Oakbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

1806 Old Trolley Rd.

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakbrookfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Everyone was very kind! My cleaning went very well 😀 Thankyou!
M
3 months ago
Service outstanding!
Loved this office staff. Clean, professional, relaxing atmosphere. Amazing service and really listened to what you say is bothering you. Recommend going here!
S
3 months ago
Professional family dental office.Best high quality service!
We moved to Charleston last summer and my friend recommended this place.I will never go anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly and helpful .Highly recommend to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Superb professional dental office.
I have been a patient in this office for several years. On entry one notes the condition of the waiting//check-in area: very neat, tidy, pleasantly comfortable. The administrative staff are friendly and efficient in thier duties. Hygenists are friendly and the expertise in their work is noted immediately. Dr Poole and assistant are very patient oriented, friendly with genuine concern for accurate professional treatment with minimal discomfort to the patient. Dr Poole and staff are excellent providers of dental services. I highly recommend Oakbrook Family Dentristy.
D
4 months ago
Simply the Best
My husband and I moved to Summerville from Atlanta in August and I saw Dr. Poole for the first time 4 days later. It appeared that one of my molars had abscessed and I made an appointment with an endodontist near me. He told me that, due to a previous root canal, the tooth could not be saved and he sent me across the street to see Dr. Poole. It was very late afternoon and Dr. Poole and his staff waited for me and arrangements were made to address the tooth. I would need an implant and his staff made all the arrangements with an oral surgeon. Dr. Poole will complete the crown the end of January. I had the same dentist for over 30 years in Atlanta but never experienced this level of professional care. The staff is amazing, from the front desk to his awesome assistant, Edna. Oakbrook Dentistry is now the dental office for my husband and me. I would actually give them more than 5 stars. One more reason we LOVE Summerville.
T
6 months ago
One of the family!
I have been a patient of Dr Poole since 2010. I have always had the fear...dentist fear...until then. Dr Poole and his amazing staff treat you like family. They have a bright, clean office and always greet you with a smile. Appointments are easy to make and they are always on time. Never a wait. The office, front desk, hygienists are so friendly and never rushed. I have come to love all of them. Dr Poole is a people person and is not there to make the extra buck off of his patients. He treats you like one of his own family and is a very gentle dentist. I have never had a bad visit and I could not be happier with them. As a lover of God, it is also refreshing to visit and be surrounded by like minded people. If you need a kind, gentle dentist, then Dr Poole is it.
R
6 months ago
High quality service
Pain free, thorough, professional service
S
6 months ago
Awesome people and service
A great place for dental work!!
K
6 months ago
High quality service and professional staff.
I will never go anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly and helpful and when called for, an exceptional "bedside manner". Particularly outstanding is Renee who does my cleaning before the doc comes in. She goes above and beyond and if I recall correctly, has been professionally recognized for her excellence in the field. Additionally the office interior is beautiful and calming and has a child play area too. I challenge any one to beat the services received by Dr. Poole and his staff.
J
6 months ago
Convenient, professional, hygienic, friendly
Always have a great experience with Kari and Dr. Poole. The team handles everything efficiently from scheduling my appointments, to insurance, to refitting mouth guards while you wait. There's no other dentist for me... I'm picky about who sticks their hands in my mouth, aren't you? ;-)