NY Pediatric Dentistry


90 S Ridge St.


Rye Brook, NY 10573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
High quality professional service with kindness.
Dr. Jess and all the dental assistants are top notch professionals. But that’s not the only reason I keep taking my daughter back. We have been going to Dr. Jess for a few years and she is always amazingly kind, sweet and makes my daughter so comfortable that going to the dentist is always a positive experience. Thank you Dr. Jess for becoming a pediatric dentist. You are five stars!
5 days ago
Amazing experience!
My daughter is s very anxious child and Dr. Jess is extremely patient, kind and comforting. Pulled out several teeth and made it a pleasant experience. Wonderful stafff. Super friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend to others.
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Jess and her dental assistant were wonderful with my two year old girl. The front desk were also very nice and professional. The office was full of toys and games, to distract any worried kids. We all, truly, had a wonderful experience. Highly recommended Dentist and practice!
2 weeks ago
Very professional
They are sweet and friendly. I recommend them to so many people.
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
It was my son’s first dentist visit, and he’s autistic. When we scheduled his appointment, they made sure that he will be accommodated well, and they made an appointment where it wasn’t too crowded for him. They’re all professional and kind. Very courteous people. The clinic is very welcoming and so is the whole staff. My wife and I loved every single thing about the place.
3 weeks ago
Fantastic and friendly dentists and staff. Office is super kid friendly. My two boys (3 and 12) go here for their regular checkups and cleaning. The staff are friendly and professional and always accommodating especially with the 3 yr old.
3 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
Dr. Lou kindly saw my daughter for an emergency appointment, on his day off! Excellent care and genuine interest/concern by the entire team.
3 weeks ago
Wonderful doctors and staff!
We absolutely love this practice and our children enjoy coming here. The office is kid friendly and beautiful and the doctors are very skilled. We moved 40 minutes away but still drive all the way down to Rye as this practice is unmatched elsewhere.