NWA Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwaoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
All great!
The office is beautiful and comfortable. The front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. Abby the nurse was wonderful. Dr. McShane was courteous and explained why I didn't (!) need a procedure. Took time to show me some examples of other patient's x-rays to compare mine to help me understand. A++
Y
3 days ago
Service and procedure
The staff is the friendliest I have ever met. The wisdom tooth procedure went very smoothly and has caused no discomforting pain.
A
4 days ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Staff
My daughter, who’s 7 years old, needed a tooth extracted and another tooth exposed. They were excellent with her! I felt confident when they took her back that she was in great hands!
R
1 week ago
I would definitely recommend Dr. Cross for anyone needing an extraction and implant. I am a complete coward when faced with dental procedures. Dr. Cross and his staff were kind, patient and my experience was painless. I would not hesitate to use Dr. Cross for any dental procedures I might need in the future. In my 74 years this is one of the most competent and professional medical offices I have used.
C
2 weeks ago
This experience with Northwest Arkansas Oral went as well as wisdom tooth extraction can go !!
S
4 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Cross and all his staff were so wonderful today when I had a tooth extraction. I was very nervous and they did a great job of calming me down and the procedure itself went quick. I will be bringing my 16 YO to Dr. Cross for his wisdom teeth extraction when it’s time!
E
1 month ago
17 y/o wisdom teeth removal
My son had all 4 wisdom teeth taken and did great. He did fine with advil and did not need the pain medication that was given. I was impressed with the organization of the clinic. Make sure you if you have questions for the docto during the consultation as you never see the doctor the day of the procedure.
L
1 month ago
I am a new patient
Dr. Cross and his staff are amazing. They are all extremely professional, kind, caring and attentive. I had all of my teeth extracted. Some of them required a bit more surgery than others. All sockets have heeled very nicely. I have zero complaints with Dr. Cross and his team. I will recommend them at every opportunity. Thank you very much for my new mouth. Thank you/
W
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out on Monday and it is now Thursday. I was able to get her prescriptions filled last Friday so that I could have them on hand when we got home. The actual surgery only took an hour. The instruction sheet was very helpful and answered many questions I had, and the nurse called on Tuesday morning to see how she was doing. Jen, one of the front desk workers, is EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. She made me feel at ease since I think I was more nervous than my daughter! I would definitely recommend NWA-OMS.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service So Far
It's been less than 24 hours since my implant procedure, but so far everything is better than expected. There has been little pain and the directions are pretty clear on for my followup. While the procedure is expensive, the care and professionalism is worth the expenditure to me.