Oak Tree Orthodontist

Orthodontist

23522 Wilderness Oaks, Suite 109

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaktreeortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The Best Orthodontist - professional, friendly and caring
My husband is a dentist. When our daughter needed to get braces, we chose only the best in town. We are so happy with the quality of care and the excellent service. The scheduling is easy and the staff is very friendly.
R
5 months ago
My kids love coming to the orthodontist to talk to Dr Melendez and his friendly staff. Everyone feels like family, and I don’t know how they keep up with all their patients, but they always remember what the kids are up to in sports and school. Appointments are easy and fast. The office is clean, inviting and well accommodated, including all of the state of the art medical equipment. They have helped us out in a pinch - reattaching brackets or trimming wires on the fly. Everyone is so engaging and staff are always been available to handle financial and scheduling tasks over the phone. I love the location. It’s super convenient for before/after school appointments. Great experience! I highly recommend Oak Tree Orhodontics for you and your family.
C
5 months ago
Incredible service and impeccable results
The staff and doctor are so welcoming and knowledgeable to begin with when you start your experience with the whole orthodontic ride. Then the cost was significantly less the other orthodontist in the area for the exact same time and results. They were flexible on appointments because they knew my children had school. The thing I thought was great, to top it off, my child broke her wire on a Sunday and was in pain, they opened the off to come fix it, it was a 15 minute fix but they really care!! Now my younger child is going there would not go any where else.
C
5 months ago
Incredible service and impeccable results
The staff and doctor are so welcoming and knowledgeable to begin with when you start your experience with the whole orthodontic ride. Then the cost was significantly less the other orthodontist in the area for the exact same time and results. They were flexible on appointments because they knew my children had school. The thing I thought was great, to top it off, my child broke her wire on a Sunday and was in pain, they opened the off to come fix it, it was a 15 minute fix but they really care!! Now my younger child is going there would not go any where else.
N
1 year ago
Best Ortho in Sa
Oak tree Ortho is the best. Not only is the office amazing the staff and Dr Melendez are amazing. They always take time to explain and make sure everything is perfect. I absolutely recommend this place, fantiastic service and very friendy
N
1 year ago
Very flexible!
Not only did Dr. Melendez and his staff make my teeth look incredible, but they made the experience along the way very pleasant and comfortable. They were flexible with my schedule and always available for emergencies when they came along. I highly recommend because everyone is so friendly, caring, and I always looked forward to my appointments.
R
3 years ago
Experienced orthodontist providing an exceptional and caring service
Oak Tree Orthodontist is the best. So many good things to say about this office, every visit is always a great experience with Dr. Melendez and his staff Belinda and Cindy. Dr. Melendez is very caring with his patients and takes his time to explain the next steps. He makes my teen son feel excited about his braces, I strongly recommend this office to anyone looking for the best Orthodontist.
S
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
Very professional and customer friendly staff! I have been in the dental field for over 20 years. Dr. Melendez is one of best orthodontist I have been around, treatment plan is explain in detail...
R
3 years ago
Beautiful office, High quality service, professional and very friendly!
We are so happy with Dr. Melendez and his staff! He is honest about work that needs to be done and what doesn't! He is so personable and makes my son feel at ease during the visits. We feel blessed to have found him for our son's orthopedic treatments!
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly!
I really like the way they work here, since our first visit. I would really recommend this place, very friendly and great service.