Oakland County Dental

Dentist

3709 Auburn Road

Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Always professional service
If you have any anxiety at all about seeing the dentist, any dentist, this place is for you. Dr. T is kind and professional and a perfectionist, which is what you want in a dentist; someone with an eye for detail.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience! Dr’s and staff are the best!
A
4 months ago
Best hygienist! Best office staff , best dentist !
L
9 months ago
Simply The Best!
Dr. Tobola has been my dentist for upwards of 20 years now. I've brought 5 of my nearest and dearest to his practice and they, like me, are lifetime patients. He's a thorough, meticulous, consummate professional with a warm and genuinely compassionate chairside manner. Your comfort during procedure is a primary concern of his and that of his wonderful, years long staff. This is a very family oriented practice and Dr. T is a down to Earth, Non judgmental dentist. You won't find better anywhere and me and mine rate him as...Simply The Best!!
B
9 months ago
As an adult, who dreads and has anxiety going to the dentist, Dr. Tobola and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They always ease my apprehension and truly care. Dr. T is the best!
L
9 months ago
Project Teeth
Dr. T is putting a plan and implementing fixing teeth that need desperate help! He is a very friendly, gentle and great dentist! Appointments are always on time and things are going great!
M
10 months ago
High quality service
I love Dr. Tobola. He is very gentle and does a great job. All the staff there are great.
L
11 months ago
Always friendly and helpful. The hygienist are always very professional and informative . Dr. Grindling goes out of his way to make sure that I get the best care. I definitely would recommend this dentist office for people to go to. Thank you for your service to me.
A
11 months ago
Great atmosphere!!!!
Been going here since their existence. Such a welcoming environment. The staff and doctors are so friendly that you wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
M
12 months ago
Great appointment
Was amazed that the tooth was savable and a temp could be put on. Looking forward to new crown. I feel fine with no after effects from today's visit.