NYS Dental

Dentist

45 Sheppard Ave. E

Suite 108

Toronto, ON M2N 5W9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nysdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Skilled Dentist and Great Bedside Manners!
Dr. Baik is a skilled dentist and on top of that he's also kind, caring and honest. Referred my father to Dr. Baik after my father's dentist did a botched job on his root canal. Dr. Baik fixed it and everything was fine after. Made me realize that not all dentists are equal even if they have a degree from a top university. Some are mediocre but Dr. Baik's skills are superior and I trust him completely. Wouldn't trust my dental health to anyone else!
W
8 months ago
Great dentist. He is kind gentle and he listens
A
8 months ago
Dr Baik is a great dentist. He's kind, gentle and knowledgeable. My kids are happy to go for their dental work too without complaint!
S
1 year ago
Excellent
Great service from both dentist and receptionist. They are very considerate and passoinate about their job and patients. Will always recommend Dr. Baik.
W
1 year ago
He is the best dentist he is professional,friendly,knowledgeable.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful
Everything from start to finish is perfect. Dr. Baik and his staff are very kind and do a great job!
D
1 year ago
Great Dentist Office and Staff
Always a pleasure, I always enjoy the short time I am there! don't change :-)
E
1 year ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
It's always a pleasure to visit the dentist with Dr. Baik and Vania. My child recently had a cavity filled and Dr. Baik was so gentle and caring, it was so easy and pain-free. Thanks!
S
1 year ago
great service, friendly staff!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Baik is a very patient, knowledgable and caring dentist. Vania is friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasure to visit, even my kids enjoy going to the dentist. Thanks!