NWA Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwaoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Very impressed!!!
Dr Cross and staff were awesome. Had a tooth extracted and barely felt a thing. Very friendly and honest.
C
4 days ago
Easy
This place was great! Surgery was exactly what they said it would be. They were incredibly efficient and friendly! Dr. Cross was on time and extremely nice. I will recommend this place to everyone!
J
1 week ago
great staff!
We were led through the process so we knew what to expect the day of surgery. There were no surprises...a very welcoming staff!
L
2 weeks ago
I was nervous about the bone graft and teeth pulling but Dr. Cross and his team did an awesome job. It was quick and I was back home fast! I highly recommend them!
K
2 weeks ago
Best experience possible
I will say that I have been putting off having my wisdom teeth removed for quite sometime mostly because I was nervous. However after my experience with NWA Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, I don't know why I was so worried. The staff was so incredibly friendly, professional, and very helpful. The whole experience was great and I would recommend Dr. Cross and his team to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Quality
I went to get my wisdom teeth taken out and from the consultation day to the actual removal day, everyone was so kind and willing to help. Definitely some of the best service I have ever had in NWA!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome people!
From the moment I walked through the doors for my consult I knew this was a great place, these people are super friendly and helpful! Will definitely go here again if I need oral surgery again, back to work the next day with very little pain! Awesome staff, awesome people!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and a Friendly and Professional a Staff.
Had a tooth extracted. Zero pain throughout the whole process. Little trouble with stopping bleeding. Josh always has a good sense of humor. Great chairside manner. Very friendly staff. Can't wait for my next extraction. Lol.
J
3 weeks ago
Definitely recommend!!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cross was very professional and thorough on explaining information. Look forward to continue coming to this office.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, caring staff! Dr. Cross is an excellent physician. I had a wonderful experience from the time I went through front door. I did not have to wait very long to be called back. I'm looking forward to next visit.