NWA Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today By Appointment

nwaoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
20 hours ago
Comfortable, Friendly, and knowledgeable staff.
Went to check in at the front desk for my wisdom teeth removal surgery and they calmed my nerves as they were so kind, answered any questions I had, and were joking with me :) once I was back to the room things got moving so fast it was quite nice to not have a moment to get nervous!! I walked out knowing what to do and what not to do and so far I feel great!
C
2 days ago
My first visit.
My consult for implants was scheduled for 1:45, I saw Dr Cross at 2:20. I see why he was behind, Dr Cross spent time with me and answered all my questions, took all the time I needed.
K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience twice with Dr. Cross. He and his staff are kind and professional! I would highly recommend!!
H
7 days ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. McShane did my daughters surgery. He was great with her at the consultation! All of the staff there was very friendly and most helpful! Very nice and clean facility also!!!
A
1 week ago
Professional & reassuring
Two of my children have had procedures with Dr. Cross. He and his team have done a fantastic job from consultation to post-op care.
T
1 week ago
Friendly smiles
Everyone there is so friendly and was very eager to listen to any concern that I had.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. McShane was so nice and explained everything in great detail. He was very easy going and very personable. He made sure I was comfortable and gave me amble time to ask questions. Leah was phenomenal. She took her time to explain everything. She made me feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend this place to everyone. I am having one of my wisdom tooth pulled and I am not scared because of how professional they were. I know I am in good hands.
G
3 weeks ago
A Great Experience
Staff was very friendly & accommodating, explained everything and made sure I was comfortable with my options. I would definitely recommend this facility. I look forward to having my procedure done there because I know I will be in capable hands. I give them all 5 stars.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Patient Friendly
I recently had all four of my impacted wisdom teeth removed. I currently have braces and have paid a lot of money to improve my oral health, so I was very nervous prior to to procedure and even had a tiny meltdown. The staff was super supportive and helped me calm down by answering all of my questions and making me feel like my safety was their number one priority. Upon waking up, they were very kind and helped me make it to my partner's car safely. Four days after the procedure, I began feeling immense pain in my jaw. The staff allowed me to come in immediately to figure out what was going on. Apparently my bottom wisdom teeth had been pressing on a nerve in my jaw, and upon removal, the nerve was traumatized, causing it to ache and throb in the process of healing itself. They explained all of this very clearly and came up with a solution to help manage my pain. They even gave me another prescription for my pain medicine and a special gel to make sure that I would be comfortable during the healing process. They further accommodated me by asking me to call them if I had any other issues, or needed more of the gel. A procedure like this can be very overwhelming and scary if you don't know what to expect, but Dr. Cross and his staff did impeccable work and I couldn't ask for a more caring group of professionals to help me through this procedure!
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Very professional staff and nice!!