OakPark Dental - Platteville

Dentist

1250 North Water Street

Platteville, WI 53818

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
OK: to be truthful you must know no one looks forward to a visit to the dentist, but a visit to Oak Park always turns out to be a pleasant experience. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by name to being told "you can sit up now", the entire staff is friendly and courteous, making sure you are comfortable. It is a painless experience.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
P
3 days ago
I always enjoy going to the dentist because of everyone there. They are all so welcoming. When I'm getting my checkup, they're gentle and care about what is going on. If you have a concern, they immediately address it and will dig deeper to find the root of the problem.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the nice review!
A
4 days ago
Great first appointment for young child
My 16 month old had her first dentist appointment with the Oak Park Team. They are incredibly patient and kind, and strive to make the appointment fun! Coming from a child that had a poor experience at another local dentist office as a young child, I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the approach and care at Oak Park! If you are not a patient at Oak Park, you are missing out on the latest and greatest care and technology.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
5 days ago
Everyone at this dental clinic is friendly and professional. The dental hygienist does an excellent job on my teeth and Dr Hawes is new to me but I really like him because he didn't find any new cavities :) yeah.. I have in the past recommended this clinic to others
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Hygenist
At my appointment today I had Jill as my hygienist. She was great, made me relaxed, and was very friendly.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Cleaning
My dental cleanings are done very well and all details of the time in the chair are explained clearly. Work is well done and considerate. I believe I have hit the ball out of the park going to OakPark Dental.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional service.
The staff at Oak Park Dental are pleasant, efficient, and professional. They seem to work very well as a team.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Staff were super to me from the check in all the way through to the prep, to the dental work being done, and finally to the check out. Very professional and always attentive to me as their patient.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the nice review!
L
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Team!
I was one, that for many years, was terrified of the dentist! That is no longer the case since becoming a patient at Oak Park Dental! Helpful, accommodating, understanding, compassionate, knowledgeable staff and dentists, an awesome place to go!
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
M
2 months ago
Am very happy the way I was treated by the nurses , Doctors and staff of the Oak park Dental clinic most specially the nurse who cleaning my teeth to be come more whiter. Thank you Oak park dental clinic . Since I started coming to your clinic I was able to get my beautiful smiles back again My front teeth were almost gone and also scared to smile before. Thank you so much I will keep on coming.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!