Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental

Dentist

2481 Excutive Dr

East Troy, WI 53120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
The staff is always friendly and courteous; Easy to work with. Each appointment has always been met with professionalism and efficiency.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you !
M
2 weeks ago
A very polite and professional staff. During my visit, they were constantly monitoring my comfort level to ensure a smooth procedure. Comfortable waiting room with current up to date magazines!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
L
1 month ago
Regular checkups
Always pleasant and professional.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I am 80 years old and have found that this is the best all around dental care that I have ever experienced in my many years and all the different dental providers I have had. I can safely and whole heartedly recommend Nyffeler's East Troy Dental as being a very thorough and reasonable service provider. I have always been completely satisfied as the staff is friendly, helpful and competent. My last appointment was for a cleaning provided by Dawn, what a excellent job she did. Thank you very much.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, enjoyable environment
Had a cleaning with Dawn who is always very professional, gentle and efficient. She always does a great job and is very caring about the patient.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and my appointment was on time
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
G
2 months ago
First visit, I was well received. Sue at the front desk was very informative. Looking forward to see how well the work will be done on my teeth by Ms. Katie.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Staff took extra effort to find Xrays from prior dentist. Appreciated.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you !
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and very welcoming
I had a great experience. In and out, but very friendly. I felt like I have been going here for years!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
J
4 months ago
Awesome
Dr Nyffeler and his staff were amazing. It was mine and my sons first time seeing them. They were great with my son (he’s 4) and made him feel totally comfortable. When it came to my appointment they were very good about except loaning everything they were doing. I would highly recommend East Troy Faniky Dental to anyone.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you