OakPark Dental - Platteville

Dentist

1250 North Water Street

Platteville, WI 53818

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
High quality service, professional and VERY friendly!
Highly recommend Oak Park Dental as the entire staff is very professional and extremely pleasant from the moment you walk into the office. Dr. Sexton can handle any dentistry issue with ease and takes the fear away from being in the "dentist chair"! I have seen several dentists over the years and she is by far the best I have ever had.
A
6 days ago
Extremely Friendly
I usually hate going to the dentist, but they made it a very laid back experience. They were very nice and explained to me everything that they were doing. Very clean too. They were able to work with my pretty filled schedule and get me in pretty quickly.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and very professional. I was even able to get my tooth filled right away and not have to make another visit.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
3 weeks ago
My dental appointment today went very well. Dr. Hawes is so gentle and explains what he about to do. His dental assistant was just a doll and kept conversing with me to pass the time and help get my nervousness under control. The ladies in the front office always have a smile and greet you with your name as you walk in the door. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but todays experience was a good one.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
R
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Thorough, professional, friendly, service.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Top notch service and skilled dentistry—friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
S
2 months ago
Great. Very thorough & it truly was $49 as advertised.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
My first filling in some time, all went smoothly. Very happy with OakPark Dental
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
2 months ago
I am so greatful for the professional and timely service I was given by OakPark Dental. I felt like I was listened to and considered in the treatment options available. I came to OakPark in the morning with a tooth problem and was worked into the office by the afternoon of the same day. Thank you OakPark. I highly can and will recommend your office and services to those I come in contact with!
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience
Great experience. Had x-rays and cleaning by Jill and checkup by Dr. Sexton. Very caring, concerned about telling me procedures and what was being done. No dental work needed so my experience may not be typical. The very modern equipment and skilled professionals provided a great experience with no pain at the dentist.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients