NWA Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwaoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Incredible staff, remarkable service
My son had to have all if his wisdom teeth taken out. The dentist and his entire staff were so helpful and knowledgeable. They really care about their patients.
J
5 days ago
Excellent Care
Front desk associates are very friendly and professional. Dr. Cross did a great job on taking out my sons wisdom teeth. Nurse was super friendly and made sure that we understood all of the follow up care that would be taking place at home. Definitely recommend!
C
1 week ago
Staff
I was very impressed with everyone I came in contact with today. First visit and I was immediately greeted and made to feel welcomed. Then Krista came and brought me back to my room and put me at ease. Lastly, the doctor came in and made me excited for the possibilities of what he will be able to do.
B
1 week ago
Good 1st impression...
Visited with Dr Cross and Amber about an upcoming procedure. Feel very confident it will go well. Greeted warmly at front desk,necessary paperwork completed, follow up after meeting with Dr to schedule very good.
P
1 week ago
consult
The doctor and staff were so nice. I’m one of the most anxious people there is and they made me feel great can’t wait to get the wisdom teeth pulled out
E
1 week ago
Great all around service
All the staff was so nice! The ladies in the front office greeted me with smiles and made me feel less worried about the procedure. It wasn’t a long wait before I went back to get started. The ladies that helped me get ready were talkative and friendly and asked questions. I didn’t feel nervous at all and then the doctor came in and we started the medicine. I don’t remember much after that but I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Non-Painful Consultation!
We met with Dr. Cross to discuss my 17 year old son’s wisdom teeth and it was a very positive experience. The office is beautiful, the staff is so kind and Dr. Cross and his assistant were very relatable and personable with my son. I was also struck by the cleanliness of the patient exam room. We will be returning soon for treatment and highly recommend this office.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cross & his staff are very pleasant And knowledgeable.
M
3 weeks ago
Helpful and Friendly
I had a great experience. All staff and Dr. Cross were very friendly and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
great job,very kind and friendly would highly recommend