NWA Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwaoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Exceeds Expectations
They were super friendly, super clean, and very thorough with answering questions. I waited less than a total of 5 mins together between the consultation and surgery days. That's amazing!
N
6 days ago
Wonderful staff!
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place.
I
1 week ago
Profesional quality service/ Servicio profesional de primera
In NWA Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery I enjoy of a very good experience in a friendly and professional environment. They treated me without delay and everything went excellent. Thank you so much! Do not hesitate to visit them. En NWA Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, disfrute de una muy buena experiencia en un ambiente amigable y profesional. Me atendieron sin demora y todo salio excelente. Muchas Gracias! No duden en visitarlos.
A
2 weeks ago
Started on a rough note, but ended very pleased
I was originally a little frustrated because I was forced to leave work early to make an early appt time due to bad weather. I couldn’t wait 3 weeks out, but I’m very glad I kept my appt with them. Front office desk are very sweet and I liked the dr, but it was Dr. McShane’s assistant (not sure of her actual title) that actually won me over. As anyone, I was concerned with the surgery and had quite a few questions. She sat down with me in the room, and actually listened to my concerns and questions, gave me her personal experience, the “science” behind it, and how it typically goes for other people. I didn’t feel rushed and I left much more at ease, and with a lot more knowledge. I would definitely recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Great experience from the being to the end , Dr Cross did a great job with my 12 yr old son and included him in the conversation of his treatment.
A
1 month ago
Took excellent care if my daughter.
We were very pleased with how our daughter was treated here. As a parent i was educated and equipped before her proceedure and I loved how kindly they handled my daughter. Recovery has been much easier than we expected.
T
1 month ago
Superb service
Whenever anyone has surgery they are nervous but this staff goes above and beyond putting you at ease. They made me feel so comfortable and did an amazing job.
C
1 month ago
The best
I was referred here from Dr. Sarah Beers at Premier Dental .The nurses are really helpful and educational during the consultation they take their time to explain the procedure. I definitely recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very impressed with the staff! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Outstanding! Great staff, very professional.