NY Corp Logistics

Mover

2800 Juniper Street

Suite 2

Fairfax, VA 22031

USDOT: 2324593
Open Today 24 Hours

movingfairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Awesome!!
I usually read reviews to make decisions on whether or not to patronize a business. This time, I'm compelled to write a review. I placed the initial call to have post-moving debris removed from my home. Sean called me back within minutes to place the order. Minutes after that call, Sean phoned back to confirm. On the day of the debris removal, Frank and his team arrived......ON TIME. Frank was wonderful!!!! Nice, professional, humorous, and got the job done in the estimated time frame. Would I use Moving Fairfax again? You betcha I would. In fact, I'd recommend them. By the way, Sean phoned me back after Frank finished to be sure that I was satisfied, and that expectations were met. He thanked me for my business!! Who does that?!?!?! :-) Class act all the way.
P
2 months ago
Extremely professional, fair pricing, and fast!
Requested a quote in the morning and they were here at noon. Very fair price and very friendly/professional upon arrival. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I'm not one to write reviews but in this case I MUST. We had a sofa in our living room that we wanted to move of our town house for over a year. My wife wanted to put up a Christmas tree but didn't have the room because of lack of space. I called up NY Corp at 10 am on a Saturday morning and Sean and a helper was at my home at 12:30pm the same day. We have 4 short flight of stairs before you get to the living and Sean and his helper was able to bring the sofas down without any damage to my walls. Also, I had a medium size kitchen cart that I just received from Amazon that needed to be put together. He was able to do it at a lower cost then Amazon wanted to charge me, also he cleaned up the packing from the cart and vacuum my floor afterwards. I would RECOMMEND this place for WHATEVER needs you might have. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!!
K
7 months ago
Professional, friendly
We called to have an old couch hauled away. The truck was here within a couple hours and the 2 people were very polite and professional. We paid $75 to have the couch hauled away. We had it outside waiting on them. Thank you, Sean!
C
10 months ago
Great svc!
Highly recommend! Fast and professional!
M
12 months ago
Professional, Accomodating, and Friendly
I contacted Sean about trash/junk removal service. He was extremely professional and gave me a very reasonable estimate. Sean was able to pick up the items the next day and was on time and very friendly. I would recommend his services to anyone in the DC area who needs assistance moving, hauling, etc. Great experience with Sean and his team- thank you! Will definitely use NY Corp Logistics again in the future.
L
12 months ago
Great Response Time, Professional and Excellent Customer Service
Sean and his team responded to my last minute request and helped me prepare for an upcoming move. They took down a patio door to remove some furniture to be staged for pickup or in my garage. They also exchanged some furniture from upstairs to downstairs and hauled away a large projection TV for disposal. I highly recommend NY Corp Cogistics and will use them again for my logistics needs.
G
1 year ago
Excellent Service...........................
I contracted with Sean and crew to remove and move several objects in my home. Specifically, they removed (1) old sofa bed, (1) Old matching love seat, and (1) Old Sony HD TV (Very Heavy) from my basement. Then they moved a sofa and matching love seat frrom upstairs to the vacated downstairs space, to make room for new furniture delivering the next day. They arrived within the time specified and have the job finished in less that 1/2 hour. They were very professional and took pains not to damage any of the newly painted walls. They did not leave a mess. Although not the cheapest quote we received, we are very happy with the results. So you get the quality that you pay for. We will use their services again when necessary, and I would highly recommend considering them when needing to remove materials from the home or just moving them around. Guenter & Linda Lorenz Fairfax, VA.
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Dear Guenter & Linda I really appreciate your business we will always be there if you need us thanks again SEAN
B
1 year ago
High Quality Service Professsional and Friendly
They called before arrival and arrived right on time which was great. He took everything and was very friendly and professional. I would definately call these guys again. Great job!
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Hi Barbara we really appreciate your business thanks again SEAN
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Very happy and satisfied on the service. Sean was professional and knew exactly what needed to be done and how to get it done. And - they came on a Sunday! Worked around my schedule - perfect!
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Hi kim we thank you very much and appreciate your business sean