Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental

Dentist

2481 Excutive Dr

East Troy, WI 53120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
friendly,pleasant,personnel (it did not hurt)----- shucks no hugs!
W
2 weeks ago
Very accomodating, great service, professional and friendly staff
I had a need for quick service, was able to get in within 24 hours of my call, and my issue was promptly dealt with. Got the usual professional and friendly service that I am used to getting.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
S
4 weeks ago
I love it!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You
M
1 month ago
Deep Cleaning
I had a deep cleaning done on the lower part of my mouth. The hygienist was very concerned about my comfort level and asked me numerous times how I was doing. The procedure went very well and I am not apprehensive about getting the top done.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you,
N
2 months ago
Great experience.. regardless of service....root canal 😬
Was very apprehensive about today's appointment, being I had never had a root canal. They were very patient with me and explained in detail the procedure and ongoing status. I would highly recommend their services!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
L
2 months ago
Top notch dental care
Prompt, courteous, professional!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
P
3 months ago
Caring professional. An experience of attending a dentist feeling secure and comfortable.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You
K
3 months ago
Quik treatment for chipped tooth
Was able to get an appointment for treatment very quickly. Was in and out within 1/2 hour.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic job!
Had a tooth extraction and was scared to death because of prior experience (with different dental clinic). Dr. Nyffeler was so considerate about me feeling any pain and he was so quick - it was a breeze!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
L
4 months ago
Rachel, Hygienist
Had six month dental appointment with Rachel for cleaning. She was very thorough, gentle, courteous, professional and a fun chat to boot! Thank you for making time spent in dental chair actually enjoyable!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!