OakPark Dental - Platteville

Dentist

1250 North Water Street

Platteville, WI 53818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Great. Very thorough & it truly was $49 as advertised.
G
3 days ago
Friendly and professional service
My first filling in some time, all went smoothly. Very happy with OakPark Dental
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
1 week ago
I am so greatful for the professional and timely service I was given by OakPark Dental. I felt like I was listened to and considered in the treatment options available. I came to OakPark in the morning with a tooth problem and was worked into the office by the afternoon of the same day. Thank you OakPark. I highly can and will recommend your office and services to those I come in contact with!
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great experience. Had x-rays and cleaning by Jill and checkup by Dr. Sexton. Very caring, concerned about telling me procedures and what was being done. No dental work needed so my experience may not be typical. The very modern equipment and skilled professionals provided a great experience with no pain at the dentist.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I received very professional service. The staff were very polite and professional..
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Very pleased with my appointment today.
No discomfort.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Professional
***Your dental assistant, Elyse Riley was very professional and educated me on numerous things regarding my dental hygiene.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it
P
1 month ago
Another excellent visit to Oak Park Dental in Platteville. The front desk person was friendly and welcoming. My dental hygienist was considerate, thorough and professional. Any concerns were well explained, and recommendations for better dental care were appreciated. I strongly recommend Oak Park of Dental in Platteville for all your dental needs; and I'll be back in another six months.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
A
2 months ago
Very good team
Fast, efficient, no hurt.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
L
2 months ago
Great as always
We've been going to Oak Park for years and have never had a bad experience. Both my kids had appointments today. My children are 3 and 6 and the staff are always great with them. We usually see Dr. Sexton and this time we saw Dr. Hawes and he was just a great as Dr. Sexton is. The only feedback I would give is that I wish I knew before we showed up that Dr. Sexton would not be there just so I could have prepared my 7 year old who was expecting her. Like I mentioned before though, Dr. Hawes was amazing and now we know he's a great Dr to see when Dr. Sexton is not available.