Oak Park Dental Studio

Dentist

6630 Roosevelt Rd.

Oak Park, IL 60304

Closed Today Closed

oakparkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Consistently The Best
I have been going to Joe for many years. He and his staff always deliver professional and prompt service with the utmost courtesy. A sudden tooth extraction is not fun, but Joe did a magnificent job. Took the time to explain everything, both before and after procedure. He and his staff were just awesome, and I know I am not an easy patient. But the confidence I get from trusting Joe and his staff is priceless. And I get to pet Remington!
E
3 months ago
Great place
Loved the place! Dr. Joe was very caring, honest, and jovial, as was his assistant. We also fell in love with Remington! Thanks for the experience!
R
4 months ago
Best office & Staff
The only man I will let drill in my mouth. Caring and wonderful staff. Very honest about procedures and costs. I used to never smile, but Dr. Lepkowski gave me a beautiful smile. Everyone in the office is amazing! My kids love Dr. And everyone in the office.
N
4 months ago
Plus I got to meet his fabulous puppy chow who is as seeet and lovable as is he. I have recommended this dentist to my best friends and they sing his praises. Go see Dr. Joe!
G
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I live an hour away and I still take the drive just to see Dr. Joe. I am very satisfied with the service and the friendly staff overall. I'm looking into getting braces and I will continue to take the hour drive. That's just how good he is 😊
Y
5 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
I've been going to Dr. Joe for over a decade and its the only dentist office I've ever loved to visit. He and his staff are all friendly, professional and attentive. His office is always clean and he has a beautiful puppy, Sally, who can help ease your nerves during your visit. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Oak Park Dental Studio!
K
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, trustworthy and caring.
I’ve known Dr. Joe for about 30 years. We are a retired military family, we have lived all over the world. When I come to home to Chicago I make it a point to visit him for my dental needs. Can’t find a better dentist anywhere.
V
7 months ago
Out with the old ...
When I return this temporary crown will be replaced with a new one. Every step of the way today, that was removing old crown, cleaning some decay at site, and preparing temporary crown, Dr. Joe and Bea were concerned about how I was doing. The expertise with which they performed their work is likewise comforting. Grade: A plus
T
7 months ago
Awesome visit
First time with new staff and they were efficient and friendly! Good cleaning and x- rays. Very much appreciate alternating tests and treatment on different visits so not hit with bill all at once.
A
7 months ago
Consistently professional and personable service
I have the same positive experience each time I visit Oak Park Dental Studio. From the front office to the hygienist to Dr. Joe himself, everyone makes me feel comfortable and treats me with the utmost professional courtesy. I recommend Dr. Joe and his staff to anyone seeking a DDS in Oak Park.