Oak Park Dental Studio

Dentist

6630 Roosevelt Rd.

Oak Park, IL 60304

Open Today By Appointment

oakparkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Exceptional service in an emergency!
Dr. Joe and his wonderful staff are simply the best. I was in need of immediate attention and they did not hesitate to have me come in. My problem was taken care in the most timely and professional manner. This is why my family and I have been coming to Oak Park Dental for 20 years. Thank you.
M
4 days ago
Total professionals
Dr. Joe and his top-notch staff always do an amazing job. Have been coming here for years, and no plans to change. Very pleased. Highly recommended.
A
5 months ago
Excellence beyond compare.
We have been patients of Dr. Joe for many years. We could not hope to find that same level off care and efficiency anywhere else. Honestly Dr. Joe and his team are hard to beat, this is seen in the friendly way that they treat their customers. Also the level of care is off the charts and you are always well informed before you embark on any new treatments. Will be a loyal customer for many years to come
M
6 months ago
high quality service
The staff is great. Everyone is very thorough with aftercare directions. They are always on time and efficient.
L
6 months ago
As always, a visit to the Oak Park Dental Studio is a pleasant experience. From the greeting by the reception staff, the relaxing waiting area and quietly entertaining video, to the immaculately clean treatment room and friendly, caring doctor and assistant, this practice makes a patient feel very well cared for.
K
7 months ago
Amazing
Dr joe and his staff are awesome. Highly recommended.
R
7 months ago
Filling Replacement
It's hard to imagine getting a filling replaced as a pleasant experience, but I can honestly say it was for two main reasons: 1. The obvious comraderie and mutual respect between Dr. Joe and Colleen (the dental assistant) created a relaxed atmosphere. 2. Colleen took time to explain to me thoroughly each step taken during the procedure, which was educational and reassuring. I appreciated, in particular, her passion for and pride in her profession, and the fact they strive to be state of the art. I think Dr. Joe is such an admirable person (check out his "Causes We Support," "Community" and "Recycling Program" links on his website), it's hard to not want to hang out around him. I'm just sorry he keeps my teeth in such good shape, or I'd get to go back more often! :-)
T
7 months ago
Good Rapport and Excellent encouragement!
My daughter's recent visit was both supportive and encouraging! In the past she struggled with reddened gums, not good enough brushing. We worried when she started wearing braces, but coaching from the staff was so helpful. When she came in for her cleaning they beamed about the good condition of her gums and what a great job she was doing. She was positively glowing! And has since been doubly diligent. We have always experienced great dental work and good service, but personal encouragement and staff support play a critical role! Thanks for the great job! Tina
C
9 months ago
Friendly
Kathrina the hygienist is great, very thorough. Dr. Joe is wonderful, very informative. Mary at the receptionist desk is delightful. Lucky, the dog, is a treat!
V
11 months ago
Trust
After being in the dental office chair for about 2 hours, the best word I can think of for myself is trusting. Dr. Joe and Colleen did the best work given a difficult dental procedure. They were concerned about my well being. They kept me informed of what was going on. I "trust" their knowledge and competence completely. It's always nice to have options and I was offered some.