Oakdale Family Dental

Dentist

3020 Highlands Parkway

Suite A

Smyrna, GA 30082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakdaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Such a professional team--as always
After many years of seeing Dr. Shim, he and his team are always professional, courteous and pleasant! I highly recommend this office.
C
4 days ago
Great people and honest service
I love this group! Dr. Shim is thorough, professional and personable, Sora is always a delight and is super helpful and the hygienists are fabulous and keep me comfortable. I feel they truly care for me and never try to 'upsell' me on anything (my previous group was always pushing something! Not cool). They genuinely want what is best for the patient. I would highly recommend, and have! My husband recently joined me as a patient of Dr. Shim.
M
5 days ago
Incredible service
Dr. Shim’s Team is focused on the patient. Worked to get me in even though it wasn’t an emergency —they made me a priority. Saw me within 5 minutes of appointment time and moved me through quickly. Highly recommend Oakdale —- been a patient for 5+ years.
D
1 week ago
Last Minute Appointment
I called for an appointment and was seen within the hour! Great service. Always friendly and caring.
A
2 weeks ago
Personal and Pain Free
Great family dentistry office, personalized care, quick, and attentive to comfort.
M
2 weeks ago
great dentist! We have been going for years
Dr. Shim and staff are very professional, polite, and respectful of their patients. Would highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Easy going, polite, fair prices
Everyone there always has a lovely attitude, very competitive prices and they do not push things on you like a car salesman
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, caring staff
This is the best dental practice. Dr. Shim is the best!!!! I left my previous dental practice because the staff were very unprofessional, i.e. speaking about their date from the night before, while they are drilling in my mouth, or singing loudly in my ear to the music that is playing. This practice is clean, professional, and nice. Dr. Shim is super nice, and very experienced.
S
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Shim for years now. He is a very knowledgeable dentist and he cares about his patiens. His staff is always professional and friendly. I've never had a bad experience.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Metro Atlanta!
Dr. Shim and his staff and Oakdale Family Dental are the very best. Very professional with personalized treatment always putting the patient first. I have been going there for six years and would never consider anywhere else.