Oak Cliff Dental Center

Dentist

820 N Zang Blvd.

Suite 110

Dallas, TX 75208

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
I like everything about the office clean and helpful
V
3 months ago
Front desk ladies are extremely helpful and friendly! They take their time to explain the everything.
V
3 months ago
Front desk ladies are extremely helpful and friendly! They take their time to explain the everything.
T
3 months ago
Stellar treatment
I really appreciate the hospitality and professional treatment I reviewed during a routine dental appointment. Great staff! Beautiful and high tech environment.
S
3 months ago
Due to teeth grinding in sleep some of my teeth were chipped and after a thorough deep cleaning by Nat they were filled in very smoothly in a perfect manner by Dr Munawar.It was such a relief plus the kind encouraging words from the doctor were real soothing.love the warm atmosphere and the courteous staff .
S
3 months ago
Due to teeth grinding in sleep some of my teeth were chipped and after a thorough deep cleaning by Nat they were filled in very smoothly in a perfect manner by Dr Munawar.It was such a relief plus the kind encouraging words from the doctor were real soothing.love the warm atmosphere and the courteous staff .
S
3 months ago
Great staff and dentist
Dr. M and her team are awesome. Love the up to date atmosphere and care.
K
4 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to Oak Cliff center since I was small. Today was my first time going since a new dentist took over it, and my visit was great. Staff was friendly and the new ronovafion is excellent. I was a little nervous about the new dentist since I was so used to the previous dentist, but I was nervous for new reason. New dentist did my cleaning and is very professional and cared if I was in pain. Loved my experience.
R
4 months ago
Professional, Great with patients, Awesome experience over all !!!
New Dentist, very warm and informative. Staff has always been great. Love this office !!!
H
4 months ago
No time wasted
Isiah had a appt this morning at Oak Cliff Dental and as always the staff was courteous as well as professional. We were in there and out in no time. We always enjoy going there.