NY Corp Logistics

Mover

2800 Juniper Street

Suite 2

Fairfax, VA 22031

USDOT: 2324593

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Sean and his team were great!
Prompt courteous and responsive. They Came out on a rainy day and picked up all our items. Sean is the best! We will definitely be contacting them for other projects!!
E
1 year ago
Responsive, professional, courteous
Recommendation: NY Corp Logistics (moving, storage, & junk removal). Sean and helper moved and took away two full size mattresses, full size box spring, recliner, twin sleeper ottoman for best price I got via Yelp. $25 off coupon on website for first timers. nycorpva@gmail.com, www.movingfairfax.com, 571-206-0551.
J
1 year ago
Corporate Office Furniture Removal
Sean and his team were incredibly helpful when I contacted them to assist with moving some old office furniture from our corporate office. They worked with me and with the property management of the building (who were very...thorough, requiring a ton of documentation, which Sean provided), and showed up early for their appointment, as the building would not let us do it until after business hours. They moved the furniture quickly and easily, and at a great price. If we have any other work that needs to be done around the office, we will be back.
K
1 year ago
Great service!
Very happy with their service and I will definitely use them again. I had a bunch of "junk" I needed to get rid of including a large ping pong table and bench. I called them on a Sunday morning and they arrived at my house 2 hours later. Fast, nice service. The owner was very friendly and easy to work with. Prices were much better than 1-800 got junk
R
1 year ago
Arrived on time, were friendly and professional. Would definitely use them again.
D
2 years ago
Got me out of a bind
NY Corp got me out of a bind. After a two days of clearing out junk roommates had left behind, I had a huge pile of junk sitting in my front lawn. NY Corp answered my call immediately, scheduled a pickup within hours, arrived on time and cleaned my lawn up. The driver was courteous and took care of everything. Thank you - NY Corp!
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
They quoted me a price via text, suggested using the coupon on their website, and picked up my items to junk quickly. They scheduled the appointment that was convenient for me, working around my schedule. They were professional and very friendly.
D
2 years ago
Provided reliable and professional service. Would I use their service again? ABSOLUTELY!!!!!!!
M
3 years ago
Awesome!!
I usually read reviews to make decisions on whether or not to patronize a business. This time, I'm compelled to write a review. I placed the initial call to have post-moving debris removed from my home. Sean called me back within minutes to place the order. Minutes after that call, Sean phoned back to confirm. On the day of the debris removal, Frank and his team arrived......ON TIME. Frank was wonderful!!!! Nice, professional, humorous, and got the job done in the estimated time frame. Would I use Moving Fairfax again? You betcha I would. In fact, I'd recommend them. By the way, Sean phoned me back after Frank finished to be sure that I was satisfied, and that expectations were met. He thanked me for my business!! Who does that?!?!?! :-) Class act all the way.
P
3 years ago
Extremely professional, fair pricing, and fast!
Requested a quote in the morning and they were here at noon. Very fair price and very friendly/professional upon arrival. I would definitely recommend to a friend.