O. Adrian Woodruff, Jr. DMD

Dentist

480 Hancock St.

Madison, GA 30650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodruffdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but if you have to go Woodruff is the one you want to see. Always friendly and very professional . I have been going there for 30 years Never experienced a bad visit. I highly recommend Dr woodruff and his professional and caring staff!πŸ‘πŸ‘
T
1 week ago
High quality service
High quality service with small town hospitality. Thanks for a great appointment.
R
1 week ago
Very professional
Only problem is that crowns are not warranted and American home warranty does not cover them either
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Woodruff and his staff are some of the most professional and friendliest group of people I have ever met. It is always a pleasure to visit this office. I have never had a bad experience with this office. I have been going here for two years or more and I would recommend this Dentist over any other Dentist I have visited in the past. 100 percent family friendly and PROFESSIONAL. I enjoy every visit (yes I said I enjoy going to the Dentist)
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend. Excellent and competent staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff
It was the best I felt so secure Dr woodruff and his staff are The greatest.thank you so much
D
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Awesome! Renee is a great hygienist! And Dr. W is the best!
R
4 weeks ago
High quality personalized service
Always leave feeling that Adrian and staff are highly professional and take care of my dental health.
B
1 month ago
I would recommend Dr.Woodruff & his staff to any one who’s needed for dental very professional & friendly a great πŸ‘ place to come😊
S
1 month ago
I would recommend Dr. Woodruff and his staff for all your dental needs! They are very professional and caring.