Nykamp Dental

Dentist

5123 W St. Joseph Hwy.

Lansing, MI 48917

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Very accommodating.
Needed emergency dental work done and they fit me in the same day. Thank you ! Been going here for years and always a good experience.
N
8 months ago
High Quality of Service Friendly and Thorough
There have been a lot of personnel changes and then COVID and more changes to keep everyone safe. The office staff have navigated this part of life and all changes with grace and apparent ease. I appreciate the thoughtfulness of all involved that allowed me to still feel as comfortable at the office as I have over the past MANY years. Thank you all!
J
8 months ago
Awesome people highly recommend
G
9 months ago
One of the nicest visits I have had over all my years. Dawn was exceptional! Receptionist was the right fit—great staff & professionalism! Thanks to all of you, see you next year.
S
9 months ago
High quality and professional service
Extremely Professional. Excellent care. Wonderful support staff
M
9 months ago
My teeth cleaning during Covid 19.
I was pleasantly pleased with the care to keep the office and exam room germ free. I first was lead into a room where I answered health concerns over the virus & my temperature was taken. My temperature was taken. I then went into the room for my cleaning by Dawn, who was as always very thorough & pleasant She also took x-rays. Dr Nykamp came in after the cleaning to do a thorough exam of my jaw, mouth & teeth. He is our new dentist & Ken &I like him. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr Michael NyKamp.
J
10 months ago
Nice to meet Dr. Nycamp. Good experience, would recommend him as a good dentist. Had a cleaning and met dentist. He was very careful and checked out my lymph nodes and my teeth. I am glad to have him as my dentist
C
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Excellent care! Very professional and courteous! Extra precautions taken during this pandemic!
T
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great and caring staff from the front office to the Dr. and assistants. Professional and courteous. Great to see them being conscientious with the social distancing and meticulous cleaning.
D
11 months ago
Professional friendly care.
Professional and friendly care are obviously paramount. All of the staff treats you with kindness and respect. All questions are answered fully. You always leave with a beautiful smile.