OakPark Dental - Platteville

Dentist

1250 North Water Street

Platteville, WI 53818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Oak Park Dental regularly for 10+ years, and am very happy with their care. Over time, they have given me one or two new fillings, replaced a few old fillings that needed it, and 20+ six-month checkups. In my experience, their service is very professional, thorough and gentle. They have also given me great advice on how I can best care for my teeth between checkups.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional service, kind & thoughtful staff
Thoughtful and caring during the cleaning & exam, asking often how I was doing. The dentist and hygienist were very friendly & professional. I love the appointment reminder messages!!
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the review. Glad to hear you find the reminder messages helpful!
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Hawkes and Lydia are awesome! Very thorough on their explanations and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We are glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
G
1 month ago
Professional, good service, friendly staff
The dentist went over everything on my x-rays and explained things thoroughly. Staff was competent. No one really likes to go to the dentist, but this was less stressful than I thought it would be.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the positive review, we truly appreciate it!
C
1 month ago
Smooth tooth extraction
As usual, Dr. Sexton and her team did a fine job. I told them the lower lip was not numb and got a second shot. Tooth pulled with some sense of pressure but Dr. Sexton said it the procedure went smoothly except for lack of blood clotting after the extraction. I had the cavity filled with cotton and waited ten minutes. After this period of time it was ascertained the blood was still flowing so again back for more work and a five minute wait to see if the bleeding had diminished. It did so. Left the clinic and went shopping and drove home. I was also pleased with getting a gas coupon to use at Kwik Trip as Dr. Sexton was busy last week and did not have time to pull the tooth at that point in time. I have yet to use the gas coupon but found this gesture to be most kind. That the staff escort you from the dental room to the front desk after a visit is a nice gesture of showing caring. Not lost on me. I would recommend Dr. Sexton to those in need of competent dental work. Kind Regards, Ric
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thanks for your kind words, Ric! We appreciate your business and the great chats we have every time you are here. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 month ago
All the staff was very friendly, helpful. Satisfied with the service Dr. Cyrena and hygienist.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you, we strive to make each visit a great one!
K
1 month ago
2
D
1 month ago
Dental appointment
I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist but as-always everyone is a joy.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
better experience than I've ever had at a dentist office
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!