OakPark Dental - Platteville

Dentist

1250 North Water Street

Platteville, WI 53818

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you!
B
1 year ago
better experience than I've ever had at a dentist office
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
C
1 year ago
Very caring and easy to work with.
The staff today was very caring and worked with me to formulate the best plan of attack on the work that I need to get done. I'm grateful for their time and compassion.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Cleaning Appointment
My appointment started on time. Things were explained to me about what would happen next during the appointment. I was very satisfied with everything she needed to do for my semiannual cleaning appointment. She knows her job very well. Friendly staff.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
M
1 year ago
Quality service
All the staff was very friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it!
C
1 year ago
Friendly, proficient and timely! In and out, satisfied with their service all the way around.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you! Our goal is to make every visit a great one.
D
1 year ago
Excellent dental practice
All the staff are very friendly and informative. The quality of service has always been exemplary.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Friendly Place
Everyone is friendly and professional.I have always loved Cyrena as a dentist, and she did well as always. Tana Banana, at the front desk, is very thorough and fun to talk to. My dental hygenist (I'm sorry forgot your name; is it Linda) is excellent, too,
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
K
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you!
P
1 year ago
Best Dental Clinic Ever!
I can't think of any dentist clinic that my family and I have gone to that is as great as Oak Park Dental. Everyone from the front desk staff, dental assistants, etc. always make us feel welcome and that they're happy to see us. We have recommended them to many people and will continue to.
Response from OakPark Dental - Platteville
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.