Oakdale Kids Dentist & Orthodontics

Dentist

250 S. Oak Ave.

Suite B2

Oakdale, CA 95361

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
They were great with both of my children! Highly recommend this wonderful office!
N
2 years ago
Nevaeh, 6 years old just loves going to Oakdalekids dentistry. Everyone there treats her like a princess. She not afraid of the dentist. It's the best place for kids to experience the dentist for the first time. They talk to you and make your experience seem like fun. This is in Nevaeh's own words except for the word experience.
J
2 years ago
You all are wonderful.
We were ten minutes late because of school. My son had two fillings done, we were on our way home without any pain within 30 minutes. We love you guys and would never think about going anywhere else. Thank you.
A
3 years ago
Beyond my expectations
They go over and beyond to make me and my three kids feel comfortable. They are very polite and very informative. Overall it was the best dental experience that my kids and I have had! Thank you to all of the staff!!!
J
3 years ago
We were seen on time w our appts . The dental assistant was very friendly w my children and made them feel like they were not at a doctors office during their cleaning . Dr. Checked their teeth and x-rays and very friendly . She also talked w them how important it is on a daily basis to brush and floss and reminded she will see them every 6 mo for ck -ups 😃
B
3 years ago
great services
Everyone friendly kids enjoy watching movie.
J
3 years ago
Love them!
Best dentist ever! Great with my kids! Always friendly. They teach my kids how to properly care for there teeth.I won't go any where else for my kids.
J
3 years ago
Love them!
My favorite dentist ever! Great with my kids. Very nice and teach my kids how to properly care for there teeth!
A
3 years ago
always helpful and professional
My son is already scheduled for dental work next week, but had an issue yesterday where he needed to be seen and they gave him an appointment today, we were in and out with a solution. Best kids dentist ever!!!
R
3 years ago
Highly proficient and professional!!!
I am very pleased that Oakdale kids and orthodontics came to Oakdale. The dentists and the staff are all friendly, efficient and patient. They stick to the appointment times and run on time. The timeframe they quote for procedures is also timely. The cost is affordable and the office is clean.