OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent care
Fast yet thorough care. Took extra time talking to my 5 year old son so he understood what they were doing and the important of dental care. He has no fear of the dentist because of the excellent care he receives. We love it here.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality.
Have not had quality and professional dentistry in the past and that lead to 30 of no dental care. The staff were very caring and explained everything to me. Dr McCann awesome, he was gentle, very knowledgeable and offered many solitions. Not worried about coming back and looking forward to having a healthy smile again!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and customer centered
From the moment you enter, everyone is customer centered. Dr. McCann took the time to talk to me and answer all my questions. I never felt rushed. The office staff supplied me with insurance estimates and didn't pressure me at all. Im sooo happy I decided to switch to this dental provider.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly hygienist
Very nice
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the nice review!
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and very personable place
Dr.McCann is hard to beat right along with Jolene! I always look forward to my dental visit! I highly recommend this team of excellent people! Thanks for the years of great service.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
3 weeks ago
Excelent Service!
Everyone there helps you feel comfortable and relaxed!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
N
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
Dr McCann and the staff at Oakpark Dental are so friendly and personable! We have been happy patients for over 10 years now. Our girls are extremely comfortable with everyone there and we have always had excellent service! They are honest, communicate clearly and very transparent in explaining any needed treatment. We are able to schedule appointments conveniently around our schedule as well as quickly when we had an urgent issue. I would highly recommend Oakpark Dental!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual. Friendly staff.
Dr Kelly is awesome. Always friendly and very thorough and does an excellent job.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
4 weeks ago
He's a good dentist. The staff is polite and friendly. One of the best dentist I've ever had.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
1 month ago
Great dental office
I had a crown come off and called in. The tooth wasn’t bothering me so waiting a couple days to get in was fine. Although I was contacted via text message that Dr Kelly had an opening and I could come in earlier which impressed me. I wasn’t able to make it but did go in for the scheduled appt. Dr Kelly and his asst did an awesome job of putting the crown back on. I was in and out in 30 minutes. And no charge! Great place to go for dental work.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!