Nyack Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

265 N Highland Ave.

Suite 101

Nyack, NY 10960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nyackpediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Amazing with kids!!
So kind, compassionate and gentle! Love everything about this practice. Highly recommend!!
A
7 days ago
Amazing experience for both child and parent!!
My daughter has been here twice now and each time has been a success. She loves the staff, Dr. B and the toys! They work with the child and follow their lead to get what they need done! Couldn’t say anything more than WONDERFUL!!
H
1 week ago
Extremely caring, patient and explains everything.
Having had some pretty horrible experiences with dentists when we lived in the UK, I am always stressed taking my children to the dentist. After having an initial appointment for my three children and then a tooth extraction today for my youngest, I am so happy I could cry at the incredibly positive experience both I, as a parent, and my son as the patient recieved here. Dr.B has the most amazing bedside manner I have ever seen and heard. She explained everything to me, and calmed down a little nervous 7 year old with distraction chit chat and games. The premises are amazing and clean. The receptionists and nurses are absolutely lovely and we feel so well looked after. My little boy left saying he loved it there (after having a a tooth removed!!). Highly recommend to any parent, but particularly to parents of children who are a bit more anxious about dentists.
N
2 weeks ago
Angels!
Nyack Pediatric Dentistry is an amazing Practice!!! Dr. Angela Boudounis-Hatzis is truly an angel. Somehow all my kids always leave smiling. She listens and cares for each patient. She has reassured me soo many times. All the staff members put you at ease. The staff is diverse, caring and friendly. It is a very beautiful office and you will never regret making her your child's dentist. She does remarkable work.
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The visit was great. My son had a great experience at the dentist office. The dentist was professional, explain the procedure, and very sweet. I highly recommend her.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist hands down!!
Have been taking both my boys here since they were small now they are almost grown and sad we will have to leave we Love you to the moon and back!! you all!!
S
1 month ago
Love dr b
Dr b is the most patient, kind dentist. My son has adhd and sensory processing disorder. She really has many tricks in her book to make him comfortable!
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. B is great. She is profession, patience and great with the kids. My son had to have a tooth pulled and it was seamless. She will answer any and all of your questions patiently. Her staff is great too!
A
2 months ago
So kind and skilled with our shy three year old twins
I am so impressed with Dr. Boudounis. She is knowledgeable and kind, and she has an amazing bedside manner with children that works well with outgoing kids (like our eldest) and shy or reluctant children (like our youngest). Our eight year old needed a cavity filled and wanted to become a dentist after her experience. Our three year old twins were so shy they covered their faces and cried, but after some gentle conversation with Dr B, they were soon smiling amd showing off their teeth with pride. I’ve never seen anything quite like it. She was recommended to us by another mom who has notoriously shy children.
A
3 months ago
AMAZING !
I’m very thankful to dr. Boudounis and her entire staff! My 5 year old daughter hasn’t had the best experience in the past and has been terribly afraid ever since. I decided to look for a new dentist and Dr. Boudounis came highly recommended and I could not be happier with her! the very first visit she wanted to understand my daughters scare and wanted to make sure my daughter understood it was gonna be a good experience and boy did Dr. Boudounis and her amazing assistant pull out all the tricks to make a little girl think dentist tools are cool! from an X-ray holders being an “alligator mouth” to a suction being a “bubble machine” . My daughter started her visit out today sitting on my lap and very anxious and by the end sitting by herself and comfortable with all her surroundings! I’m so thankful for her and the staff !!!