Nyack Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

265 N Highland Ave.

Suite 101

Nyack, NY 10960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nyackpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing!!! My 5 and 6 year old love going to the dentist.... they make it a great experience for the kids!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional Quality Service with excellent chair side manners! Highly recommend this dental practice!
V
4 weeks ago
Always professional and kind
They are truly amazing. Dr. B is one of the kind. My daughter has been a patient since she was 4 and loves it. Best Pediatric dentist👍🏻
P
1 month ago
Very warm and friendly
I knew I was taking a big chance by bringing my children to a dentist about whom I knew nothing. An advertisement in Rockland Parent brought me to Dr. B. I am so happy I took this chance. My children have been her patients for two years now. Neither is an easy patient: one is on the high end of the autistic spectrum and the other is a drama queen. Dr. B is able to manage both easily. I look forward to bringing my children to Dr. B until they’re ready for college!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
We had a wonderful experience here. All staff is pleasant and friendly and great with kids. My son is asking when he can go back. ☺️
J
1 month ago
Always professional.. Always friendly and great care!
The experience here is always top notch! The kids LOVE going!
S
2 months ago
Dear Nyack Pediatric Denistry,
I have been treated very well with my experience. I always get sick when I have the Floride put on my teeth and I asked them if I could have none. They said that would be fine, so that happened. I did not feel sick and my teeth got cleaned at the same time! Thank you to this dentistry, it has always been the best.
H
2 months ago
Dr B us the BEST!
Every trip to Dr B is amazing! She is so kind and patient. My son adores her. We've been going to her for a couple years now and my son still doesn't know that he's had a needle. Her staff is wonderful as well, they really know their patients.
I
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Rockland
Doctor Boudounis is the best pediatric dentist in Rockland County! Her office is warm and inviting. Her equipment and techniques are state of the art. She is a miracle worker with children that have dental anxiety. She is always available to contact during a dental emergency. She responds quickly and will accommodate when needed. During an emergency, she repaired my son’s chipped tooth. The bond work she performed to repair his front tooth is meticulous. She is the best!
S
2 months ago
The BEST
Dr. B. & her entire staff could not be any nicer. My son is actually looking forward to getting his cavity filled because she literally makes it a “pleasant” experience. She is the absolute best- patient, sweet, kind, knowledgeable, professional, and honest. She has a very special way with children that is absolutely amazing. My children adore coming to the dentist! Beautiful office too- clean, bright, modern, fun! Great waiting room and the toys at the end are a big hit too.