Oakland Hills Dermatology

Dermatologist

2251 North Squirrel Road

Suite 200

Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oaklandhillsdermatology.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Michelle is amazing!!
Michelle was super sweet and kind at my appointment today for a BBL treatment. She was so enthusiastic about how well the treatment was going to work for me which made me excited. I can tell she loves what she does and that a large part of it is because she enjoys helping people get amazing results. She was very encouraging during the treatment when she knew that I must be experiencing some discomfort, giving me words of encouragement to let me know I was doing great. I highly recommend her!! Thanks Michelle!!!
* Results may vary
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I looked so FABULOUS after having just on TCA chemical peel that a colleague didn't even recognize me because she said I looked so much younger. My age spots, fine lines, irregular skin pigmentation and sun-damaged skin areas were greatly reduced after just one treatment! The staff was thorough, professional, and very caring. Thank you to Dr. Buatti and his wonderful staff!
* Results may vary
E
6 months ago
I look 20 years younger
I had a lot of pigmentation on my face from both sun damage and pregnancy melasma. I was always embarrassed to leave the house without makeup. I had the halo laser treatment followed by bbl laser treatment. My face is almost 100% clear of pigmentation. It is amazing. For the first time in forever, I can leave the house without makeup. I’ll be honest - the halo laser hurts (I thought the bbl was easier), but it was completely worth it when I saw the results. My skin looks like it did in college. Please note that the lasers bring the pigmentation to the surface and then as the top layer of your skin flakes off it removes the pigmentation. So you may look worse before you look better. But I couldn’t be happier with the results. Michelle handled my appointments and she is the best. She also recommended skin products that make my skin feel great and will help prevent future damage. I highly recommend this business and I’m so glad I went here.
* Results may vary
W
6 months ago
Satisfied with punch excision on ice-pick scar.
Dr. Buatti, while perhaps not having the warmest bedside manner, seems competent at what he does. His staff is very friendly and very helpful.
* Results may vary
R
9 months ago
amazing laser hair removal experience
I came to Oakland Hills because my husband had such an amazing experience with Dr. Buatti, especially after several other dermatologists. I was interested in laser hair removal for myself, and I'm so glad that I did! I went in for my consultation and Kaitlyn did my first treatment on the spot. Not only did I see significant results after one treatment, Kaitlyn made me feel extremely comfortable and well taken care of. I have recommended their services to many people, and will continue to do so!
* Results may vary
N
9 months ago
Amazing staff and kaetlyn is wonderful!
* Results may vary
S
10 months ago
Staff was very nice and helpful with my skin issues...gave great advice for skin care .. And I've seen improvement.. I haven't had to wear a lot of makeup to hide my scars and acne anymore
* Results may vary
N
10 months ago
Friendly staff not a long wait and Kaetlyn is wonderful !
* Results may vary
G
10 months ago
Highly recommended
I am a melanoma patient. Dr Buatti diligently keeps on top of my skin for any new signs of melanoma. I trust him with my skin and my life. I highly recommend Dr Buatti as a great doctor.
* Results may vary
J
10 months ago
Awesome Group
Kaitlyn has been treating me with Sciton®’s BBL Skin Rejuvenation for the last couple months and I am extremely happy with the results on both my face and my hands. Kaitlyn's positive attitude and knowledge make you feel very comfortable as she explains the procedure. The office is very welcoming and everyone in the office makes you feel at home. I have been going to this office for about a year and have been extremely happy that Dr Buatti was able to get my psoriasis / dermatitis under control. I would absolutely recommend this office to all.
* Results may vary