Oakland City Dental

Dentist

2844 Summit St.

Suite 208

Oakland, CA 94609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaklandcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
A pretty great relief !
I originally scheduled my Appointment through Zocdoc and was seen within 4 days. I was very concerned about cost since it had been over 10 years since my last dental visit . The staff were very knowledgeable and transparent. We discussed my treatment options - a reasonable treatment plan and next steps. It was truly a relief coming here.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gaime since she bought the business. She and all of her staff are extremely professional and friendly. I highly recommend Oakland City Dental!
G
1 month ago
I was very well attended to. Thank you.I loved the thorough exam and advice I received as to my next step. I will return and I intend to complete my dental work at this office.
W
2 months ago
Grateful for excellent care
Dr. Gaime and the entire staff of Oakland City Dental are professional and cheerful. The routine cleanings, fillings and crown prceedures have kept my dental health in tip top shape. I have high sensitivity in my teeth and roots, and their care and responsiveness ensures an anxiety-free visit.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist and dental office in Oakland!
I have been well taken care of in Dr. Gaime's and her staff's care! I always have a great experience, they are honest and transparent, and create a relaxing space. Love it!
P
7 months ago
Very caring and professional staff
My son and I have been with Oakland City Dental for many years. Always welcoming and friendly, calm and gentle when doing procedures and a truly professional staff. Can’t imagine going anywhere else!
F
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Both my husband and I received professional, friendly services. Extremely helpful in scheduling us together, ad requested. Knowledable professional staff and skilled support staff.
E
10 months ago
High quality customer service, treat patients like a family. I am always comfortable and welcomed there. Superb job on my fillinfgs.
H
11 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Gaime are her staff are great. The are very professional and welcoming. My husband suggested I give them a try and I m very glad I did. I would definitely recommend to others.
J
11 months ago
High quality and professional care
I am a client of Oakland City Dental. The service is painless and always on time. Thank you for the professional staff.