Oak Park Dental Studio

Dentist

6630 Roosevelt Rd.

Oak Park, IL 60304

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

oakparkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Yesterday was my appointment with Dr. Joe. First of all, I only waited about 5 minutes. The dental hygienist was friendly and also very efficient. Dr. Joe was thorough and made getting a filling fairly painless. Thought it would be a long appointment but it only took about a half hour. Looking for a dentist, I suggest you try Dr. Joe Lepkowski.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dr. & staff
My visit was to have a bad tooth pulled & did , but have it done gentle as he did was amazing to say the least.....super staff and all so friendly my visit was a 10 ..
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dr. & staff
My visit was to have a bad tooth pulled & did , but have it done gentle as he did was amazing to say the least.....super staff and all so friendly my visit was a 10 ..
P
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever, hard to believe I know! I left completely sure dr. Joe was gonna help😍 all questions answered, and all my teeth problems will be solved💜 walked in and was greeted by the cutest dog (sally) nurses so helpful, had to pinch myself that I was at the dentist.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and concern with the patient
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Experience
Highly professional! Top quality service! Greatly appreciate the ease of making and confirming appointments too!
M
1 month ago
Top of the line professional service!
The dentist and is assistants are extremely gentle and very knowledgeable and skillful.
M
2 months ago
Simply the best
Doctor Joe Lepkowski and his entire staff go out of their way to make a dental visit relaxing and even enjoyable. Highly professional, courteous, kind and expert dental care!
C
3 months ago
Family
So good to be back at OPDS! I love the friendly professional staff. I was in the iffice today for my daughter’s Invisalign appointment, she raved about the assist that treated her! We will always drive from Bolingbrook to Oak Park to go to the best dentist anywhere for our families treatment!
M
3 months ago
Great service and personal attention
I do enjoy going to the dentist because I know that my teeth will be taken very good care of, plus the staff is very friendly.