NY Corp Logistics

Mover

2800 Juniper Street

Suite 2

Fairfax, VA 22031

USDOT: 2324593
Open Today 24 Hours

movingfairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Great moving experience!
Thank you Sean and your team for making my moving day such a great experience! I appreciate you taking good care of my furniture and belongings. I will definitely recommend you and your team to anyone I hear needing moving services. Thanks again!
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Dear Nicole we appreciate your business and we welcome you to NY CORP Family we will aways be there for you when you need us thanks again. Sean
B
4 years ago
NY Corp Logistics was a great company to work with. From the very first phone call, they were very professional and tried to get the job done as quickly and efficiently as possible. I had wood from an old deck that needed to be picked up and it was a bigger job than they anticipated but they never once complained. They obviously put the customer's needs first. I would definitely use them again.
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Dear Bryan I really appreciate your business I just want to let you know that you were so helpful and extremely brave to put up the time and the effort to help us complete your project , welcome to NY CORP LOGISTICS Family and we will be there for you any time you need our service . God bless you and your family .
A
4 years ago
Friendly, Professional, Conscientious
Excellent job! Very careful with my belongings. Cleaned up after the move. Friendly and respectful. Highly recommend.
C
4 years ago
Wonderful and made moving so much less stressful!
I have a very unpredictable schedule that made it so that I couldn't be present during my move, and my boyfriend had to be there in my place. Sean and his crew were in and out in an hour with not a scuff, scratch or item left behind! Couldn't be happier and will use them again in the future for all my moving needs.
A
4 years ago
Good Service
Very efficient. They were punctual, and completed the task in good time.
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Thank you Alex we really appreciate your business and we will be there any time you need us. Kind regards .
J
4 years ago
The service provided was very good. They arrived on time, Sean was very friendly, courtesy and informative. The junk disposal was done in a timely matter. One caveat, ask about the additional cost of the disposal fee for some items, ie tv's, even though this was a Groupon purchase the added fee brought the total to just under the regular fee.Other than that, I would recommend them for any move or junk disposal job.
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Thank you Mr Park. We appreciate your business please don't hesitate to call us if you need help on any project thanks again .sean
H
4 years ago
Top-Notch Service, Courteous and Professional
Sean and his team provided professional care at a reasonable price. Although they were only supposed to pack up my kitchen, they also packed a lot of loose items at no extra price. They also did not charge extra for taking my furniture up four flights of stairs (no elevator!) to my new apartment. Everything was wrapped and transported with a lot of care, and they rearranged the furniture until it was exactly how I wanted it. They also waited once the move was done to make sure I was completely satisfied before leaving. I was very happy with their service. It is hard to find movers you can trust, but I would rely on this team and I definitely intend to call them again for my next move!
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Thank you Hannah we will always be there for you when you need us we are welcoming you to NY CORP LOGISTICS family , we really appreciate your business . Sean
T
4 years ago
Great movers!
I would completely use them again no question! They were on time fast and accommodating. Very professional staff and my move was a breeze!
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Thank you Takiyah. We will alway be there for you when you need us welcome to ny corp logistics family , we appreciate your business , Sean
S
5 years ago
Great Job NY Corp Logistics
Sean and his crew came out as scheduled and did a remarkable job removing a huge (17-ft truckload) of junk from my basement and demolishing an old shed and removing its contents. Sean communicated very well throughout the process and aims to please his customers. Give them a try!
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Dear Shannon we appreciate your business and we will alway be there for you when you need us , thanks again . Sean
A
5 years ago
Great service, very professional, no extra fees. Definitely recommend it to anyone and I refer them to everybody I know who's moving.
Response from NY Corp Logistics
Than you Ali we appreciate your business we will alway be more than happy to serve you when you needs us , thanks again Sean