Oak Park Dental Studio

Dentist

6630 Roosevelt Rd.

Oak Park, IL 60304

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

oakparkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, trustworthy and caring.
I’ve known Dr. Joe for about 30 years. We are a retired military family, we have lived all over the world. When I come to home to Chicago I make it a point to visit him for my dental needs. Can’t find a better dentist anywhere.
V
4 weeks ago
Out with the old ...
When I return this temporary crown will be replaced with a new one. Every step of the way today, that was removing old crown, cleaning some decay at site, and preparing temporary crown, Dr. Joe and Bea were concerned about how I was doing. The expertise with which they performed their work is likewise comforting. Grade: A plus
T
1 month ago
Awesome visit
First time with new staff and they were efficient and friendly! Good cleaning and x- rays. Very much appreciate alternating tests and treatment on different visits so not hit with bill all at once.
A
1 month ago
Consistently professional and personable service
I have the same positive experience each time I visit Oak Park Dental Studio. From the front office to the hygienist to Dr. Joe himself, everyone makes me feel comfortable and treats me with the utmost professional courtesy. I recommend Dr. Joe and his staff to anyone seeking a DDS in Oak Park.
R
1 month ago
Happy to be a client
I've known Dr. Joe for years, and appreciate how welcome I feel. He's not only concerned about my teeth but asks about my life with genuine interest. The entire staff is personable, relaxed and clearly happy to be working there.
M
1 month ago
Love the work they did on my two front teeth ,looks great.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff😊
I was treated like I was family from the minute you walk in to the end of the visit.
J
3 months ago
Love oak park dental studio
Today was a cleaning day. It was also Katherinas last day Im sad about that, but happy for her to start her new adventure. I have scheduled appts. Every few weeks so Dr. Joe could check thw progress of y teeth from using Invisalign (which I LOVE). I look forward to my visits because the staff is so friendly and Dr. JOE is the best dentist I have ever been to.
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional
I drive an hour to be taken care of by Dr.Joe and his staff. They are friendly and are very professional. The office is always clean and you never wait long to be seen. Highly recommend them. Thank you
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
I just love going to the dentist now. Friendly service and a few laughs. Very professional and always there too make you comfortable and at ease. Thx again