OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Wonderful Experience
Reception makes you feel like they actually know you and that they care!! Jolene rocks. She does a great job; answers my questions, makes sure I understand directives, and is a pleasure to work with.
B
3 days ago
Had a filling and cleaning. Great professional care.......expensive....no dental insurance . Thank you
C
4 days ago
very good Hope to have same lady next time she did a great job..thank you and have a good day Conrad
S
7 days ago
Professional & Friendly
From a clean facility to gentle Hygienists, Oakpark Dental is a great choice for your dental care. Their use of technology to send reminders is so helpful. TheDentists are so personable and down to earth. Highly recommend!!
G
1 week ago
Excellent
Great
E
2 weeks ago
Beyond friendly
Jolene is fantastic! Ellie was very apprehensive about going to the dentist-but was at ease with Jolene:)
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Once again I had excellent service. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend OakPark Dental to everyone.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome like usual!
My experience with McCan and Vicki today was fantastic. Their expertise, humor and kindness keep me coming to Oak Park. I never had a bad experience there! I am guaranteed the best service and a few laughs each visit!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you!
V
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience with Vicki and Dr McCann. They both do good work.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Continually excellent service
Everything about the experience at Oak Park is exceptional. Their state of the art reminder system makes sure that you remember when your appointment is. The staff is ready and attentive when you arrive for your appointment. Kristin, my hygienist not only knows my dental habits, but she remembers my children and what they are interested in. As someone who grew up HATING the dentist, it has become a welcome experience for me, much thanks to Oak Park.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!