NY Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

90 S Ridge St.

LL-9A

Rye Brook, NY 10573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nypediatricdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
Dr.Jess is the best! My daughter loves to go for her 6 month check ups! Highly recommend this office and Dr.Jess
A
7 days ago
On time no wait
Very nice ataff
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I cannot say enough about Dr. Jess. My son was very nervous and she talked him through it step by step. She was amazing! I would recommend Dr. Jess to anyone!!
F
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Jess
My special needs son’s visit was unbelievable, thanks to the amazing dental staff, especially Dr. Jesse! She is the best in the dental field. As a dental professional myself and a Dr., I can assure your child will be in the best dental care!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Practice, Timely Service and Considerate Staff and Doctors !
Thank you for a tear free, smiling regular check up! We were in and out in less that 30 mins, for 3 kids!
J
1 month ago
Great practice
All my kids love going to the dentist. Very polite and helpful staff and the dentist are great too!
A
1 month ago
The office squeezed us in for a last minute appointment. Dr. Mary totally out our minds at ease! Highly professional and super friendly!
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
I wasn't sure what to expect when I placed the first call for a new patient appointment. The woman on the phone was so friendly and helpful. She guided me through what paperwork I needed and doing it online was great. When we arrived for the appointment the same day I was shocked. What a kid friendly atmosphere! The doctor and her assistant were the best my daughter was so comfortable. They told her what they were doing throughout the visit and kept her smiling. I recommend this practice to everyone for their kids. The best experience ever.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
The office staff is friendly and enthusiastic. We were seen for our appointment immediately. The pediatric dentist was thorough and so good with my 11 month old son. They really did a wonderful job.
S
2 months ago
Such a friendly atmosphere and my daughter loves this place.