Oakbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

1806 Old Trolley Rd.

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakbrookfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
The staff and Dr Poole are wonderful. They are very kind each and everytime I've come in for a visit
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service
Everyone at Oakbrook is friendly, helpful, very professional and I wouldn't go anywhere else. You are the Best!
J
2 weeks ago
Great as usual.
Everyone is great, staff and Dr Poole. Clean rooms and no issues with scheduling. Always a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Great dental work, great staff
Thanks for the outstanding job with the crown and dental work. Staff is also very professional.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Poole and his staff are very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, gentle, listens, and takes the time to talk to you
I've been a patient at Oakbrook Family Dentistry for about 20 years! They are my extended family and I highly recommend Oakbrook Family Denistry!
M
2 months ago
Service above and beyond
My wife and me have been patients of Doctor Poole since he took over the business and we have always been extremely pleased with the service he and his staff provide. I recently had some dental issues which needed prompt attention and he and his staff were wonderful in treating me within a few hours notice. Doctor Poole and Edna made the visits a very comfortable experience and with their charming personalities kept me informed minute by minute as procedures were carried out. I highly recommend Oakbrook Family Dentistry to anyone that is looking for the highest quality treatment combined with old fashioned courtesy and service.
R
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing
I have been going to Oakbrook Family Denistry for over 10 years. Dr. Poole and his staff are always pleasant, friendly, and helpful.... my hygienist Renee is absolutely amazing.. my appointments are always pleasant and very welcoming.. I would add 10 stars if I could..
L
2 months ago
The BEST!!
We've been going to Oakbrook Dentistry ever since we moved to S.C. six years and have been extremely pleased with Dr. Poole and his staff. Dr. Poole goes above and beyond to help us whenever we have a dental problem or concern. They don't make them like that anymore!!! I give them the highest rating that can be given...and then some!!