NY Corp Logistics

Mover

2800 Juniper Street

Suite 2

Fairfax, VA 22031

USDOT: 2324593
Open Today 24 Hours

movingfairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Got me out of a bind
NY Corp got me out of a bind. After a two days of clearing out junk roommates had left behind, I had a huge pile of junk sitting in my front lawn. NY Corp answered my call immediately, scheduled a pickup within hours, arrived on time and cleaned my lawn up. The driver was courteous and took care of everything. Thank you - NY Corp!
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
They quoted me a price via text, suggested using the coupon on their website, and picked up my items to junk quickly. They scheduled the appointment that was convenient for me, working around my schedule. They were professional and very friendly.
D
6 months ago
Provided reliable and professional service. Would I use their service again? ABSOLUTELY!!!!!!!
M
7 months ago
Awesome!!
I usually read reviews to make decisions on whether or not to patronize a business. This time, I'm compelled to write a review. I placed the initial call to have post-moving debris removed from my home. Sean called me back within minutes to place the order. Minutes after that call, Sean phoned back to confirm. On the day of the debris removal, Frank and his team arrived......ON TIME. Frank was wonderful!!!! Nice, professional, humorous, and got the job done in the estimated time frame. Would I use Moving Fairfax again? You betcha I would. In fact, I'd recommend them. By the way, Sean phoned me back after Frank finished to be sure that I was satisfied, and that expectations were met. He thanked me for my business!! Who does that?!?!?! :-) Class act all the way.
P
9 months ago
Extremely professional, fair pricing, and fast!
Requested a quote in the morning and they were here at noon. Very fair price and very friendly/professional upon arrival. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
M
9 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I'm not one to write reviews but in this case I MUST. We had a sofa in our living room that we wanted to move of our town house for over a year. My wife wanted to put up a Christmas tree but didn't have the room because of lack of space. I called up NY Corp at 10 am on a Saturday morning and Sean and a helper was at my home at 12:30pm the same day. We have 4 short flight of stairs before you get to the living and Sean and his helper was able to bring the sofas down without any damage to my walls. Also, I had a medium size kitchen cart that I just received from Amazon that needed to be put together. He was able to do it at a lower cost then Amazon wanted to charge me, also he cleaned up the packing from the cart and vacuum my floor afterwards. I would RECOMMEND this place for WHATEVER needs you might have. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!!
K
1 year ago
Professional, friendly
We called to have an old couch hauled away. The truck was here within a couple hours and the 2 people were very polite and professional. We paid $75 to have the couch hauled away. We had it outside waiting on them. Thank you, Sean!
C
1 year ago
Great svc!
Highly recommend! Fast and professional!
M
2 years ago
Professional, Accomodating, and Friendly
I contacted Sean about trash/junk removal service. He was extremely professional and gave me a very reasonable estimate. Sean was able to pick up the items the next day and was on time and very friendly. I would recommend his services to anyone in the DC area who needs assistance moving, hauling, etc. Great experience with Sean and his team- thank you! Will definitely use NY Corp Logistics again in the future.
L
2 years ago
Great Response Time, Professional and Excellent Customer Service
Sean and his team responded to my last minute request and helped me prepare for an upcoming move. They took down a patio door to remove some furniture to be staged for pickup or in my garage. They also exchanged some furniture from upstairs to downstairs and hauled away a large projection TV for disposal. I highly recommend NY Corp Cogistics and will use them again for my logistics needs.