Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental

Dentist

2481 Excutive Dr

East Troy, WI 53120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Very accomodating, great service, professional and friendly staff
This visit was a routine cleaning, but I had recently notice two small issues. After bringing them up with the hygienist, she made sure to bring Dr. Nyffeler to see me for a quick review. He gave me good information on my issues and set a plan for follow up. I feel much better having had my concerns quickly looked into.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant and try to assist in any way they can.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit, no appointment was taken care of in a very short time. Great staff thank you.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you
H
4 weeks ago
Professional
Family goes here and we are very satisfied!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone is Great and very understand of my situation and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Very professional service and friendly staff
On time, great service
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you
T
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable and was very well taken care of with the expertise of Kit and Dr. Greg. The front desk experience was wonderful. She was very friendly, polite, and helpful. (I'm sorry I forgot her name.)
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You !
M
1 month ago
As a new patient, I was very happy with my cleaning & check up. They are very thorough,take time, & make you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr.Greg & Dawn.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You !
V
2 months ago
Everyone was very polite, courteous and helpful. The hygienist was very thorough and did a great job. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You
A
2 months ago
Thumbs up!!!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!