NY Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

90 S Ridge St.

LL-9A

Rye Brook, NY 10573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nypediatricdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best place for children
Our 5-year old had her first visit at the practice and enjoyed it very much. The practice is fun and engaging, even passing waiting time is fun. The staff has a great way of explaining and engaging which made our child most comfortable and curious about the (routine) procedure. I wished there were more adult dentist offices like this!! Thank you, we'll be back!
B
4 weeks ago
Great dentist!!! Thank you for a wonderful visit!!!!
Will definitely recommend to my friends!! Many thanks to Dr. Sayegh
L
1 month ago
Terrific!
My daughter had to see the dentist emergently as she fell in school and loosened a tooth. The dentist took her immediately. The dentist and the office staff were professional, warm, nurturing and informative. A scary situation was turned into a pleasant situation by this practice.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Jess is the best!
My daughter can’t wait for her dental appts with DrJess. She loves her. Highly reccomend this office. Everybody is so professional and friendly. 5+stars!
V
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly!
We love Dr Lou! Always friendly and professional 😊
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
Dr.Jess is the best! My daughter loves to go for her 6 month check ups! Highly recommend this office and Dr.Jess
A
2 months ago
On time no wait
Very nice ataff
K
2 months ago
Amazing experience
I cannot say enough about Dr. Jess. My son was very nervous and she talked him through it step by step. She was amazing! I would recommend Dr. Jess to anyone!!
F
2 months ago
Love Dr. Jess
My special needs son’s visit was unbelievable, thanks to the amazing dental staff, especially Dr. Jesse! She is the best in the dental field. As a dental professional myself and a Dr., I can assure your child will be in the best dental care!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Practice, Timely Service and Considerate Staff and Doctors !
Thank you for a tear free, smiling regular check up! We were in and out in less that 30 mins, for 3 kids!