Oakdale Family Dental

Dentist

3020 Highlands Parkway

Suite A

Smyrna, GA 30082

Open Today By Appointment

oakdaledental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with the entire staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
I was very impressed with Oakdale Family Dental. They were professional, timely, detailed and knowledgeable.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone was professional and did a great job!
R
2 weeks ago
Personable staff, very fair pricing and quality service.
After 31 years at another practice, I've found where I'll spend the next 31 years.
Response from Oakdale Family Dental
Wow, what a huge compliment! We always try to treat our patients like we would our own family and are thankful to build upon our Oakdale family of patients. We will look forward to seeing you next time.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Enjoyed visit. Staff was very knowledgeable and professional.
S
1 month ago
I LOVE MY DENTIST OFFICE
I've been a patient here for several years and I love The Oakdale Dental Family!! My entire family are patients! Keep up the good work!
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in the Area
All of the staff is very welcoming and friendly and make it very clear that your total satisfaction is their goal. All of this is driven by "hands-on" Dr. Shim who oversees all services while providing excellent individual care.
M
2 months ago
High quality and efficient
This was a great experience during a work day. I was taken back with 3 minutes of arriving and out in less than 30 minutes. They also seem to be looking out for my interest financially as well.
M
2 months ago
Never had a issue with the service, London Loves the Doc!
K
2 months ago
So friendly with my kids!
My 9 year old and 7 year old just had their teeth cleaned. It was a wonderful experience and my kids asked if we could please stay at this dentist forever. The staff was very professional and kind! We will definitely be returning!