NYS Dental

Dentist

45 Sheppard Ave. E

Suite 108

Toronto, ON M2N 5W9

Open Today By Appointment

nysdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Excellent, family friendly dentist.
Dr. Baik is reliable, professional and can do the magic of administering local anesthetics without you ever noticing it! Our family is happy to recommend this excellent, family friendly service.
Y
4 months ago
Professional, genuine and a great caretaker
Dr Baik is the best I’ve seen, and our family has been with him for years. Gentle thorough care, has the latest technology and very knowledgeable. Vanja is amazing too! I refer all family and friends
S
5 months ago
Professional, meticulous and highest quality service
Once again, there is no better dentist plying his trade in the GTA than Dr. Baik..
A
1 year ago
Skilled Dentist and Great Bedside Manners!
Dr. Baik is a skilled dentist and on top of that he's also kind, caring and honest. Referred my father to Dr. Baik after my father's dentist did a botched job on his root canal. Dr. Baik fixed it and everything was fine after. Made me realize that not all dentists are equal even if they have a degree from a top university. Some are mediocre but Dr. Baik's skills are superior and I trust him completely. Wouldn't trust my dental health to anyone else!
W
1 year ago
Great dentist. He is kind gentle and he listens
A
1 year ago
Dr Baik is a great dentist. He's kind, gentle and knowledgeable. My kids are happy to go for their dental work too without complaint!
S
2 years ago
Excellent
Great service from both dentist and receptionist. They are very considerate and passoinate about their job and patients. Will always recommend Dr. Baik.
W
2 years ago
He is the best dentist he is professional,friendly,knowledgeable.
C
2 years ago
Wonderful
Everything from start to finish is perfect. Dr. Baik and his staff are very kind and do a great job!
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist Office and Staff
Always a pleasure, I always enjoy the short time I am there! don't change :-)