OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Another awesome visit!
I am hiring Zaidi an absolutely hate the x-rays but they figured out how to do it superfast so I didn’t even gag. Yay 😃
D
2 days ago
I think they are the best I haven't been to the dentist in 9 years scared of the pain but today I feel great knowing I've got some stuff done and I go back in 2 weeks and it'll be a breeze
B
7 days ago
New filling
My doctor she was very professional, friendly & her assistant was also the same thank you for a great job done. thank you again
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
T
1 week ago
Great experience
First time at Oakpark. Very pleased. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
E
1 week ago
Blood Pressure?
Why did you check my blood pressure? Everything else was fine except for that. I know I am a relatively new patient and have only been to this office a few times, but this is the first time my blood pressure was taken. In fact this is the first time it has ever been taken in a dentist’s office.You are a dentist, not a medical doctor. I am very confused and slightly concerned that you took it upon yourself to take my blood pressure for seemingly no reason. Why should I trust your fancy newfangled electronic monitor when I can walk into any medical doctor’s office and find a pneumatic monitor? You said I had high blood pressure. That is something for a medical doctor to say, not a dentist, and I have never had blood pressure problems in the past. You’re machine does not work. Stick to your job, the teeth, and leave the rest of the body for medical doctors to worry about.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We are sorry you were disappointed with your visit. We work hard to continue to improve and exceed our patient's expectations. We hope we can shed some light on why we take blood pressure at your visit. Taking blood pressure is a service to our patients and required for certain procedures ensuring patient safety. If blood pressure is high, treatments we provide can have a compounding effect and hurt the patient. By taking the patient's blood pressure, we are able to look out for the patient’s best interests and health. If a patient’s blood pressure is elevated, we do suggest a visit to the medical doctor for further evaluation. Our goal is that every patient has a great experience and we appreciate your feedback. Feel free to give us a call at 715-855-9220 if you would like to discuss your concerns further.
E
2 weeks ago
The BEST Dentist office
Always look forward to visiting this dentist twice a year for checkups. Everyone from the front desk, the hygienist, and the dentist are professional and extremely pleasant.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, including front desk, hygienist to Dr. McCann.
Everyone in the building is very pleasant to work with, always friendly and willing to help with any questions or problems.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
G
2 weeks ago
The experience starts with reception and Hygienist, spot on ,keep it up Vicki and staff!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
great experience.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service with a very friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Oak Park Dental since I moved to Eau Claire in 2006. I always have excellent service with professional care. Dr. Kelly & all the hygienists pay attention to you & your concerns (if you have any) & always take time to answer all of your questions. They all take the time in getting to know their patients. Oak Park Dental has a very friendly atmosphere. You are always greeted with a smile & a Hi or Hello when you walk in and a Have a good day when you leave. I would definitely recommend Oak Park Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.