Nyack Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

265 N Highland Ave.

Suite 101

Nyack, NY 10960

Open Today By Appointment

nyackpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional Dentristy at its very best!!
I have been taking my children to Nyack Pediactic Dentristy for six years now. Everyone, is wonderful!!! Professional services provided and always greeting us with contagious smiles. The staff are all gentle, caring and make the expierence wonderful for the patients and well as the parents. Words cannot truly express how amazing this pediatric dental group is. A+++ You will NOT be disappointed in the professional care your child will receive and the overall expierence.
K
1 week ago
Amazing
Dr B and her staff are amazing. Dr B is so patient and kind. My daughter loves going to see Dr B and is always disappointed that she has to wait six months to go back.
R
2 weeks ago
The best dentist experience ever
Dr B is the best and the staff are awesome . I've never thought that visting the dentist will be something that makes my son so excited , and he always leaves with a the bigest smile . We had unpleasant previous experience with another dentist who wanted to put my 2 yrs old son under general anaesthesia , telling us it was the ONLY way to fix his teeth , but we were lucky , Dr B fixed his teeth with no sedation , one tooth at a time and no pain at all . I highly recommend this office , the best .
J
1 month ago
The best dentist ever!!
My kids love going to the dentist!!! Who loves going to the dentist???? That is how great Dr. Boudonis and her staff are- they are friendly , professional, gentle, patient and kind. My kids look forward to their visits and so do I ! I highly recommend the office.
I
1 month ago
I am so grateful I found this place
I am so grateful that I found this office and Doctor B. I was turned away by 3 other doctors because I didn't want my 5 years old daughter to be sedated. Doctor B. was the only one that had the patience and was willing to fix one tooth at the time and do whatever she could to avoid sedation. The office and Doctor B. are very professional and they inspire trust from all points of view, which is so important when u have to leave your child on their hands. My kids love this office and the staff and I would recommend this to everybody.
A
1 month ago
High quality, knowledgeable, friendly staff
This office has it all!!! The bet staff, environment and tools for kids. I cannot wait for our next visit. My daughter enjoyed it so much and is still talking about it!!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Have been using this office for our all dental needs for 2 girls and always a happy and satisfied experience. Dr B is excellent.Top notch dentistry and helpful staff and also they answer your every question and kids always look forward to seeing them .
M
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
We LOVE Dr Boudounis and staff. They’re always so patient and kind. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Dental review
Words cannot even express how wonderful Dr. Boudounis and her staff are. She is kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. My son is a difficult child and she was the 3rd dentist we had been too. He now loves going to the dentist. Dr. B knows how to individualize each child to their specific needs to make them feel comfortable. I’ve been taking my kids there for over 2 years and have never once even heard a child cry. It feels more like a home there than a dentist office. So glad I found her.
D
2 months ago
Awesome experience! Wonderful and kind doctor!