Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics

Dentist

250 S. Oak Ave.

Suite B2

Oakdale, CA 95361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakdalekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Waited 45 minutes for the dr to come in and clean teeth Very sad
S
3 months ago
Amazing, professional, friendly & caring!
The staff is amazing! They care & are flexible to your needs! Always friendly & helpful! The Dr is very sweet & wonderful with my children! They make them feel comfortable & always checking to make sure they are ok through any procedures.
E
4 months ago
I enjoy the office, however
The staff is friendly, and positive happy with that, however the wait was lengthy. I did not however like that there was cooking going on at the office. So turned off by that. You are a medical facility, and cleanliness should be the first priority. Please don't do that food/medical facility again. I would choose a different provider based on that alone.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist
My daughter has been coming here since she was three years old and she is comfortable with the doctor. I' ve recommend this office to friends and family.
M
4 months ago
Cleaning
The cleaning was good but should be called a polishing, there was no flossing or picking or anything so maybe I’ll have to ask for it next time I also had to ask for a toothbrush for them. I’ve always had a good experience so maybe this was an off day. Still love the staff and doctor and facility is very clean
E
4 months ago
My two kids was happy for your services. The place was nice and clean; the nurses and the doctor Chahal were professional and charm. Thank you.
S
5 months ago
Always great service, rude patients
I always get great service from this office, the staff is incredible and all 4 of my kids go here regularly. However there needs to be a large bold sign at the front desk telling other customers to sit down to fill out paperwork. A lady came in and filled out her paperwork for her teen daughter AT the counter, blocking the reception area for at least 8 patients and even answered 2 cell phone calls, it was appalling and unfortunately she thought she was the queen of the office. Smh, not only that but she was asking her daughter every question on the form extremely loud, I don't need to know that your child has bad breath, sit down and be courteous you aren't the only person in need of services.
A
6 months ago
dentist
Its a very respectful enviroment.
L
6 months ago
Great dentist!
The office is clean, colorful and comfortable. The staff is competent and friendly. There is a tv in the lobby with children’s programs on it and a kids table and chairs for playing and coloring. There are private exam rooms with a tv in each with children’s programs available, as well as an open room with 5 chairs for larger family visits. The office is decorated in a whisical and educational theme. The staff are respectful and attentive to children. The dentist has a gentle and kind demeanor. Her presence is calming and her voice is soothing. She is honest while also reassuring. She is excellent with children. The staff smile and she smiles. In the past at another previous dentist, one of my five daughters had to stop mid crown because she was crying and claiming she was feeling pain. She was totally freaking out. The old dentist was frustrated and insistent to my daughter that she was not feeling pain and needed to continue. I was called in and I immediately stopped the procedure. The old dentist said she wouldn’t see my daughter again and that she would have to be put to sleep. We never went back. Dr. Chahal successfully gave my daughter the needed crown as well as later pulling teeth that was needed in addition to X-rays, checkups and cleanings with absolutely positive experiences. My daughter didn’t even know she got a shot until my husband accidentally told her after we were home later that night! We have been with Dr. Chahal for about 3 years. My children are now between the ages of 8 and 16. Their methods are very good. The fear has been completely eliminated. My kids love going to the dentist. I’m so thankful for Oakdale Kids Dentist and Dr. Chahal!
A
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Our first visit was good. The kids felt comfortable there.