Oakland Family Dental

Dentist

4626 W Walton Blvd.

Waterford, MI 48329

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 months ago
Very nice people clean atmosphere will definitely be returning
Everyone is very nice and professional
M
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They are very nice and caring toward their patients, they are very easy to communicate with and very helping, got 2 cavities filled and had no pain. Dr Sheehan and her staff are amazing! Definitely happy with the choice of my dental family!
H
6 months ago
Excellent , Professional and Compassionate
Dr. Sheehan and her staff are exceptional. She was recommended to me and my experience was excellent. So if your looking for an amazing dentist, look no further! I will recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
F
6 months ago
Professional state of the art equipment and service.
Dr. Sheehan has equiped her office with all new state of the art dental equipment and complimented the always exceptional staff who have been with Dr. Doerringer for years with highly trained dental assistants and hygienists. I just can't imagine getting better care and personal attention at reasonable prices anywhere else.
K
7 months ago
Great experience
I’ve been afraid of going to the Dentist for a very long time. I finally decided to make an appointment, I’m so happy I did. The entire staff was so nice and reassuring, made my first visit a pleasant one. I’m happy to say I’ve finally found my Dentist!
D
7 months ago
Very friendly
My husband needed an emergency appointment they got him right in as a new patient. I made an appointment for myself the next day after my husband said they were very nice. I went to my appointment and was not disappointed very nice staff very satisfied with my new dentist.😀
R
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Loved everything about my visit! All staff was professional and friendly. It felt like I had known them for years!!!
S
7 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience since I have braces I'm sure it's not easy to get my teeth clean.
C
7 months ago
Very caring and professional dentist and staff.
J
7 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Sheehan and her staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. They make sure you have a comfortable experience.