Oak Ridge Dental Arts

Dentist

900 W Trade St.

Suite 120

Charlotte, NC 28202

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great service and very professional
As a first time client I'm very impressed with my appointment I was immediately taken to a room for my cleaning. The information given to me for future care was explained and given in a timely manner.
A
2 months ago
The hygienist took the time and care necessary to give me a really good cleaning. I appreciated how straight forward both the hygienist and the Doctor were about their recommendations for how I could do better with my at home care. Everyone was friendly and professional. My only critique is that I am accustomed to my dentist doing more to check for any signs of oral cancer, which did not happen at this visit.
J
2 months ago
First time visiting. Had a wonderful experience and the office staff and doctor was very professional. Looking forward to my next cleaning.
B
2 months ago
Very detailed and prompt explanation of cost and procedures. Appreciate the honesty
C
2 months ago
Great service
I had great dental cleaning my mouth feels great!
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
Mission accomplished! We are pleased that your visit was a good one and your hygienist will be so happy to hear it! Thank you for the review!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Services
I was very pleased on the professional work,even though I was a little rude,but they didn't take it to heart😍My 1st experience with getting a tooth pulled and it wasn't easy!I had to get my tooth cut out,which was not fun at all!But overall it was well with it!Thank you Oak Ridge Dental!!
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
You are so sweet for sharing such kind words. We understand the anxieties of having that treatment done and you were much braver than you think. We are happy that you trusted us to take care of you. You are so very welcome! We are here for you, and thank you again for sharing!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Phillips and team made a filling replacement completely anxiety free. Not to mention how friendly and efficient the staff was. Very happy to have oak ridge as my dentist.
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
Our team is dedicated to making your experience the best we can, because let's face it, nobody truly wants to "go" to the dentist. We greatly appreciate hearing that we are living up to our efforts and enjoyed having you here too! We look forward to the next time :)
J
2 months ago
Good Service
Dr. Morgan was great!!
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
Thank you so much for taking your time out of your busy day to pay her that compliment. Dr Phillips was thrilled and grateful to hear it!
A
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly Atmosphere!
Everyone is sincerely dedicated to easing any anxiety and creating a great dental experience. A special thank you to the hygienists and Dr. Phillips for taking time to explain all procedures!
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
You are so very welcome! We do love for our patients to understand all there is about the health of their mouth. It makes a huge difference in how as a team we can work together to keep it healthy. Thank you for telling about your time here with us. Your hygienist, Dr Phillips and our team will be so happy to hear that you were pleased!
S
3 months ago
Great experience! Love going here.
Response from Oak Ridge Dental Arts
We had a great experience with you too! Thank you for taking time to share the love :)