Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics

Dentist

250 S. Oak Ave.

Suite B2

Oakdale, CA 95361

Open Today By Appointment

oakdalekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great place
Super friendly and awesome staff
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and most of all AMAZING service
We love Oakdale Kids Dentist. Our kids love coming to this place. All the workers always makes us feel comfortable the minute we walk into the door. Our appointments are super fast and gentle with the kids. The facility is super clean from the lobby to the rooms and bathrooms. We appreciate this Dentist place tremendously and we definitely recommend this place to others.
E
1 month ago
Perfect dentist office
This office is awesome. Everyone is polite and quick and the dentist is very informative and gentle with the kids. They have done an awesome job with making us feel comfortable and I wouldn't take my kids to anyone else.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
The staff was awesome! My first time there and i felt very comfortable. They help you understand and break it down for what needs to be done. I highly recommend this place..
I
1 month ago
The staff is so friendly and the dental office is so welcoming. My kids fear going to the dentist but they do their best to make them feel comfortable. I highly recommend this place!
R
2 months ago
Thank you
S
2 months ago
Professionally and friendly
My grandchildren had a very positive experience and are no longer apprehensive about going to the dentist. Dentist and staff were all professional and courteous
A
2 months ago
Not a fan of the service
This was the first dentist appointment my daughter had. I excepted to get the right treatment and hoping the staff were going to make my daughter feel comfortable after reading the comments and reviews I had high expectations. I was really disappointed the way the dental assistant took care of my 3 year old daughter. She kept poking her check and jaw line for her to open her mouth to take the X-rays of her teeth. To the point where my daughter was gaging on the piece because her mouth was too small. The assistant said, “I know she can do it, she just doesn’t want too.” Her cleaning too, she again did not make her feel comfortable poking her cheeks again, to the point where my daughter’s cheeks were red. She polished a little bit and rinsed her mouth. Didn’t even clean around her mouth nor did she floss her teeth. Poor service.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, took there time
Was a new patient with my daughter, great customer service, friendly, made sure my daughter didn't fear her first time there,". I would highly recommend Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics!
M
3 months ago
The best in service and quality.
Very kind and patient always proving to be better,every day ...Congratulations.