Oak Brook Dental Center

Dentist

340 W Butterfield Rd

Ste 1C

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakbrookdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Wendy is great! Gentle touch cleaning teeth! Dr. Dave is top notch, top notch!
E
15 hours ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. Karas is the best dentist. The atmosphere in the office is very nice- calm, caring, understanding, polite, friendly. Really.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I would highly recommend this dentist office. Dr. Karas is the best dentist I have ever been to and the entire staff is amazing and very professional.
M
1 month ago
Great Professional and Friendly Service
I love the young woman who cleans my teeth; Wendy Mudd. The receptionist, Lilly is wonderful, efficient and friendly. Dr. Karas is a great dentist, as well. They all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
As usual excellent service
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service both from a customer service perspective and from the actual dental work I had done. I'm glad to have them as my dentist.
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I never liked going to the dentist until I went here. The staff are warm and friendly, it's not a problem anymore!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service with a great human touch
I went for my first appointment with them. Everything from making the appointment over the phone to the technician that did my cleaning was excellent. The Doctor also came in and went over everything with me with a very warm and welcoming attitude. I'm glad I chose this practice!
M
2 months ago
Very nice trip to the dentist, even a cleaning is something you HAVE to do. But everyone was so nice and professional, it seemed easy. I have confidence there.
W
2 months ago
Oak Brook Dental is a Great Dental Team!!!
I was there for a cleaning this most recent visit, but even a routine cleaning involves the dentist coming in to survey. Wendy did a great job and, for all the visits I have had with him before and never reviewed, Dr. Nili ROCKS!! Lily at the front desk sets the tone by being very thorough, clear and follows up via email re: upcoming appointments.