O. Adrian Woodruff, Jr. DMD

Dentist

480 Hancock St.

Madison, GA 30650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodruffdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent customer service
The staff at Dr. Woodruff's office looked after me very well. Made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Woodruff is very knowledgeable and skilled. Melanie at the front desk is excellent.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful service as always
I used to hate going to the dentist. The staff are s incredibly nice and very helpful with all my dental needs. I love coming to get my teeth cleaned and taken care of.
D
3 months ago
Professional Dentistry
As always great dedication and competence.
V
3 months ago
Crown
Love the office and staff. Very relaxed as they prepped for my first phase of a crown Dr Woodruff very professional. They handle all your insurance paperwork Glad we chose this office when we moved
T
4 months ago
Highly satisfied
This is a great place, I’ve never felt as comfortable at a dentist office. Great people! Dr Woodruff knows his stuff. Getting crowns and a bridge next month. My wife and 3 kids also get work done here.
A
4 months ago
Great experience, very good service. Thanks you sooooooo muchπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
M
4 months ago
Friendly, compassionate, efficient office staff and dental care. I have been coming here for thirty years and have never had a bad experience: extractions, fillings, root canals, crowns, cleanings, all done with kindness and competence.
S
5 months ago
Very professional
I was treated very well and would recommend friends to go there
C
5 months ago
Impressed and super visit
Great experience
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist's office, but going to Dr. Woodruff's office is a better experience. The staff is friendly and honest. Dr. Woodruff is great too!