ago
Crown Prep
The staff was great preparing my tooth for a crown. I came in late because I usually get a pre call to text but for some reason didn’t. But my calendar alerted me and all was well. The team kicked in using some new technology I hadn’t seen. It took 1.75 hours but I was out the door. They have it down pat. I’m a little sore but doing well.
S
3 months ago
Clean teeth are great
Deanna did a perfect job, even found part of an almond sliver that was irritating my gums. So nice to know that you are getting the best of the best care possible. I love NW Family Dental.
G
4 months ago
cleaning
Had a good check-up. I recently quit sugar. Hygienist Deanne explained how sugar alters mouth bacteria that allows plaque and stains to form. Thank you.
P
4 months ago
Loved Wally the new robot that scans your tooth to make a perfect fit crown!!!!!
V
6 months ago
Simply"The Best"
Everyone in this office is great, a real pleasure to work with and very professional! Dr.Buse is very professional and makes every complicated procedure go smooth and easy.I recommended her to all my friends.
M
6 months ago
When I arrived I was seen promptly. Staff was friendly and competent. I was very pleased with the services I received.