Oak Ridge Dental Arts

Dentist

455 South Main St

Suit 200

Davidson, NC 28036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakridgedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Dr. Allred BEST dentist in the USA!
I have to tell the world Dr. Allred of Oak Ridge Dental Arts has to be the BEST dentist in the USA! I have lived in a lot of States, had lots of dentists, and Dr. Allred and family went out of their way to meet me in the middle of the day on a SATURDAY. OMG! I was in excruciating pain and was so bad I did not want to live. Thank God for Dr. Allred. Words can say enough how thankful I am.
B
1 year ago
Good cleaning, kid friendly and explain what they are doing.
R
1 year ago
Every facet of this practice is outstanding...
Dr Kmetzsch, the hygienist Shelley, the reception staff and the office atmosphere are the best I've experienced anywhere...so happy you're close by in Davidson!
C
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
Per usual, everyone was friendly, professional and thorough.
J
1 year ago
New patient - I'll definitely be back!
Shelley, Nicole, Dr Kmitsch - the whole team at Oak Ridge are thoroughly efficient, professional, give exemplary care and are overwhelmingly welcoming and friendly. I can honestly say that I enjoyed my visit - and that's not something I would have expected to say about a visit to the dentist! The process was smooth and seamless - I would heartily recommend this practice to someone looking for a new dentist - they're excellent - and also have really great pricing and offers for first-time visits!
H
1 year ago
Wonderful quality and care provided during Emergency Visit
We visited Oak Ridge Dental Arts for an emergency molar extraction for my 8 year old son because our pediatric dentist was on vacation. Oak Ridge got us a same-morning appointment and we were greeted and seen immediately upon arrival. The care and concern expressed for my son was invaluable. Dr. Allred was patient and informative, addressing all my concerns and answering all my questions. He and his staff kindly and patiently helped my son through the procedure, being sensitive to his fears and immediately addressing pain issues. Dental visits for my son are often traumatic, and our visit to Oak Ridge was the opposite. My son left feeling reassured and confident. I will likely switch my children to Oak Ridge permanently.
P
1 year ago
Excellent service
I am appreciative of the excellent service I received at Oak Ridge dental arts. Dr. Allred and Kemetch are very helpful in explaining things and very reassuring. Liz, Shelly and Cassie and Nicole are a great support team of professionals.
V
2 years ago
Always a great experience
Great team of people at Oak Ridge Dental Arts - professional, competent, and super friendly. Convenient location. Very helpful with billing my insurance. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office.
B
2 years ago
Great job
L
2 years ago
Great Dental Service
Very professional. Noted all potential risks to watch out for. Did not try to sell me things I did not need.