Oakbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

1806 Old Trolley Rd.

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakbrookfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Great place
The whole team at Oakbrook Family Dentistry is wonderful! I've been going to Kari and Dr. Poole for many years now and always have the easiest experience. Very gentle , but efficient, my particular issues are always treated respecfully and with familiarity.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service
Went for evaluation. Received excellent advice and offered immediate reline of dentures at outstanding price. About one hour later went home and ate lunch. Had some discomfort and called and got immediate invite to have adjustment made. Very professional dentist and staff.
L
1 month ago
Great service!
I had a great experience with Dr.Poole and Edna today! They were very gentle, caring, and nice. I highly recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Quality care for whole family
Love Oakbrook and the care they provide to everyone in my family. Thorough, gentle, professional. This will be a lifetime relationship.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office In Summerville
I love coming here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I also love the Young Living Essential Oil diffusing in the reception area.
S
2 months ago
Very great dental office
Great dentist and staff! I did my research before choosing a dentist in the area and this one had the better reviews. The dentist and staff definitely lived up to the great reviews! I live a bit out of the way but was definitely worth the drive to receiving great dental care! Very happy to have found my new dentist while living in SC!
L
2 months ago
Quality care and friendly knowledgeable staff
I have been a patient of Oakbrook Family Dentistry for over 3 year since I relocated to SC. They take excellent care of all my dental needs. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Pool is a skilled and professional dentist. I would recommend them to friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, and they do a great job!
As long as we continue to be in Summerville this is where we will go! Everyone is very nice and professional. They do a great job with any issues we have had and most of all are very honest. We would recommend this dentist office to anyone in the Summerville area.
W
3 months ago
Efficient, Accommodating, Friendly
I called with a problem concerning a cracked tooth. I was seen the same day within two hours and all my concerns were addressed. The manner that I was treated could not have been better, Dr. Poole is wonderful, answered all questions and did so in a very caring manner. I would highly recommend anyone to seek dental care from Oakbrook Family Dentistry.
K
3 months ago
This is a great dentist office. Staff is so friendly and they really care about your teeth. Highly recommended 👍👍👍👍👍