Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics

Dentist

250 S. Oak Ave.

Suite B2

Oakdale, CA 95361

Open Today By Appointment

oakdalekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Same Day
My daughter was experiencing tooth pain and I called and left a message and they returned my phone call promptly and my daughter was seen the same day.
J
2 months ago
Very child friendly fast
Very good experience!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentis
Hey what kid likes going to the dentist? My kids love going to the dentist D.D.S. Chahal is the best hands down. She and her staff always making us feel welcomed and giving us the best care.
S
2 months ago
Very patient
My daughter came in very nervous and shed some tears. The doctor and staff were very patient and encouraging. She was able to calm down and have her procedure done.
I
4 months ago
Waited 45 minutes for the dr to come in and clean teeth Very sad
S
6 months ago
Amazing, professional, friendly & caring!
The staff is amazing! They care & are flexible to your needs! Always friendly & helpful! The Dr is very sweet & wonderful with my children! They make them feel comfortable & always checking to make sure they are ok through any procedures.
E
6 months ago
I enjoy the office, however
The staff is friendly, and positive happy with that, however the wait was lengthy. I did not however like that there was cooking going on at the office. So turned off by that. You are a medical facility, and cleanliness should be the first priority. Please don't do that food/medical facility again. I would choose a different provider based on that alone.
R
7 months ago
Great Dentist
My daughter has been coming here since she was three years old and she is comfortable with the doctor. I' ve recommend this office to friends and family.
M
7 months ago
Cleaning
The cleaning was good but should be called a polishing, there was no flossing or picking or anything so maybe I’ll have to ask for it next time I also had to ask for a toothbrush for them. I’ve always had a good experience so maybe this was an off day. Still love the staff and doctor and facility is very clean
E
7 months ago
My two kids was happy for your services. The place was nice and clean; the nurses and the doctor Chahal were professional and charm. Thank you.