Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental

Dentist

2481 Excutive Dr

East Troy, WI 53120

Open Today By Appointment

easttroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I had a new hygienist, Elen, for my six month check-up and she was ready and waiting for me, there was no wait time. I found her very nice and pleasant to talk with. She was very thorough in my cleaning, and Dr. Nyffeler was very prompt in my check-up and gave me some suggestions for my clenching of jaw. The office has a very homey atmosphere, with a fireplace! Very relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend going to Nyffeler East Troy Family Dental.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You !
G
1 month ago
I found the level of service and solid professional advice to be very calming and re-assuring .The desk staff ,nurses and the doctor put customer care first .I will continue to use them.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Daughter's first filling.
My daughter's first filling appointment went very well. She was quite nervous. She loved that one of her favorite shows was on the TV and that the Dentist and Assistance were playful and funny. I really appreciated the supportive communication with the staff who cared for her. She was very nice and sincere and helped my daughter feel better. Of course she was upset about some of the pain but the kind staff and comforting clinic helped.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Family Friendly!
I brought my 2 and 4 year old with me to learn and become comfortable with the dentist. The hygienist was great! She engaged them and let them watch her work, sometimes very closely. I look forward to bringing them in for their own visit soon.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Love East Troy Family Dental!
Gotta love that 'just cleaned' feeling and the helpful, friendly staff who researched my new dental insurance and scheduled my next appointments. Plus, they gave me an idea of the cost and what to expect. I'm looking forward to getting this long overdue dental work completed. Thanks East Troy Family Dental!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
It was perfect as always! Dawn is so gentle, professional and kind...she is always my preferred hygienist, as she is for Jeff. Outside of the fact that coming to the dentist's office is always a bit stressful, all of you are just so great to work with. By the way, the stress is clearly self-induced so please don't even think it has anything to do with your office. It's called anticipation and then things are always great! Se you in April and Happy Easter to everyone!!!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You
W
3 months ago
Very accomodating, great service, professional and friendly staff
This visit was a routine cleaning, but I had recently notice two small issues. After bringing them up with the hygienist, she made sure to bring Dr. Nyffeler to see me for a quick review. He gave me good information on my issues and set a plan for follow up. I feel much better having had my concerns quickly looked into.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you
A
4 months ago
Always pleasant and try to assist in any way they can.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you
B
4 months ago
Emergency visit, no appointment was taken care of in a very short time. Great staff thank you.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you
H
4 months ago
Professional
Family goes here and we are very satisfied!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you