Oakbrook Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

6351 Eldorado Pkwy.

Suite 100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theoakbrookdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Oakbrook Dental Rocks
This place is an amazing place to go to. From the front desk staff, back end to the dentist himself. I have went to many dental places around the metroplex and this place is probably the first one where I didn't feel so nervous going. I highly recommend them. Thank you for everything you guys did for me today.
R
3 months ago
First Visit
I just had my first visit to this office. My reason for going is that I woke up Thanksgiving Eve and had a horrible Toothache. I had no appointment, I was An emergency patient in terrible pain. I have never had faster service. The staff is incredible. They worked me in so fast I didn’t even sit down. I was immediately diagnosed and in the chair I went. Out in an hour! The absolute nicest staff and they were there to do anything to make you feel better. Truly Professional Rob F
A
3 months ago
They were the best I’ve ever been too! Nice, talk you thru everything! And care for the patient
J
4 months ago
Great Expierence
I went to Oakbrook for the first time today. Everyone was professional and friendly. I got in on time and the cleaning was quick, but thorough. They recommended additional services without being pushy. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Awesome service and employees!!
I've had some rough experiences as a child with dentists, so taking my children to any dentist is always a question for me, but our experience with oakbrook has been nothing but phenomenal! From checking in, to the Assistant Melissa, she does amazing work with xrays! Dr. Christine is very informative and makes sure everything is understood! We met with Dr. Nathan (orthopedic) and alicia his Assistant, straight forward and just all around amazing experiences thus far! Could not be more pleased with this staff and their work!!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and very up to date.
The staff was warm and friendly. They also were understanding of financial strains and cams up with a functional plan for me.
E
5 months ago
Very pleasant employees, great service and very professional. My daughter and I highly recommend this dentist .
S
5 months ago
Great place for all dental works! The staff is great and courteous and they offer great deals.
Dr. Nate and Dr. Christina are very helpful and extremely patient with their clients they make the time go by quick and the work is good. Also Sam and Stephanie make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door for dental service. I recommend Oakbrook Dental to anyone new to any type of dental works.
H
5 months ago
Nice people!
Everyone in the office is super friendly. They take their time with you and treat you with respect.
D
5 months ago
Professional team
Dr Vu and his team was caring, kind and professional to my son when he had his wisdom teeth removed. Best orthodontist in North Texas.