NY Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

90 S Ridge St.

LL-9A

Rye Brook, NY 10573

Open Today By Appointment

nypediatricdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Amazing Service!
The team at NY Pediatric Dentisty were incredible! I felt like they really understood our needs and made my little boy feel same and secure!
L
1 month ago
The Best
My daughter loves coming to the dentist. Everything from the kid friendly waiting room, courteous staff and a dentist that cares makes this experience an excellent one.
S
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and painless! Dr Mary always makes my kids’ experience smooth and easy, she is a warm and friendly person
V
2 months ago
Jessica is nice. and kind. (From Gabriella- 7yrs old)
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff
My children never fear going to the dentist because of how amazing their experience is every time.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
We love this practice for all of the amazing dentists and the excellent staff members.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Hands down the best! The doctors, nurses and staff are so nice. During my sons procedure they were so patient with him and he didn’t feel uncomfortable at all. I am so happy of the way it all went. Thank you!!
S
3 months ago
Best place for children
Our 5-year old had her first visit at the practice and enjoyed it very much. The practice is fun and engaging, even passing waiting time is fun. The staff has a great way of explaining and engaging which made our child most comfortable and curious about the (routine) procedure. I wished there were more adult dentist offices like this!! Thank you, we'll be back!
B
4 months ago
Great dentist!!! Thank you for a wonderful visit!!!!
Will definitely recommend to my friends!! Many thanks to Dr. Sayegh
L
4 months ago
Terrific!
My daughter had to see the dentist emergently as she fell in school and loosened a tooth. The dentist took her immediately. The dentist and the office staff were professional, warm, nurturing and informative. A scary situation was turned into a pleasant situation by this practice.