Oakdale Family Dental

Dentist

3020 Highlands Parkway

Suite A

Smyrna, GA 30082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakdaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent as always
I had a filling today, and Dr. Shim and Jasmine could not have been more kind, attentive to my comfort and needs, excellent with their quality of service and care, and willing to take extra time with me to make sure I was fully satisfied with the end result. My husband and I love the quality of care of we receive with Oakdale Family Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
I can't say enough nice things about Oakdale Family Dental
I've been a patient of OFD for about 4 years and have always had a very positive experience. So much so that I now come 3 times a year vs. the standard every 6 months. Also, due to my profession, I'm constantly on the road and my schedule changes frequently. The staff at OFD is always very helpful with working to move my appointments and find a day and time that will work. Great staff and experience every time.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality service, Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff
I actually look forward to my dental experience. I can trust this group of people with the health of my teeth and my budget to get the work done. My husband looks forward to his visits as well! Every experience has been a pleasure. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The office is extremely clean and staff is knowledgeable and friendly people. My wait is never long. I am all about customer service and Dr. Shim takes time to explain and offer solutions to our dental needs. I have a developed a relationship with them and you should too!
B
4 weeks ago
1 to 5 - they are a 10! 1st Class - Highly Knowledgeable, Gentle and Painless as Possible.
I am so happy I found Dr. Shim and his practice. My hygienist, Shannon, is FABULOUS and a joy to be under her pick. Everyone is very caring, polite and kind. I highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Great as always
Excellent teeth cleaning with Shannon. She and Dr. Shim listened to and responded well to all my questions. Feel like I am in great hands literally and figuratively at this practice.
T
1 month ago
Oakdale is very friendly and always welcoming!
Dr. Shim is the best!
E
1 month ago
Best dentist and dentist office ever
Oakdale Family Dental is top notch! Dr. Shim is a wonderful dentist who is very thorough and does a great job explaining everything to you. He also never makes you feel rushed and is very personable!! Tara the hygienist is amazing as well as the front desk staff!! So friendly and accommodating and just wonderful people!!! I would highly recommend Oakdale Family Dental!
F
2 months ago
Great Office!
I'm very pleased with the care I get at Oakdale Family Dental - everyone, from the front office to the doctor are wonderful. Very caring, great office, excellent treatment. We are very happy here!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Always a pleasure to come here, never thought i wouldnt mind going to dentist.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Always excellent, professional and friendly service. No matter which staff member you encounter you are greeted with a smile and very well taken care of. I love this place and people and highly recommend.