Oak Cliff Dental Center

Dentist

820 N Zang Blvd.

Suite 110

Dallas, TX 75208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakcliffdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great building Renovation, Same Great Service
We were pleasantly surprised to see the renovations they made to the office the staff, as always were very friendly and professional. Bobby, Jasmine and Nat were absolutely wonderful. Their awesome smiles and attentive service were top notch! We met our new dentist, who were very professional who explained new procedures for our next visit. It was an extremely great experience with our new dentist! :-)
M
5 days ago
Excellent service
Beautiful office excellent service
M
3 weeks ago
Profesional and nice
It was our first time here today everyone was nice and professional. The room we had was small but they had 2 TV. Both had access to Netflix, that was helpful for my child to get her teeth cleaned. Everyone was patient and friendly to my 4yr old and myself. As she moves a lot in the chair and doesn't like to stay lying down. Everything was REALLY cleand and the service was fast yet they made us feel important and I LOVED that.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Overall Service
Our family has been going to Oak Cliff Dental for many years. One of the main reasons we've been long time patients is because of the best ever dental hygienist, Nat. He is very thorough and gentle with his work. I remember telling him one day that if he was to ever leave, we'd make sure to follow. The staff at Oak Cliff Dental is very helpful, patient and understanding with appointments, insurance and answering many, many questions. Jasmine and Bobbie are always very courteous and professional with everything they do. Shelly is very knowledgeable and explains things in a way you can understand. This office has recently changed ownership with a new dentist, Dr. Munamar and has also been remodeled with a more welcoming atmosphere. Can't wait to see what's next. Since this new change, we've had a couple of appointments and have been pleased with every single one. Dr. Munamar is very calm and patient, especially when she's performing her work. She not only stops to ask if you are okay, she also waits for a response before continuing her work. Dr. Munamar and her staff definitely know how to treat their patients, especially patients with special needs. Our daughter gets royal treatment in this office. There's never a long wait to get an appointment and you definitely don't wait long to get called in on your appointment day. We highly recommend this office if you are looking for one of a kind service. Thank you all for your hard work to keep our family happy!
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Just got some fillings done and the doctor was very nice and gentle. I didn’t feel a thing and was comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend Oak Cliff Dental Center the staff is friendly and welcoming and the new remodeled office is awesome.
S
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism.
My experience was very pleasant. As always the staff was courteous and professional. I was seen at the scheduled appointment time and I was given some information that will benefit me in the future.
C
2 months ago
Very attentative. Patient. Caring staff.
Excellent service. My son loves his trips to Oak Cliff Dental. He's not afraid. No matter how much work he has to sit through. They always talk to him and explain the treatment. Even though he doesn't understand. That makes my day as well. I would strongly recommend them to my family and friends. Especially with special needs. Very attentative and caring. Doctor and staff.
C
2 months ago
Very attentative. Patient. Caring staff.
Excellent service. My son loves his trips to Oak Cliff Dental. He's not afraid. No matter how much work he has to sit through. They always talk to him and explain the treatment. Even though he doesn't understand. That makes my day as well. I would strongly recommend them to my family and friends. Especially with special needs. Very attentative and caring. Doctor and staff.
J
2 months ago
Today I had an appointment with Oak Cliff Dental for x-rays and a routine cleaning. The staff was very nice and professional as always. My x-ray tech was very thorough and polite. The doctor came in and we discussed my x-rays and my concerns. But my hygienist was amazing. After he cleaned my teeth they felt totally different. I had a wonderful experience. Thank you Oak Cliff Dental!
B
3 months ago
I have had several visits with Oak Cliff Dental for teeth cleaning as well as fillings. They have done a great job, as well as being very polite and professional. I will continue to use them as I have been completely satisfied.