Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental

Dentist

2481 Excutive Dr

East Troy, WI 53120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
First visit, I was well received. Sue at the front desk was very informative. Looking forward to see how well the work will be done on my teeth by Ms. Katie.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Staff took extra effort to find Xrays from prior dentist. Appreciated.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you !
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and very welcoming
I had a great experience. In and out, but very friendly. I felt like I have been going here for years!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr Nyffeler and his staff were amazing. It was mine and my sons first time seeing them. They were great with my son (he’s 4) and made him feel totally comfortable. When it came to my appointment they were very good about except loaning everything they were doing. I would highly recommend East Troy Faniky Dental to anyone.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you
W
2 months ago
Dynamite
Ellen is the best, I’ve never had my teeth cleaned so thoroughly and gently. Very friendly.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you !
L
2 months ago
I tell my friends about your clinic, I am so happy with the services and employees.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
M
2 months ago
Pain free and easy - in and out in a jiffy
Had a tooth extraction. Dr. Nyffeler is always so conscientious about making sure there is no pain. Always does a great job and truly cares about the patient.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Pain free and easy - in and out in a jiffy
Had a tooth extraction. Dr. Nyffeler is always so conscientious about making sure there is no pain. Always does a great job and truly cares about the patient.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice and they treated me really well. I wish I would have gone there before I made the mistake of going to forward dental in mukwonago! Thank you
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
R
3 months ago
I have been a patient at Nyffeler's Family Dental for 50yrs. The professional service I have received through the years is second to none! Dawn is a professional in every way. Both her and Dr. Greg are very friendly and put you at ease in every situation. Keep up the good work!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!