Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental

Dentist

2481 Excutive Dr

East Troy, WI 53120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

easttroydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly professional service
I have been going to Dr. Nyffeler for a couple years now and find the service to be professional, but friendly. Appointments are handled in a timely manner. I have many different dental issues, and will continue with his office for the foreseeable future. They understand that insurance is a big issue and work with you to get your dental work done as needed, but within the confines of your insurance plan. I always feel welcome there and would recommend this office to others.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly service
As this being our very first visit here. The lady at the front desk knew who the appointment was for the minute I walked in the door. She made me feel welcomed right away. The staff was very friendly and professional. All around it was a great experience. Even my 5 year old felt comfortable enough to sit and have his teeth cleaned and looked at.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Everything was fine
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Professional, experienced and capable, in a friendly atmosphere
My wife was there for procedure, which was done quickly and properly. I mentioned to the staff a quick need that I had and asked for an appointment within a few weeks. Dr. Nyffeler learned of my need and rearranged things to get me in right after my wife was done. My need was quickly resolved.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Professional -Efficient -Thorough!
I was greeted by the Reception staff with professional yet positive warm greeting .The doctor and nurse were highly efficient and detailed and relaxed me before the procedure and during . Overall an easy time !
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
K
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly and courteous; Easy to work with. Each appointment has always been met with professionalism and efficiency.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank you !
M
3 months ago
A very polite and professional staff. During my visit, they were constantly monitoring my comfort level to ensure a smooth procedure. Comfortable waiting room with current up to date magazines!
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
L
4 months ago
Regular checkups
Always pleasant and professional.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I am 80 years old and have found that this is the best all around dental care that I have ever experienced in my many years and all the different dental providers I have had. I can safely and whole heartedly recommend Nyffeler's East Troy Dental as being a very thorough and reasonable service provider. I have always been completely satisfied as the staff is friendly, helpful and competent. My last appointment was for a cleaning provided by Dawn, what a excellent job she did. Thank you very much.
Response from Nyffeler's East Troy Family Dental
Thank You!