OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff, so caring and thoughtful! Best dental office. My daughters fillings were quick, painless, and staff made her feel great. Highly recommend!
C
4 days ago
Excellent service and care
Very friendly staff! I have changed my mind on dental care. I have had bad experiences in the past. I felt comfortable, informed about my visit. I had X-rays, pictures, consultation and teeth cleaning. I highly recommend comimg here.
S
4 days ago
As always, they are very accommodating for my back problems. I have a lot of trouble with the dental chair and they allow frequent breaks and even provided some additional cushioning.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Friendly, timely and professional! Would highly recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Office visit today
Receptionists and professional staff were friendly and helpful.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
The Best
I had a new patient exam and was so impressed by everyone’s friendliness and willingness to answer all of my questions. The atmosphere is great and everyone was really wonderful to work with. I almost can’t wait to go back!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
O
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very timely and courteous staff.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for your review!
R
3 weeks ago
They are really great. Nice clean and friendly place to do business.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Everything went very good.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great first visit to this dental practice! Covered ALL the bases and never felt rushed. Yay!! I found my dental home!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We are glad to hear that, thank you!