Nyack Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

265 N Highland Ave.

Suite 101

Nyack, NY 10960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nyackpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
AMAZING !
I’m very thankful to dr. Boudounis and her entire staff! My 5 year old daughter hasn’t had the best experience in the past and has been terribly afraid ever since. I decided to look for a new dentist and Dr. Boudounis came highly recommended and I could not be happier with her! the very first visit she wanted to understand my daughters scare and wanted to make sure my daughter understood it was gonna be a good experience and boy did Dr. Boudounis and her amazing assistant pull out all the tricks to make a little girl think dentist tools are cool! from an X-ray holders being an “alligator mouth” to a suction being a “bubble machine” . My daughter started her visit out today sitting on my lap and very anxious and by the end sitting by herself and comfortable with all her surroundings! I’m so thankful for her and the staff !!!
L
1 month ago
Dr B. is truly amazing, both skilled and kind. My kids have never been more comfortable with a practitioner. Her staff is wonderful and her office is bright and cheerful. Couldn’t recommend her more!
D
1 month ago
Awesome staff makes me feel extremely comfortable when caring for my child
M
1 month ago
Wonderful, friendly atmosphere
Dr.B is amazing and so patient with the kids. My 5 year old is in love with the office!
T
1 month ago
Dr. B. was amazing as always! She knows exactly how to help children in a positive and supportive way!
N
1 month ago
The greatest there is
We come down from Poughkeepsie to see Dr.B. My son will not let anyone else touch his teeth and I wouldn’t have it any other way. It feels like family and the practice is the best. Dr.B keeps it straight with us and has so much patience and care. Best staff around too.
R
1 month ago
Excellent!!!!
The staff is so friendly. The environment is so cute and clean. Dr. Boudounis is amazing!
A
1 month ago
The Best!
The entire staff is amazing! Kind, gentle, fun! Perfect for my kiddos!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and nurturing.
Dr. B was amazing with my little one. Very caring and patient with my child who has special needs. She explained everything, answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. The staff was wonderful too. My little one is looking forward to the next time we go!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
I have seen many pediatric dentist in the county and Dr. B is by far the best- hands down! She is friendly, patient and caring. She takes her time with the kids and explains everything to them. My son who did not enjoy going to the dentist prior to Dr B, loves going now! I would recommend her in a heartbeat! PS- the staff is amazing!!! I love calling the office and speaking to Marilyn. She is one of the sweetest and most pleasant receptionist I have ever dealt with. 👌