NY Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

90 S Ridge St.

LL-9A

Rye Brook, NY 10573

Open Today By Appointment

nypediatricdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Kids that love to go to the dentist!
My kids love going to the dentist. They were happy we were 15 minutes early so they could play in the waiting room. Then when they get to the examination they are even more excited to watch the TV on the ceiling. Both Dr. Lou and Dr. Jess are caring, sweet and warm. Both my kids love going. Strange.
S
3 days ago
Excellent, professional, kid friendly
Dr. Jess is wonderful with kids and put my son at ease. The waiting room and exam rooms have lots of fun things to occupy your kids- they won’t want to leave.
H
5 days ago
AMAZING Visit!
Can’t rave enough about Dr. Lou Cooper & his practice. I went in with my 2 anxious kids but we walked out with the brightest smile ever. Dr. Lou made it fun and easy, he’s totally smooth & in charge! I have recommended several friends to him and they ALL had a wonderful experience. 10 stars I would give NY Pediatric Dentistry!
C
3 weeks ago
My daughters first dentist appT at 2 1/2 went very well. Jess is great with kids!
L
1 month ago
efficient and fun experience
My daughter loves to see her dentists. They are professional and fun. She learned how to brush her teeth properly
M
1 month ago
Great experience for my 4 year old
I was nervous going to the appointment with my daughter who had shown before that she wasn’t happy to visit the dentist. But with the help from the great staff in the office she did great! Everyone was friendly, happy and welcoming!! I love that because it shows that they do love their patients and look to make sure they have a great experience no matter what age.
F
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Everyone in the office is kind and professional. My 7 year old son had a bad experience at another dentist and when he came here they spent extra time to make him feel comfortable and were able to fix a cavity without a problem. They truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
My 2 yrs old daughter enjoyed her first dentist appointment, great place for kids, Dr. Jessica is an excellent and professional dentist
A
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr Jess and Dr Lou are always so happy, patient, kind and caring. Everyone that works there is very welcoming. Highly recommended. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Great office and work
Our boys love the office. Doctor Lou and his assistant gave the boys very detailed strucction to clean their teeth.