Oakdale Family Dental

Dentist

3020 Highlands Parkway

Suite A

Smyrna, GA 30082

Open Today By Appointment

oakdaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
great experience with doctor and hygienist...always fun, professional and quality service
T
5 days ago
Professional, all staff caring and thorough.
The entire experience was excellent. The dentist and all staff members were extremely pleasant, professional and treated me care. Everything was explained thoroughly. Would highly recommend
P
1 week ago
Professional and Convenient.
Setting up the appointment, sending out timely reminders and the actual services. All performed professionally with the clients needs and comfort a top priority.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
From the quick check-in/check-out, getting in the chair on time and absolutely no waiting, to an efficient, helpful and thorough examination, all were completed to my satisfaction. The Dr was as detailed as he was quick. Whether its your first visit (which does take a bit longer) or a regular, Dr. Shim and his group treat you well. Very satisfied
B
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly Service
Comfortable experience, highly recommend
W
1 month ago
The dental experience always go well! I will travel hours to receive dental care from Dr. Shim....
M
1 month ago
Professional and Accomodating
Provided different options to treatment with a suggested a route that would provide the best outlook.
M
1 month ago
very clean, comfortable and cheerful environment, and highly knowledgeable staff
I appreciate everyone at the dental office, from the front desk employees to the hygienists to our beloved dentist, Dr. Shim! Thank you, Ms. Shannon, for the excellent dental cleaning and your bubbly spirit!
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Cleanings are thorough and painless. Tanya, Dr. Shim, and the whole staff are friendly, welcoming and professional.
S
1 month ago
Clean and friendly