Oakland City Dental

Dentist

2844 Summit St.

Suite 208

Oakland, CA 94609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaklandcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Very caring and professional staff
My son and I have been with Oakland City Dental for many years. Always welcoming and friendly, calm and gentle when doing procedures and a truly professional staff. Can’t imagine going anywhere else!
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Both my husband and I received professional, friendly services. Extremely helpful in scheduling us together, ad requested. Knowledable professional staff and skilled support staff.
E
3 months ago
High quality customer service, treat patients like a family. I am always comfortable and welcomed there. Superb job on my fillinfgs.
H
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Gaime are her staff are great. The are very professional and welcoming. My husband suggested I give them a try and I m very glad I did. I would definitely recommend to others.
J
4 months ago
High quality and professional care
I am a client of Oakland City Dental. The service is painless and always on time. Thank you for the professional staff.
T
4 months ago
Best Dental Office I ever been to!!!!!!!!
I love this place. Omg the staff is awesome and the Dentist is wonderful. She made me feel so comfortable and the equipment they have is so nice and intouch with new technology. I can't wait to bring my son for his dental needs.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly
It’s a very friendly and professional environment and I definitely will recommend this positive atmosphere to any one
L
5 months ago
Wonderful service, professional and pleasant
Very happy with this experience. I required quite a bit of work and the staff was professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. 10/10 would recommend.
M
5 months ago
Dr.Dahab is very warm and welcoming and she is great at her profession.
L
5 months ago
Great experience
Pleasant experience with new hygienist!