Oakland Green Dental

Dentist

3300 Webster St.

Ste. 602

Oakland, CA 94609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaklandgreendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental visit
First time visiting Oakland Green Dental and I’m so happy I did. It had been a year since my last cleaning+exam and I was a little apprehensive. Dr Shaya was amazing! She made me feel at ease, very thorough and took the time to inform me. My teeth feel amazing right now! Krizta was lovely - friendly and welcoming. Clean office, felt safe visiting during COVID19 and straightforward prices. Wish I had known about this place earlier. Will be getting my husband to visit next! Thank you ladies.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent, patient-centered care
I’m a longtime patient, and I’ve always been very pleased with my care. Dr. Hamid and her team went above their usual excellence today, though. I cracked a tooth and dislodged a crown Sunday night. I called at 9:30 on a Monday with a two-hour break between Zoom meetings. They fitted me with a temporary crown before my break was over without compromising my care or anyone’s safety in these crazy COVID times. They are the best!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
S
1 month ago
Love this place
Dr. Hamid and her entire staff are always so welcoming and nice every time I visit. I’ve been going to this dentist for years and they never disappoint. They make you feel safe and trusted. They really are the best at what they do! I would highly recommend this dentist for anything and everything that you need done!
A
2 months ago
Timely service. Excellent bedside manner. Highly skilled hygienists. And very friendly and professional doctor and staff.
Dr Hamid leads a friendly, courteous, and highly skilled team of professionals. The care is superb.
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist in the East Bay!
I love this office. I’m glad my friend recommended Dr Hamid. She is warm, highly skilled and gentle in her examinations. She and her staff will make your dental appointment feel like a relaxing spa visit. Everyone in the office is super friendly and it always feels like going home when I go for my appointments. I moved out of Oakland but make the trek to Oakland Greed Dental because this office is that good! I absolutely recommend this business with no reservations.
J
5 months ago
Quick, effective and available!
I recently chipped my tooth and scheduled an emergency appointment on a Friday. I was fortunate enough to have my first appointment and my tooth fixed within less than a half hour. Everyone in the office as well as the dentist was extremely friendly and efficient. They eased my worries instantly!
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist Trip
Shaya and her team are top rate. I can't say I've ever looked forward to a trip to the dentist but Oakland Green Dental has changed my mind about that. Their friendly positive attitudes combined with her gentle skilled hands. Thanks Oakland Green Dental!!!
L
6 months ago
Professional and wonderful dentist and staff
Who likes getting their teeth cleaned? Well, it makes it a lot better when the office is staffed by wonderful, friendly people. I’ve been going here for year and love Dr. Hamid and all the dental cleaning staff. I don’t have dental insurance and the rates are affordable.
D
6 months ago
High Quality, Pain-free & Professional!
I've been a patient at Oakland Green Dental for years. Dr. Shaya Hamid is thee absolute BEST! Very seasoned and knows exactly what she's doing. The entire staff is friendly. They make you feel like you are apart of their "work family!" I have and will continue to reccomend so many people to THE BEST Dentist in Oakland 😉