Oakfield Family Dental

Dentist

5324 South 27th Street

Milwaukee, WI 53221

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
No Longer Afraid of the Dentist
Dr. Beehner is thorough, straightforward, dedicated, and caring. His chairside manner is fantastic.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I check up every six months, and every time I have a good experience. Dr Luke and his assistant are very friendly and professional. I am glad to choose Oakfield Family Dental.
S
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr Luke and his assistant were great, felt very comfortable with them, I have neck and back problems and they both were very attentive to make me comfortable...
S
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr Luke and his assistant were great, felt very comfortable with them, I have neck and back problems and they both were very attentive to make me comfortable...
H
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I recently moved to the area, and changed insurance. I choose Oakfield Family Dental because of the location, hours available, insurance coverage, and good online reviews. I was not disappointed! The staff were extremely friendly, and Dr. Luke was professional, efficient, and helpful. I'm glad I chose Oakfield Family Dental.
A
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
I've never had a bad experience. They're professional and friendly. I can't see myself or my family going anywhere else.
N
7 months ago
Professional, polite and always on time
Dr Luke Beehner and his staff are great. He explains the needed work before and during the process. He also takes time to ask AND answer all your questions to make you feel comfortable. My whole family goes there and we love it.
C
7 months ago
Exceptional knowledgeable doctors. Quick and to the point of the visit.