Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics

Dentist

250 S. Oak Ave.

Suite B2

Oakdale, CA 95361

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Very nice
Pricing is very reasonable. The staff is amazing and the office is clean. I remember what it was like as a kid going to the dentist and this experience was 10 times better than anything I expected. Great job.
T
2 years ago
Kianas Appt.
I knows Kiana was nervous about the shot she would need before treatment but didn't think too much of it because she was not freaking out. I think it hit her when she saw the needle. The Dentist and her Assistant were so patient and kind. Totally exceeded my expectations. I am so happy to say we have found her permanent dentist. Thank you all so much for being so understanding with her she left there a very happy girl and is not afraid to go back 🙂
E
2 years ago
Always efficient always good timing and always polite service!
I
2 years ago
Great
K
2 years ago
Pricing Issues
This office is very clean and staff is really nice. However, I was quoted a certain price on the phone for my toddlers first visit and that price was doubled when I went to pay after her visit. I was paying cash, so there shouldn't have been any discrepancies.
D
2 years ago
Fast and easy
Had an appointment for all 3 kids. I was very nervous for the 1 year old since it was her first visit. They made it very fast and easy, so I was more relieved.
M
2 years ago
Exceptional service
I had an appointment for all 3 of my kids at the same time . I was expecting chaos, but it was the most quick,easy and pleasant experience at a dentist so far!! The staff was very nice and great with my kids . They enjoyed it and asked when they could go back . Thumbs up to all of you , thank you
M
2 years ago
Exceptional service
I had an appointment for all 3 of my kids at the same time . I was expecting chaos, but it was the most quick,easy and pleasant experience at a dentist so far!! The staff was very nice and great with my kids . They enjoyed it and asked when they could go back . Thumbs up to all of you , thank you
M
2 years ago
Awesome staff , i highly recommend this dentist, helped with all my concerns especially with you have children with special needs
N
2 years ago
Love love love this place
Love this office. I would recommend this place to my family and friends. I will be bringing my children here until they are adults!