NWA Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwaoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
I would recommend this place for anyone needing their services. My son and I have been a patient here and would gladly go back. Thank you for your excellent service and care.
B
1 day ago
Professional staff and best service to the client
Dr. Cross and his staff are wonderful and provide excellent care for the client.
E
1 week ago
Dental Implant
This was my first dental implant. I’m so glad it was with Dr Coss. The staff was so courteous, helpful and answered all my questions. The procedure was explained step by step,stress free and I would highly recommend them to everyone for dental surgery procedures.
P
1 week ago
Professional and polite staff
The title tells it all. A very pleasant environment and highly capable and friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient
Every aspect of my visit was pleasant. The office staff has a wonderful upbeat vibe. Chrissa (apologies for the spelling) is attentive and extremely professional. She answered everyone of my questions with interest and sincerity. Dr. Cross! You are everything I had hoped for in an Oral Surgeon. You have maintained your inner kindness. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Environment! Work sharp and fast! I would recommend anyone here! This would be my 1st choice if I had to in the future!! Ha! I don't even remember getting my tooth pulled...haha!. Thanks, Ya'll are Awesome!!! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Kind staff
Everyone here was so nice, helpful, knowledgeable and fun. Especially Jasmine! Would definitely recommend this office!
J
3 weeks ago
Kind staff
Everyone here was so nice, helpful, knowledgeable and fun. Especially Jasmine! Would definitely recommend this office!
B
4 weeks ago
Smile on both our faces
My son and I both commented how great ALL the staff was as we left the office today. Everyone was very personable and made us feel very comfortable with our decision to have his wisdom teeth removed by Dr Cross and his staff. Highly recommend
L
4 weeks ago
Good Quality Practice and Friendly
This place has some of the best secretaries and staff that I have ever dealt with! They’re professional, super friendly, and knowledgeable. Along with them, Dr. Cross and the nurses answered any questions I had along with making sure I had everything ready to go by surgery day. My surgery was this morning and had no complications. I am in no pain, just a little discomfort. Many dentist offices from my hometown, Mountain Home, recommended this center to me. I’m glad that I came here and would come back again if needed.