NYS Dental

Dentist

45 Sheppard Ave. E

Suite 108

Toronto, ON M2N 5W9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nysdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Excellent
Great service from both dentist and receptionist. They are very considerate and passoinate about their job and patients. Will always recommend Dr. Baik.
W
4 months ago
He is the best dentist he is professional,friendly,knowledgeable.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful
Everything from start to finish is perfect. Dr. Baik and his staff are very kind and do a great job!
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist Office and Staff
Always a pleasure, I always enjoy the short time I am there! don't change :-)
E
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
It's always a pleasure to visit the dentist with Dr. Baik and Vania. My child recently had a cavity filled and Dr. Baik was so gentle and caring, it was so easy and pain-free. Thanks!
A
7 months ago
Dr. Baik is a very patient, knowledgable and caring dentist. Vania is friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasure to visit, even my kids enjoy going to the dentist. Thanks!
S
7 months ago
great service, friendly staff!
S
8 months ago
Had a wonderful gentle experience again. Thanks Dr. Baik
S
9 months ago
As always, Dr. Baik is always punctual. He is meticulous in his craft.....it is actually a pleasure to visit the dentist if you can believe it....he is very thorough and careful....
S
9 months ago
Dr. Baik is the best - a caring, friendly dentist who takes the time to provide his care and expertise directly to patients. Gentlest cleanings I have ever had... always a great experience!