O. Adrian Woodruff, Jr. DMD

Dentist

480 Hancock St.

Madison, GA 30650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodruffdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, compassionate, efficient office staff and dental care. I have been coming here for thirty years and have never had a bad experience: extractions, fillings, root canals, crowns, cleanings, all done with kindness and competence.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I was treated very well and would recommend friends to go there
C
3 weeks ago
Impressed and super visit
Great experience
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist's office, but going to Dr. Woodruff's office is a better experience. The staff is friendly and honest. Dr. Woodruff is great too!
D
1 month ago
Get our tooth filled.
Let's face it, getting a tooth filled is not fun. I was not looking forward to getting it done. Dr. Woodruff was very pleasant and friendly as he always is. His staff has a way of making you feel relaxed as preparations are being made. To sum up my visit I told my wife "That wasn't so bad".
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
This office has a wonderful caring professional staff and dentist. After they kindly worked me in the same morning I called in as a new patient I needed a root canal which they also did that same day! I was so appreciative! I would definitely recommend them!!
D
2 months ago
Great Practice
Everyone is friendly and professional. Always on time. Never billing/insurance issues.
J
2 months ago
Patient review
Professional Staff, courteous, well taken care of, would highly recommend to visit if your looking for a friendly safe Dentisf!!!! Two 👍🏻‘S up!!!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Truly wonderful staff,always on time and top notch services are always provided.
W
2 months ago
The procedures were handled very professionally.
I have been a patient here for many years and am delighted with the interface that I have with the practice.