Oakbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

1806 Old Trolley Rd.

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakbrookfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Best Dental Office In Summerville
I love coming here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I also love the Young Living Essential Oil diffusing in the reception area.
S
2 days ago
Very great dental office
Great dentist and staff! I did my research before choosing a dentist in the area and this one had the better reviews. The dentist and staff definitely lived up to the great reviews! I live a bit out of the way but was definitely worth the drive to receiving great dental care! Very happy to have found my new dentist while living in SC!
L
6 days ago
Quality care and friendly knowledgeable staff
I have been a patient of Oakbrook Family Dentistry for over 3 year since I relocated to SC. They take excellent care of all my dental needs. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Pool is a skilled and professional dentist. I would recommend them to friends and family.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, and they do a great job!
As long as we continue to be in Summerville this is where we will go! Everyone is very nice and professional. They do a great job with any issues we have had and most of all are very honest. We would recommend this dentist office to anyone in the Summerville area.
W
1 month ago
Efficient, Accommodating, Friendly
I called with a problem concerning a cracked tooth. I was seen the same day within two hours and all my concerns were addressed. The manner that I was treated could not have been better, Dr. Poole is wonderful, answered all questions and did so in a very caring manner. I would highly recommend anyone to seek dental care from Oakbrook Family Dentistry.
K
1 month ago
This is a great dentist office. Staff is so friendly and they really care about your teeth. Highly recommended 👍👍👍👍👍
J
1 month ago
Five Star in this former dental family!!
If you are looking for a dental practice in The Lowcountry , look no further! From a retired dentist and retired dental school trained dental hygienist spouse.. this is a beautiful office that is easy to enter and exit. Easy to find on Trolly Road. Friendly, professional staff members and a truly gentle dentist who is not the glitzy high pressure practice that is becoming all too common in the Lowcountry. What every family needs is a competent professional who can discuss any treatment options with you. Sometimes there is only one option. But rest assured Dr Poole will render the treatment that is best for you. Experienced and competent: exactly what you want in all your health care professionals! Look no further!!
P
2 months ago
I love them!!!! So friendly
I have been going to the office for years and would not change or go anywhere else
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great visit with High quality service
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional office
Dr. Poole and his team are so friendly and helpful. They do a great job of explaining things and don't push you to do unnecessary procedures. They've been wonderful to our entire family for the last ten years!