Oak Ridge Family Dental, Lakeside

Dentist

174 Edison Rd, PO BOX 458

Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849-2217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
I was not a current patient at Oak Ridge Family Dental prior to today. I called yesterday to see if I could get an appointment and they were able to see me first thing this morning. The office is very nice and the staff are fabulous! I found a new dentist that I really like!
A
3 years ago
VERY WELL ORGANIZED. STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL
B
3 years ago
Been going to Oak Ridge for three years. Excellent service, and communication. No cavities since I have been going to see them.
A
3 years ago
When I called to make my appt I was told they took my insuurance but after my appt today I was told they do not take it
A
3 years ago
Great first visit. Comfortable office. Awesome staff
J
3 years ago
The Doctor and Staff were very personable. They made me feel comfortable during my procedure. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a new dentist.
A
3 years ago
I am a complete baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr Merwin and Kathy make me feel more at ease than I ever have in the past.. Great team...Kathy Vermeulen
H
4 years ago
Very friendly atmosphere and with excelent work.
A
4 years ago
The dental team is very nice and have a friendly environment. The dentist is very knowledgable as well
D
4 years ago
They are so nice and very helpful. I've always been nervous and scared to go to the dentist, but Dr. Merwin & Kathy make you feel so comfortable. highly recommend.