OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Stop thinking about it, just go there.
From the front desk team, to the doctors, assistants and hygienist this place is what you're looking for. Professional, to the point but at the same time enjoyable. I was lucky enough to have Dr. Emily take care of me. She was knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions and constant blabering. Found my dental home. Thank you!
R
2 days ago
OakPark Dental Clinic
All the way from the receptionist to the Doctor, your staff is very courteous and professional. Vicky was great to work with, she is very professional and does a great job.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you!
K
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel comfortable and know that I will be treated with the highest professionalism at Oak Park Dental. Being a person that has extreme anxiety when it comes to dental work, the employees at Oak Park do a great job of putting my worries to rest with no judgement. Great place to go!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
J
3 days ago
Regular hygiene appt
Oak Park dental is always clean and cozy. Staff are polite and all smiles for my visit. Kristin my hygienest is funny and fun to be around. I would recommend any friend or family member to give them a try.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
S
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
I have been going to Oak Park Dental since 2004. My children, ages 11 and 8, also go to Oak Park. We are always able to schedule our apt's at the same time, so it's super efficient. We never wait long in the waiting room and they are all very patient with my little ones! We always get outstanding care and will continue our care at Oak Park for years to come!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response and your longevity with our office! We truly appreciate it.
Y
4 days ago
High quality of service
I was very impressed with them I had such a horrible tooth ache and they were able to get me in
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you!
H
4 days ago
Staff was very nice and understanding! It was my first appointment and it went super smooth and fast! Wonderful experience!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
T
5 days ago
Great place
Really quality care. I am not a dentist fan but this place is well run with quality care. Especially like my dental hygienist-Kristen. Doesn't rush and knows I am hesitant so tried to be gentle and patient;)
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the nice review!
J
1 week ago
Excellent, friendly and professional
The staff from the receptionist (sorry I don't have all the names), the hygienist (Vicki), and Dr. Kelly were great. I plan on using them for all my dental needs.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you!
G
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Office!
I'm sorry that I didn't remember the names but the young woman who took x-rays and pictures was very good at her job, very funny, social, and overall just spectacular. The hygienist was also very nice and great at her job (I see other comments about how good she is . . . And I agree). Dr. McCan - great guy, personable, friendly. Can this be a description of a dentist? Rare. The young woman at the front desk was all of the same things . . . Very nice, friendly, etc. I believe I've found a dentist office that I can go to without dread. Thanks so much!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!