OakPark Dental - Platteville

Dentist

1250 North Water Street

Platteville, WI 53818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Family friendly and relaxed environment
Both my son and I had appointments today. My cleaning and exam was fast, efficient and relaxed. My son (almost two years old) loved Dr. Hawes and the Hygenist. They were patient, fun, and answered any questions I had. The receptionists are always very kind and welcoming. Thanks for a great experience!
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the positive review!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience!
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Received a very thorough semiannual cleaning
The constant procedure update communicated by Jill during the treatment was very much appreciated. The OakPark Dental staff is always consistently friendly and go out of their way to accommodate the needs of their patients.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
G
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I have take both my kids to Oak Park Dental when they turned one and the kids had a great time! The staff is amazing! I recommend any family to go there.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
2 months ago
Took my son in for his first dentist appointment. Saw that OPD had such wonderful reviews and wanted him to have a good first experience. They were kind, patient, took the time to explain everything to him, and just all around wonderful. The whole experience was friendly and professional.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
3 months ago
Made me feel welcome the minute I stepped inside the door. Good service done quickly and everything was explained to me before a procedure was done.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and VERY friendly!
Highly recommend Oak Park Dental as the entire staff is very professional and extremely pleasant from the moment you walk into the office. Dr. Sexton can handle any dentistry issue with ease and takes the fear away from being in the "dentist chair"! I have seen several dentists over the years and she is by far the best I have ever had.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
A
3 months ago
Extremely Friendly
I usually hate going to the dentist, but they made it a very laid back experience. They were very nice and explained to me everything that they were doing. Very clean too. They were able to work with my pretty filled schedule and get me in pretty quickly.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
K
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice and very professional. I was even able to get my tooth filled right away and not have to make another visit.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
4 months ago
My dental appointment today went very well. Dr. Hawes is so gentle and explains what he about to do. His dental assistant was just a doll and kept conversing with me to pass the time and help get my nervousness under control. The ladies in the front office always have a smile and greet you with your name as you walk in the door. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but todays experience was a good one.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!