Oakland Hills Dermatology

Dermatologist

2251 North Squirrel Road

Suite 200

Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaklandhillsdermatology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Staff was very nice and helpful with my skin issues...gave great advice for skin care .. And I've seen improvement.. I haven't had to wear a lot of makeup to hide my scars and acne anymore
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff not a long wait and Kaetlyn is wonderful !
G
1 month ago
Highly recommended
I am a melanoma patient. Dr Buatti diligently keeps on top of my skin for any new signs of melanoma. I trust him with my skin and my life. I highly recommend Dr Buatti as a great doctor.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Group
Kaitlyn has been treating me with Sciton®’s BBL Skin Rejuvenation for the last couple months and I am extremely happy with the results on both my face and my hands. Kaitlyn's positive attitude and knowledge make you feel very comfortable as she explains the procedure. The office is very welcoming and everyone in the office makes you feel at home. I have been going to this office for about a year and have been extremely happy that Dr Buatti was able to get my psoriasis / dermatitis under control. I would absolutely recommend this office to all.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Buatti is superb. He is kind and talented. I had an amazing fraxel treatment with him and Juvederm in my lips. I've gotten so many compliments on how my skin looks. His staff is knowledgeable and answered all my questions and made me feel very at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist!
S
3 months ago
Great Dermatologist/Mohs Surgeon
I just completed 2 Mohs surgeries on my face performed by Dr. Chris Buatti. Dr. Buatti and his medical assistant, Amanda made me feel very comfortable and at ease during the surgery. The results are spectacular. The scars are almost invisible, and in a month or two, they will vanish. If you need to get Mohs surgery, this is the place. The entire staff was thoughtful and considerate. The facility is immaculate.
L
3 months ago
A wonderful experience.
I've been going to Dr. Chris Buatti for years and I always get exceptional service. He is very knowledgeable, as are all of the staff. He makes you feel very comfortable and you can tell he really cares about his patients so much so that I came back from the Dominican Republic recently with some skin irritation from the sun and I called them on a Saturday and they fit me in even though they had a packed day!
C
3 months ago
Very Caring...& Understanding of your needs
Dr. Jessica & Team are all Awesome!. Was very skeptical at first, being I had a bad experience prior at another Dermatologist. But Dr. Jessica is very caring, and makes you feel comfortable and puts your mind at ease. I would highly recommend this clinic to Any & Everyone!!!...
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff
First visit with Dr. Buatti. While I didn't end up needing treatment, he was patient with me and my concerns. I would probably go to him again for more serious issues. One thing I was not prepared for ahead of time was an intern seeing me first. No one said anything to me about it. While he was fine to talk with and listened to my concerns, it just took me by surprise, that I wasn't given the option, or at least informed, before he came into the exam room, then left and came back in a few moments later with Dr Buatti, along with an assistant. No complaints, really, tho.
N
3 months ago
Friendly staff member that answers questions regarding microdermabrasion.
Response from Oakland Hills Dermatology
Thanks for the kind review