OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Everyone was super nice and my appointment went quick! Kudos to Ashley and Dr. Kelly for their patience and kindness.
G
6 days ago
First Filling in Over 40 Years
A great experience from start to finish. The RDH who did the anesthetic block was so slick I didn’t feel a thing. Dr. McCan was a whiz at the prep and filling. This was a much more pleasant experience than the old procedure I remember. It was truly “painless dentistry.”
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. McCan and his assistant (sorry I don't remember her name) were very professional and explained everything while he removed the tooth. I also appreciated the instructions paper to follow up in taking care of my gum to heal. Good job done, and I feel good today. Thank you.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
2 weeks ago
Crown installed
The crown was fitted quickly and there were no problems.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
2 weeks ago
Crown installed
The crown was fitted quickly and there were no problems.
S
3 weeks ago
fixed cavity quick!!
Had a 2pm appnt - right on time Chelsey came and got me - Dr. McCann drilled and filled quick - no complaints!!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Comfortable
The dentist and hygenacist were both very personable. They listened to my concerns about numbing. They gave me enough time to become numb and so the dental work didn’t hurt me. It was a big relief and I felt myself relaxing. Also they had an opening so I could get my filling plus a temporary cap during my initial visit. I would recommend this dentist to my friends.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
H
4 weeks ago
Quality Service & Very Timely
Once again, OakPark has exceeded our expectations. My daughter's appointment started right on time & her comfort was clearly a top priority. An hour's worth of dental work needed to be done; two cavities, a root canal, and two fillings needed repair. She was as happy as could be when her appointment was over & this was without the distractions of music or videos. Dr. Kelley is amazing at what he does & is an extremely talented dentist. OakPark is consistent every single time in placing the comfort of their clients as one of their main concerns while simultaneously going above and beyond with quality dental work.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing People. Amazing Service
I am in the process of getting a dental implant at Oak Park. It has been amazing! First off the staff has truly acted like they care for me by making sure Im comfortable and constantly asking if I have questions or concerns. They removed my broken tooth and did the implant part in the same day and I felt zero pain after! The procedure was pretty painless as well! They came recommend from a friend and now I will be recommending them as well!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
K
1 month ago
routine teeth cleaning, with concern for specific tooth pain
As always, excellent care. Attentive listening to my concerns; followed by detailed explanations, testing, and plan for follow up care regarding tooth pain. Visiting a dentist use to be so stressful for me. The staff/office here at the Eau Claire Oak Park dental has changed all that. Fear is gone...and I feel very comfortable. I recommend them to friends searching for a dentist.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!