Oakland Green Dental

Dentist

3300 Webster St.

Ste. 602

Oakland, CA 94609

Open Today By Appointment

oaklandgreendental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional, accommodates work schedules, comfortable and nice to work with
I scheduled an appointment quickly. The office staff was friendly and professional. This office accommodates work schedules with lunch hours and some Saturdays. The office visits are always pleasant. They are informative and positive - The easiest dentist visits of the many I have experienced.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Shaya Hamid provides the best dental care possible, Dr Shaya makes a point to equip her patients with knowledge and customized information. All her staff are caring and professional and go out of their way to assure you are comfortable. Dr Shaya is perfectionist in her field and she always insures that a procedure is done exactly right. One of the best dentist and highly recommended.
A
1 month ago
Another Happy Visit
Three teeth fixed, painless shots, in and out quickly. What more can you say? Thanks again Oakland Green Dental!!!
M
1 month ago
ONLY IF YOU WANT THE BEST. ❤️
No Pain and The Greatest Results. A confident Smile Happy holidays and thank you
S
2 months ago
Excellent work, awesome staff
I've been seeing Dr Hamid for many years and am always pleased with my experience.
T
2 months ago
Competence, kindness and value every time
Walking into Dr. S. Hamid's office is always a good feeling. Instantly, you are among friends...very competent friends. I switched to a dental plan that wasn't covered at her office last year, but when I had questions about the necessity of recommended procedures, Dr. Hamid gave me a second opinion- free of charge, no questions asked. I value the professional skills and integrity of Dr. Hamid and her staff, and ultimately returned to her practice for all my future dental care.
A
2 months ago
Great rapport
On top of things. Have excellent records, review everything, X-rays, etc., and take care of business while being incredibly friendly
C
2 months ago
Very attentive care
Fantastic service by the entire team which is greatly appreciated!
V
3 months ago
Service
This office is always so pleasant they make sure that you are comfortable. If their is a procedure that has to perform they explain in details what needed to be done and make sure that you are very comfortable with it even before they do anything. The staff from the Dental hygienist to the Dentist you will be very well taken care of. Where I would dread going to the dentist now it's when is my next appointment.
T
3 months ago
Love love Dr. Hamid
I’m never disappointed! My Teeth are sparkling & healthy! Dr.Hamid & her team are very good at what they do... ... Eccellent Dental Practice!