Oakbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

1806 Old Trolley Rd.

Summerville, SC 29485

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakbrookfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly prompt service
The entire staff is incredibly nice. No long waiting times. If you are scheduled for a time you will be seen at that time. Will be back. Dr. Poole is very good with his work.
F
2 days ago
Office visit
I had great experience yesterday! Absolutely no pain. Renee was great and explained everything she was doing. Thanks for letting me play my music during the procedure!
J
1 week ago
The whole team at Oakbrook Family Dentistry is wonderfu!l
I just read all of the previous 5 Star reviews and I agree with every good thing that's already been said. Dr Poole is awesome!
M
1 week ago
Exceptional service, I actually look forward visiting.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, comfortable !
I’ve been a patient of Dr Poole for many years. I’ve always had the most pleasant experience, when visiting. The hygienists are amazing and are so gentle and caring. Dr Poole always takes the time to smile, look you in the eye and show you he cares. Office is immaculate and appointments are always on schedule.
E
2 months ago
As a customer under Dr. Poole, for a number of years I have found that Dr. Poole is very thorough. His staff as well are all very friendly and professional. They make sure to consult with you of any problems or questions concerning my care. They even make follow-up calls to make sure to address any further concerns. I am on meds that I must take prior to any procedures which thay make sure I have well in advance to any care. The office is very clean and sterile technic is always maintained. I highly recommend Dr. Poole and staff to others looking for a friendly professional dental clinic that treat you as # one special at all times.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
Received great service during my visit.
M
3 months ago
Great teeth cleaning and service
Very professional team and always do a great job
J
3 months ago
Great place
The whole team at Oakbrook Family Dentistry is wonderful! I've been going to Kari and Dr. Poole for many years now and always have the easiest experience. Very gentle , but efficient, my particular issues are always treated respecfully and with familiarity.
W
4 months ago
Excellent service
Went for evaluation. Received excellent advice and offered immediate reline of dentures at outstanding price. About one hour later went home and ate lunch. Had some discomfort and called and got immediate invite to have adjustment made. Very professional dentist and staff.