NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best care ever
They are always so friendly and nice. I had a crown fall off and they took me in right away. Everything was checked carefully and since nothing was wrong, it was glued right back on. I didn't have time to worry about it. They took good care of me right away.
M
3 days ago
Crown Prep
The staff was great preparing my tooth for a crown. I came in late because I usually get a pre call to text but for some reason didn’t. But my calendar alerted me and all was well. The team kicked in using some new technology I hadn’t seen. It took 1.75 hours but I was out the door. They have it down pat. I’m a little sore but doing well.
S
1 week ago
Clean teeth are great
Deanna did a perfect job, even found part of an almond sliver that was irritating my gums. So nice to know that you are getting the best of the best care possible. I love NW Family Dental.
G
2 weeks ago
cleaning
Had a good check-up. I recently quit sugar. Hygienist Deanne explained how sugar alters mouth bacteria that allows plaque and stains to form. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Loved Wally the new robot that scans your tooth to make a perfect fit crown!!!!!
V
3 months ago
Simply"The Best"
Everyone in this office is great, a real pleasure to work with and very professional! Dr.Buse is very professional and makes every complicated procedure go smooth and easy.I recommended her to all my friends.
M
3 months ago
When I arrived I was seen promptly. Staff was friendly and competent. I was very pleased with the services I received.
J
3 months ago
Follow up of tooth root canal where food lodged after meals. Problem fixed.
M
4 months ago
Recommend NW Family Dental To Everyone On The Eastside
I've been going to NW Family Dental for decades. I feel like family they do a fantastic job of making the experience easy. No complaints. The staff listens and then focuses in on the treatment options. Dr. B is a hoot. Her receptionist Tate is very critical to the operation, she is very detail oriented. The staff is fabulous, warm and customer focused.
J
4 months ago
I lost Jane, but have found her replacement, Deanne. I am a happy camper again. Except I cannot afford some of the expense for services I would like :-\