NY Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

90 S Ridge St.

LL-9A

Rye Brook, NY 10573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nypediatricdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Everybody is sweet, and acommendating. Wonderful doctors and staff. Highly recommended
M
3 weeks ago
They are excellent with kids explaining everything to them and making them feel comfortable a pleasure to go to
M
1 month ago
Great with kids
Everyone from the time you walk through the front door to the time you leave has the friendliest attitude and makes the kids feel welcome and comfortable. They’re really good with kids!! Also very quick to be seen!!
A
1 month ago
Dentist fun
Always a good time, fast and personable. Wouldn’t go elsewhere
L
1 month ago
The best dentist in town
We love Dr Jess and all the staff at the office. Everyone is kind friendly and they never rush you. My kids are happy to go to the dentist every time.
N
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Both my kids ages 6 and 8 go here. My 6 year old daughter likes going to the dentist and never has a problem. Jess gives extra time and help with my 8 year old son who is Autistic. He was hesitant at first to get examined. But Jess and also Dr Lou took time with him and got him comfortable. Very nice place to go, love the Dentists, wish I had Dentists like them for myself
S
2 months ago
Wonderful first experience
Everyone was so nice to me.
M
2 months ago
Kids that love to go to the dentist!
My kids love going to the dentist. They were happy we were 15 minutes early so they could play in the waiting room. Then when they get to the examination they are even more excited to watch the TV on the ceiling. Both Dr. Lou and Dr. Jess are caring, sweet and warm. Both my kids love going. Strange.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, kid friendly
Dr. Jess is wonderful with kids and put my son at ease. The waiting room and exam rooms have lots of fun things to occupy your kids- they won’t want to leave.
H
2 months ago
AMAZING Visit!
Can’t rave enough about Dr. Lou Cooper & his practice. I went in with my 2 anxious kids but we walked out with the brightest smile ever. Dr. Lou made it fun and easy, he’s totally smooth & in charge! I have recommended several friends to him and they ALL had a wonderful experience. 10 stars I would give NY Pediatric Dentistry!