OakPark Dental

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Friendly with a great atmosphere
My 3 year old son was in for his first cleaning today and Vicki did amazing. He had no reservations about going back with her, I was impressed! He was excited that at the end he got a prize!
Response from OakPark Dental
Thank you for sharing his experience! We truly appreciate it.
J
8 months ago
Amazing work. Would not go anywhere else.
Response from OakPark Dental
We're glad to hear that! Thank you.
L
8 months ago
We love our experience at Oak Park Dental! We have been coming here for 3 years now. The staff are always super friendly!
Response from OakPark Dental
Thank you!
J
8 months ago
High quality friendly service
Dr. Emily was thorough, kind and extremely competent. She explained everything in detail and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire appointment. Her assistant, Heather, was wonderful too!
Response from OakPark Dental
Thank you for sharing!
J
9 months ago
Friendly Staff
Hello! I enjoy coming to Oak Park Dental because the staff is friendly. I woke up this morning with a blister under my tongue on the base of my mouth. I think this is due to a small nick from the tool used by the dental hygienist. Normally, my visit goes smoothly with very little pain. However, yesterday I had much more water entering my nasal cavity from inside my mouth. I needed to stop the procedure twice to clear the water away. Both of these incidents are unusual. My teeth always feel clean when I leave! Please note the change of email address below. Thanks!
Response from OakPark Dental
Thank you for letting us know! We always strive for quality, gentle care. We apologize your visit didn't meet those expectations. Please contact our office if you would like to discuss your concerns further.
W
9 months ago
Friendly and professional Dental health care
Great people and very professional! As much as I hate to say I enjoy going to the dentist, they make it a whole lot easier with their upbeat atmosphere. The only thing I dislike is the bill.
Response from OakPark Dental
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.
A
9 months ago
Friendly staff
Had a wonderful first visit with the staff at Oak Park! Everyone from the desk staff, Dr. McCann, to the hygienist were wonderful, happy, and friendly. They were organized and knowledgeable. Glad I chose this office!
Response from OakPark Dental
We are glad too! Thank you for the positive review.
D
9 months ago
High quality service
Always prompt, friendly and professional. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from OakPark Dental
Thank you for the kind words!
J
9 months ago
Always awesome.
Response from OakPark Dental
Thank you!
T
9 months ago
Great service & friendly people
The entire staff seems very professional & qualified. Above that they treated me as a person not just another patient. I’ve been with this office for about 5 years & can’t imagine going anywhere else!
Response from OakPark Dental
Thank you so much for the positive review!