Oak Brook Dental Center

Dentist

340 W Butterfield Rd

Ste 1C

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
very happy with the visit
Had a great experience friday. Thanks!
A
9 months ago
Awesome Experience!
My hygienist was very thorough and did a great job! I left with my teeth feeling so fresh and clean. She was also very sweet and gave overall great service. Dr. Nili is the best dentist, I highly recommend him. Very professional, friendly, and makes you feel super comfortable. You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients. Overall, they have a great team at Oak Brook Dental!
C
10 months ago
Excellent Service,professional and friendly
I went to my usual tooth cleaning appointment with Wendy. She is always friendly, professional, and thorough. My teeth always feel much better after I have had her clean my teeth. Dr. Karas is always great with checking my teeth as well. Lily, the front desk manager is very helpful and most pleasant. I have been going to this dental practice for many years and will continue to do so. Thanks again, everyone.
T
10 months ago
I really like this place. Everyone there is friendly and do a great job. I always feel good afterwards.
N
10 months ago
Always a pleasureable experience!
Another great visit, in every aspect!
D
10 months ago
This dental office is always professional in every way. They tell it like it is. Dr. Karas is great and explains everything clearly. Always a positive experience.
P
10 months ago
Had emergency crown work done. They made room for me immediately and were great at resolving my issue quickly and at a very reasonable cost.
Great quality of service and very friendly.
K
10 months ago
Two Thumbs up
Excellent, all around.
A
10 months ago
Great dental hygienist
P
11 months ago
the service was very professional - excellent care
I am very pleased with the care that I received today - I am reassured that my health concerns are being handled well.