Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics

Dentist

250 S. Oak Ave.

Suite B2

Oakdale, CA 95361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakdalekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Great
K
2 months ago
Pricing Issues
This office is very clean and staff is really nice. However, I was quoted a certain price on the phone for my toddlers first visit and that price was doubled when I went to pay after her visit. I was paying cash, so there shouldn't have been any discrepancies.
D
3 months ago
Fast and easy
Had an appointment for all 3 kids. I was very nervous for the 1 year old since it was her first visit. They made it very fast and easy, so I was more relieved.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service
I had an appointment for all 3 of my kids at the same time . I was expecting chaos, but it was the most quick,easy and pleasant experience at a dentist so far!! The staff was very nice and great with my kids . They enjoyed it and asked when they could go back . Thumbs up to all of you , thank you
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service
I had an appointment for all 3 of my kids at the same time . I was expecting chaos, but it was the most quick,easy and pleasant experience at a dentist so far!! The staff was very nice and great with my kids . They enjoyed it and asked when they could go back . Thumbs up to all of you , thank you
M
4 months ago
Awesome staff , i highly recommend this dentist, helped with all my concerns especially with you have children with special needs
N
5 months ago
Love love love this place
Love this office. I would recommend this place to my family and friends. I will be bringing my children here until they are adults!
D
5 months ago
They were great with both of my children! Highly recommend this wonderful office!
N
6 months ago
Nevaeh, 6 years old just loves going to Oakdalekids dentistry. Everyone there treats her like a princess. She not afraid of the dentist. It's the best place for kids to experience the dentist for the first time. They talk to you and make your experience seem like fun. This is in Nevaeh's own words except for the word experience.
J
7 months ago
You all are wonderful.
We were ten minutes late because of school. My son had two fillings done, we were on our way home without any pain within 30 minutes. We love you guys and would never think about going anywhere else. Thank you.