Nyack Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

265 N Highland Ave.

Suite 101

Nyack, NY 10960

Open Today By Appointment

nyackpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The absolute best!
With 3 children you’d think one of them would fear the dentist experience... Dr. B and her nurturing staff have beaten the odds. All 3 little ones look forward to the predictable TLC, meticulous tooth and gun care, and pediatric expertise provided. Fun and lively staff...child friendly... mom and dad give this one 2 thumbs up!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr B is the best!
Caring and patient! Great with kids with special needs!!
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding clinical care and wonderful staff!! Definitely recommend Dr. Boudounis!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter loves going to the dentist because of how friendly, caring and fun Dr. B and her staff are. I love taking her because of how friendly, caring, and knowledgable everyone is!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry Care in Rockland Co.
Dr. B. is always so attentive, engaging and provides such great dental care. She and her staff are always so professional and easy to talk to.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Staff and doctor are a pleasure to deal with. I am always taken on time and given full attention by the doctor. Excellent with toddlers!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Service
Positive experience for my son's first evaluation. Professional and caring staff by all at this dentristry. My son has special needs and was given a thorough examination with a warm and gentle bedside manner.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff is top notch; front end, dental assistants, hygienist and of course Dr. B. Lucky to have found this office!
B
2 months ago
Professional Dentristy at its very best!!
I have been taking my children to Nyack Pediactic Dentristy for six years now. Everyone, is wonderful!!! Professional services provided and always greeting us with contagious smiles. The staff are all gentle, caring and make the expierence wonderful for the patients and well as the parents. Words cannot truly express how amazing this pediatric dental group is. A+++ You will NOT be disappointed in the professional care your child will receive and the overall expierence.
K
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr B and her staff are amazing. Dr B is so patient and kind. My daughter loves going to see Dr B and is always disappointed that she has to wait six months to go back.