Oakbrook Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

6351 Eldorado Pkwy.

Suite 100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today By Appointment

theoakbrookdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
They were the best I’ve ever been too! Nice, talk you thru everything! And care for the patient
J
2 weeks ago
Great Expierence
I went to Oakbrook for the first time today. Everyone was professional and friendly. I got in on time and the cleaning was quick, but thorough. They recommended additional services without being pushy. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Awesome service and employees!!
I've had some rough experiences as a child with dentists, so taking my children to any dentist is always a question for me, but our experience with oakbrook has been nothing but phenomenal! From checking in, to the Assistant Melissa, she does amazing work with xrays! Dr. Christine is very informative and makes sure everything is understood! We met with Dr. Nathan (orthopedic) and alicia his Assistant, straight forward and just all around amazing experiences thus far! Could not be more pleased with this staff and their work!!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and very up to date.
The staff was warm and friendly. They also were understanding of financial strains and cams up with a functional plan for me.
E
1 month ago
Very pleasant employees, great service and very professional. My daughter and I highly recommend this dentist .
S
2 months ago
Great place for all dental works! The staff is great and courteous and they offer great deals.
Dr. Nate and Dr. Christina are very helpful and extremely patient with their clients they make the time go by quick and the work is good. Also Sam and Stephanie make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door for dental service. I recommend Oakbrook Dental to anyone new to any type of dental works.
H
2 months ago
Nice people!
Everyone in the office is super friendly. They take their time with you and treat you with respect.
D
2 months ago
Professional team
Dr Vu and his team was caring, kind and professional to my son when he had his wisdom teeth removed. Best orthodontist in North Texas.
D
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Vu and his team was very nice and caring to my son when he four wisdom teeth pulled. Great team.
M
2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations.
I recently moved back to the area and was in search of a new dental office. I searched on my insurance provider’s website and came across Oakbrook. I made an appointment for my children who are 16 and 4. I was happy that I was able to make Saturday morning appointments so no school was missed and we were still able to do our Saturday activities. The office is very inviting and the waiting room wasn’t crowded. We were seen quickly and both appointments took less than an hour. I booked an appointment for myself and the service and care was consistent. I recommend this office for those needing a dental home. Glad we found ours!!