NW Family Dental

Dentist

15955 NE 85TH ST

STE 101

REDMOND, WA 98052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Painless, thoughtful dentistry. Would recommend to anyone.
B
2 years ago
Always do a great job
I can’t say enough nice things about NW Family Dental. Always delightful and very professional. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as can be.
D
2 years ago
Great job, as always.
R
2 years ago
Dental services
As always, I had a very good experience getting my teeth cleaned and my exam.
C
2 years ago
Deana is so good. She is friendly, compassionate and always puts me at ease.
R
2 years ago
Instant service for minor problem
I developed an oral bone spur after an extraction that created a mouth sore. It's sharp edge irritated my tongue and caused some concern ( didn't know what it was then!) A convenient walk-in was met with an offer to fix it at the moment (not always possible, I know), but skills were available and it was fixed in a jiffy. Always fun to talk with Daciana as long as we don't get too many multisyllabic words … torus became my word of the day! Many thanks for the quick service!
R
2 years ago
Happily a customer for many years, and many more!
You can tell when you walk in the door, everyone who works there loves their job, and loves their employer. Have been with them for many years, simply because of this. If you can walk into the door, and feel like everyone is genuinely happy to see you, and is happy to be there, that makes a huge difference. Not to mention the fact that Dr Carssow chose a perfect successor, that kept that feeling alive, in Dr Buse. They both have treated me and my husband like family since the beginning. It says a lot, when after you move to an insurance that does not work with your dentist, and you still pay to go to them until you can get to one that does, and you are so excited to finally get an insurance that does, I mean giddy excitement. THAT is NW Family Dental for me and my husband, and as long as it remains the welcoming place it has always been, we will continue to trust them for all our dental needs. Shoutout to Deanne, Tate and of course Dr Buse herself. Keep up the great work!
J
2 years ago
Caring, friendly staff
Like most people, I really dislike going to the dentist, even for a cleaning. Everyone at the office, especially my hygienist Deanne makes my visit very pleasant. It is like visiting friends who truly care about you.
K
2 years ago
Check up for my daughter
My daughter had a great exam - it was quick and painless (which is a coin flip for a 3 year old). The hygienist worked with me to ensure a good experience while also giving her a quality exam and cleaning.
N
2 years ago
Awesome cleaning
Just had an awesome cleaning with Jane.