Oak Park Dental Studio

Dentist

6630 Roosevelt Rd.

Oak Park, IL 60304

Closed Today Closed

oakparkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I live an hour away and I still take the drive just to see Dr. Joe. I am very satisfied with the service and the friendly staff overall. I'm looking into getting braces and I will continue to take the hour drive. That's just how good he is 😊
Y
1 month ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
I've been going to Dr. Joe for over a decade and its the only dentist office I've ever loved to visit. He and his staff are all friendly, professional and attentive. His office is always clean and he has a beautiful puppy, Sally, who can help ease your nerves during your visit. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Oak Park Dental Studio!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, trustworthy and caring.
I’ve known Dr. Joe for about 30 years. We are a retired military family, we have lived all over the world. When I come to home to Chicago I make it a point to visit him for my dental needs. Can’t find a better dentist anywhere.
V
3 months ago
Out with the old ...
When I return this temporary crown will be replaced with a new one. Every step of the way today, that was removing old crown, cleaning some decay at site, and preparing temporary crown, Dr. Joe and Bea were concerned about how I was doing. The expertise with which they performed their work is likewise comforting. Grade: A plus
T
3 months ago
Awesome visit
First time with new staff and they were efficient and friendly! Good cleaning and x- rays. Very much appreciate alternating tests and treatment on different visits so not hit with bill all at once.
A
3 months ago
Consistently professional and personable service
I have the same positive experience each time I visit Oak Park Dental Studio. From the front office to the hygienist to Dr. Joe himself, everyone makes me feel comfortable and treats me with the utmost professional courtesy. I recommend Dr. Joe and his staff to anyone seeking a DDS in Oak Park.
R
3 months ago
Happy to be a client
I've known Dr. Joe for years, and appreciate how welcome I feel. He's not only concerned about my teeth but asks about my life with genuine interest. The entire staff is personable, relaxed and clearly happy to be working there.
M
4 months ago
Love the work they did on my two front teeth ,looks great.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff😊
I was treated like I was family from the minute you walk in to the end of the visit.
J
5 months ago
Love oak park dental studio
Today was a cleaning day. It was also Katherinas last day Im sad about that, but happy for her to start her new adventure. I have scheduled appts. Every few weeks so Dr. Joe could check thw progress of y teeth from using Invisalign (which I LOVE). I look forward to my visits because the staff is so friendly and Dr. JOE is the best dentist I have ever been to.