Oak Ridge Dental Arts

Dentist

9920 Couloak Drive

#100

Charlotte, NC 28216

Open Today By Appointment

oakridgedentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
mr
places is clean and all employees work there so nice
N
2 months ago
Substitute Hygenist
Our whole family has been going to Oak Ridge dental and we absolutely love it. Dr Olson and his staff are very professional, and he always remembers the details of my family and you can tell he really cares about his patients.
D
2 months ago
Kid friendly!
My 5 year old has been going to this dental office since he was 3. All of the staff we've encountered have been the best. They're patient, thorough and really take the time to explain what they're doing step by step. My son begs to go to the dentist and takes pride in cleaning his teeth to ensure a good report!
A
2 months ago
Four cavities filled on a 5yr old
I usually don't take out time to write reviews but I just wanted to say how amazing Dr Chai and the staff at oakridge dental are. My five yr old had four cavities to fix and was really nervous about getting them fixed. As a mom I was really worried how the experience would go , but Dr Chai did amazing with her and my daughter left her appointment smiling and giggling. I can't say enough about how great they are and how wonderful it made me feel as a mom that my daughter had a great experience. Definitely five stars!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I really had a good experience, especially since it been a year for cleaning. Jaminsia took her time and explain what she was doing. Great experience overall and can not wait for my next visit.
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
Sabrina, we enjoyed meeting you! We are happy to hear you had a great visit with Jasmina and we look forward to getting to know you better!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I brought my 2 year old with me and both my hygienist and the neighboring hygienist made him feel wanted while I was in the chair. They engaged him while still taking care of me. Thanks so much!
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
Lynette, thank you for the review! While we are not a pediatric dentist office, our staff does an excellent job with children. We are happy to hear you and your family had a positive experience in the office! We appreciate your patronage!
A
2 months ago
Superb service and outstanding staff!!!
Oak Ridge is amazing. Our family receives dental services from local competitors but when in a bind late one Friday afternoon the folks at Oak Ridge wouldn't stop until they made sure we received great care for our daughter. The customer service is unmatched and the care top of the line. I will recommend them to anyone I meet!!
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
Thank you for the positive review! We are happy we were able to assist your family on short notice - we understand how frustrating and painful it can be to wait the whole weekend for a dental issue to be treated. We appreciate your trust and hope to see you in our office again soon!
L
2 months ago
Excellent and high quality service. I appreciate you all especially Tammy and Dr. Chi. Thank you so much
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
Thank you for the review! We take pride in our staff and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with Dr. Chi and Tammy. We appreciate your trust!
S
2 months ago
Fast quick service
I have been a patient of Dr Olsen's for many years. Recently my daughters Pediatric dentist was unable to do a service needed before getting her braces off so I went in to inquire about it at Dr. Olsen's office. They were able to fit her in the same day and Dr. Olsen and Dr. Kmetzsch completed the work that was needed. They also said they will work her in the day she gets her braces off to make sure everything is fine. Excellent staff, excellent service!!!
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
Stephanie, thank you for the positive review! We understand how difficult it can be to get into a dental office on short notice and we seek to provide flexible, timely service whenever we are able. We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience and we look forward to seeing your family again!
J
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter and sister recommended Oak Ridge. I found the service as great and complete as they said. I will recommend Oak Ridge to anyone.
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
We enjoyed seeing you in the office, thank you for the kind review! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to meeting your dental needs as they arise.