NWA Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today By Appointment

nwaoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
great service and excellent staff
Coming from a guy who up most has a fear of the Dr., Dentest, ext.. I was very pleased with the treatment I was given. The staff was vary nice and consideret. I would recommend there services to anyone who is looking to have work done. Dr. Cross was very nice and would deffenetly go back, they have given me a start to a better expireance in there fields and I thank them for it
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding patient care
My oral surgery was very well done. Dr. Cross was very professional and so was the staff. When I went for the visit to determine the process needed for my tooth, Dr. Cross was very nice and comforting. He did check on my medications which was very important to me. His assistant told me of the steps to take before, during, and after the surgery. In preparation at the time of surgery, I was fearful about finding a vein for the IV. The specialist could not find a good vein in my arm, so she used my left hand. It did very well and was not painful at all. I considered our part of the payment very reasonable. I was given very good instruction for the recovery time. Someone from the office called to check on me a day after the surgery. I would definitely go to Dr. Cross for any other problems.
A
1 month ago
The Best Staff!
Everyone there is great! Everyone is so helpful and very friendly. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service
We asked for a recommendation for an oral surgeon in this area since we moved here from Oklahoma and Dr Cross name was given to us THREE times. We now understand why! Everyone in the office (including Dr Cross) went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and explained in great detail what was to happen and what our responsibility would be both medically and financially. This was only our examination but I now feel confident that the scheduled surgery will be just the same. We would highly recommend this clinic for any of your oral surgery needs!!
K
2 months ago
Great service, awesome staff
My son had his wisdom teeth removed and my daughter had some teeth exposed, both done by Dr. cross and staff. I'd recommend them to anyone! Great place!
I
2 months ago
exelent, My son is fain,
A
2 months ago
Dedicated to service
The staff were super friendly!! I just had my wisdom teeth out yesterday and they called me today to make sure I was doing alright and to remind me when I needed to start on my rinse and to tell me about the next couple of days. Many of my friends have horrible stories of how much pain they were in when they got their wisdom teeth out and it might just be the pain pills but I feel wonderful! They always made sure that none of my questions went unanswered and that I was taken care off! Would recommend to others in a heartbeat!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. McShane took great care of me today. I had to have a procedure in the morning and everyone was exceptionally friendly and welcoming. Thanks, to the staff my morning was not compromised and they did such a good job that I was able to work as well.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My son had a procedure with Dr. Cross. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. They made sure that all questions were answered prior to his procedure. Will return here to have both my teens wisdom teeth removed.
M
2 months ago
Dr Cross removed my son's wisdom teeth and placed tads for his orthodontist. He did great post-op and the staff was nice and kind. Comfortable waiting area for me as he was in surgery. Our first appointment with Dr. Cross, his staff made sure that any questions I had they were answered. They even called the next day to check on my son to make sure he did okay. Would recommend to anyone.