Oakbrook Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

6351 Eldorado Pkwy.

Suite 100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today By Appointment

theoakbrookdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional team
Dr Vu and his team was caring, kind and professional to my son when he had his wisdom teeth removed. Best orthodontist in North Texas.
D
1 day ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Vu and his team was very nice and caring to my son when he four wisdom teeth pulled. Great team.
M
1 day ago
Exceeded my expectations.
I recently moved back to the area and was in search of a new dental office. I searched on my insurance provider’s website and came across Oakbrook. I made an appointment for my children who are 16 and 4. I was happy that I was able to make Saturday morning appointments so no school was missed and we were still able to do our Saturday activities. The office is very inviting and the waiting room wasn’t crowded. We were seen quickly and both appointments took less than an hour. I booked an appointment for myself and the service and care was consistent. I recommend this office for those needing a dental home. Glad we found ours!!
L
2 days ago
Awesome Team! Would not go any place else
i would not go anywhere else but Oakbrook dental. They are a family oriented, friendly practice and extremely helpful. Doctors are extremely knowledgeable and go the extra mile to see that you and your family are well taken care of!
A
2 days ago
Great Customer Service and Hospitality
Very professional and friendly! Easy to schedule an appointment. The BEST dentistry ive walked into! Thank you guys!!!
M
5 days ago
Fantastic Service
I had a bad pain and they got me in even without an appointment for that day due to the pain. Very professional and made it very simple. Solving the problem and very happy with the results. Highly recommend this dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Office
This office is top notch! Today was my first visit to the office as a new patient. The front staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Christine and her assistant were amazing. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was very impressed by their bedside manners and how much time they took with me. The office is beautiful, up to date and has the latest technology! It was an overall great experience and they gained a loyal client today!! I’m thankful Dr. Christine was recommended to me! Now, I will refer her to others!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First time at this dentist and it is very clean and modern. Staff is very friendly and professional. Made you feel welcome and comfortable. Doctor was very caring and considerate. My new dentist for life.
J
4 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing.
Yesterday we had our first appt. My daughter is two which can be a difficult age especially when it comes to the dentist. They staff here was amazing and so helpful with her and even was helping me. I have two kids age 2 years old and 2 months old and one of the office staff came into the room to actually help with my 2 mo old since I wasn’t having to help with my 2 year old so they could get in her mouth. We were assigned by my child so insurances and for the first time I’m a actually happy with who my insurance assigned us to.
K
1 month ago
Really Great Service!
I went in for a cleaning and they were fast and I felt like they cared about how I was doing. They did a great job and I’m happy with the work that they did. I’d highly recommend. All of the staff were very friendly and welcoming.