NY Corp Logistics

Mover

2800 Juniper Street

Suite 2

Fairfax, VA 22031

USDOT: 2324593
Open Today 24 Hours

movingfairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
We called to have an old couch hauled away. The truck was here within a couple hours and the 2 people were very polite and professional. We paid $75 to have the couch hauled away. We had it outside waiting on them. Thank you, Sean!
C
4 months ago
Great svc!
Highly recommend! Fast and professional!
M
6 months ago
Professional, Accomodating, and Friendly
I contacted Sean about trash/junk removal service. He was extremely professional and gave me a very reasonable estimate. Sean was able to pick up the items the next day and was on time and very friendly. I would recommend his services to anyone in the DC area who needs assistance moving, hauling, etc. Great experience with Sean and his team- thank you! Will definitely use NY Corp Logistics again in the future.
L
6 months ago
Great Response Time, Professional and Excellent Customer Service
Sean and his team responded to my last minute request and helped me prepare for an upcoming move. They took down a patio door to remove some furniture to be staged for pickup or in my garage. They also exchanged some furniture from upstairs to downstairs and hauled away a large projection TV for disposal. I highly recommend NY Corp Cogistics and will use them again for my logistics needs.
G
6 months ago
Excellent Service...........................
I contracted with Sean and crew to remove and move several objects in my home. Specifically, they removed (1) old sofa bed, (1) Old matching love seat, and (1) Old Sony HD TV (Very Heavy) from my basement. Then they moved a sofa and matching love seat frrom upstairs to the vacated downstairs space, to make room for new furniture delivering the next day. They arrived within the time specified and have the job finished in less that 1/2 hour. They were very professional and took pains not to damage any of the newly painted walls. They did not leave a mess. Although not the cheapest quote we received, we are very happy with the results. So you get the quality that you pay for. We will use their services again when necessary, and I would highly recommend considering them when needing to remove materials from the home or just moving them around. Guenter & Linda Lorenz Fairfax, VA.
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Dear Guenter & Linda I really appreciate your business we will always be there if you need us thanks again SEAN
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service Professsional and Friendly
They called before arrival and arrived right on time which was great. He took everything and was very friendly and professional. I would definately call these guys again. Great job!
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Hi Barbara we really appreciate your business thanks again SEAN
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very happy and satisfied on the service. Sean was professional and knew exactly what needed to be done and how to get it done. And - they came on a Sunday! Worked around my schedule - perfect!
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Hi kim we thank you very much and appreciate your business sean
U
6 months ago
Extremely high quality service and professionalism!
Let's be honest, it is rare now a days to find service providers showing genuine care that goes above and beyond the exchange of services and goods for payment; Sean and his team are one of those rare finds- and by far one the best local companies I have ever had the pleasure to encounter. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services to my friends and family, which I already have! Thank you Sean and your team for making my moving/junk removal such a great experience, I'm grateful you made it a much less stressful one!
Response from NY Corp Logistics
dear Ulises it was great pleasure helping you complete your project we will always be there for you if you need us we really appreciate your business , kind regards sean
V
1 year ago
Fast and Amazing Attention to Detail
Sean and his team were incredible. They helped demo a client's condo in record time without sacrificing quality. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for movers or demo.
T
2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Movers did a great job at removing unwanted items from my home. They arrived timely and were very careful in removing items. I was very pleased with their services.
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Thank you Tamara we really appreciate your business Ny corp logistics team