NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
State-of-the-art Dental
Love the staff here. They are always professional and friendly. Deanna cleaned my teeth. So good. I my very well cared for. Thanks.
P
1 year ago
Great experience getting my new crown all in the same day!!!!
Watching the machine building my new tooth was incredible to see. Now it only takes one visit, no more temporaries and follow up visits. The new crown fits perfectly. You folks did a great job!!!!
P
1 year ago
Over the top friendly staff!
I just feel so good going to this office. I was there for 3 hours today and had 2 crowns and a root canal done. It was awesome to get the actual crowns in the same day vs. temporary ones, and then having to come back again. I just love Dr. Buce too! Highly recommend this place!
J
1 year ago
Always the best, timely service … everyone is very professional and friendly and work very hard to accommodate our busy schedules.
K
1 year ago
Excellent visit!
I was able to get my crown adjusted before my teeth cleaning. It was nice to not have to make two trips!
M
1 year ago
Great Service, Friendly & Very Professional!
Excellent work done by Hygienist Deanne Asgari in cleaning my teeth. Her care for the patient is excellent; she is gentle, understanding, and professional. So, I was Very pleased with the care and attention all around. In a word, Dr. Buse's and her team's professionalism makes them truly a world class dental team. Definitely, I will recommend NW Family Dental to others.
K
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to come to this office. Friendly, professional, and personalized care.
M
1 year ago
Caring and Efficient
Routine cleaning but I had felt a pain before my visit and they did a great job asking the right questions to investigate it.
D
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly
I have always been so happy and pleased with the work Dr. Buse and her employees provide! Whether it be a root canal, tooth extraction, etc... they do a wonderful job. I have never worried about the outcome as I know they stand behind their work. Everyone is friendly and very professional and make the dental experience something pleasant! (which is not always easy).
B
2 years ago
Gum graft
While a gum graft procedure is not fun, Dr. Buse and her staff are the best at taking care of patients. Thank you for you kindness!!!!!!!!