Oakdale Family Dental

Dentist

3020 Highlands Parkway

Suite A

Smyrna, GA 30082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakdaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Great service
Great experience today....staff is always nice, cirtious and professional
A
1 week ago
Excellent Care!
Professional, knowledgable, informative and reassuring! Highly recommended!
K
1 week ago
Great Practice - Excellent Dr. and awesome staff
I'm very happy with the care our family receives from Dr. Shim and we are very pleased by how professional everyone is. The office is very comfortable and they carefully explain each step as they go along. I highly recommend Oakdale Family Dental.
P
1 week ago
Great service!
I have been going to Dr Shim now for several years. Dr Shim and his team are professional and do a great job. Definitely recommend to others.
J
2 weeks ago
I heart Shannon and Doc Shim
All of the hygenists are great though! But I have been going to Shannon consistently for some years now and she is awesome and somehow manages to get rid of all of these stains on my teeth every time. Plus she’s really engaging and funny. Dr. Shim runs his office like a well oiled machine and I really appreciate the timeliness and thoroughness of everyone in the office.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Everyone at Oakdale Family Dental is professional & friendly & provides great service. My cleaning is always thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and timely. My Hygienist is always very professional and informative on the services she is providing.
R
3 weeks ago
They always do a great job here, from the front desk at the time you walk in to the hygienists and Dr. Shim. Been coming here for almost 10 years and this is the best dental service I have had in my 22 years living in Georgia.
F
4 weeks ago
My first review Ever
I'm in my 60's and Very paticular who works on my teeth , My last dentist was one of the best in the area for decades And retired a few years ago About that time I needed 2 front top veneers Cuz they were cracked, never had that procedure , it was a Big deal! I found Dr. Shim and decided to trust him , They still look Great after 5 years or so . A few months ago My bite started to change And I was breaking off corners of a few teeth Dr. Shim worked some Magic and got me back up to speed without major work , I'm a satisfied customer and grateful to have Found this business The Shim TEAM are Pros , you can tell They care about people and doing a good Job
R
1 month ago
Recommended by a family member and everything they said was true. Great practice with very knowledgeable and friendly staff.