OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
High quality service
great experience.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service with a very friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Oak Park Dental since I moved to Eau Claire in 2006. I always have excellent service with professional care. Dr. Kelly & all the hygienists pay attention to you & your concerns (if you have any) & always take time to answer all of your questions. They all take the time in getting to know their patients. Oak Park Dental has a very friendly atmosphere. You are always greeted with a smile & a Hi or Hello when you walk in and a Have a good day when you leave. I would definitely recommend Oak Park Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
V
7 months ago
Excellent dental care
I am new to the area and was searching for a dental provider. I saw the excellent online reviews so decided to stop in and get more information and subsequently made an appointment. My first visit exceeded my expectations in every way: Val took a thorough medical history, Dr. McCann met with me in his office prior to the exam, Val explained the various xrays and tests that she would be taking, Dr. McCann then did his exam and reviewed all the xrays with me. Lastly, Melissa, the hygienist, did a thorough cleaning. Every single caregiver I met including those at the front desk was friendly, respectful, and made me feel so welcome. I was especially impressed by the overall cleanliness, particularly in the clinical areas. All caregivers did Hand Hygiene before patient contact ! :)
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
7 months ago
Professional, quality service, welcoming environment
Jolene does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. McCann is a wonderful dentist. I enjoy hearing the laughter between staff and patients throughout the facility. Friendly environment.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
D
7 months ago
Another excellent visit
I always enjoy coming to get my teeth cleaned. Kristin does an exceptional job and is very professional. I can tell that she really cares about her patients and makes them feel welcome. She really makes it a good experience and I would recommend her to anyone.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
K
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, skilled dental care
From the time you walk in to the time you walk out the team at OakPark strives to keep you informed, welcomed, and cared for. Dr. Kelly is very knowledgeable and skilled. He clearly informs you of your condition, gives options, and then treats your needs with skill and compassion. I highly recommend OakPark to anyone who has reserve about seeing a dentist.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
A
7 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Emily and her assistant are wonderful! I have a lot of work to be done and they were great to work with! So assuring they can fix me up and wasn’t judgemental at all! :)
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
7 months ago
Oak Park dental is a great place. Friendly staff and they help you with what the next plan that will fit your budget and get you on your way to have the perfect smile again. Thank you!!!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
8 months ago
Best place ever staff is amazing and my teeth are beautiful. Thank you
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
C
8 months ago
Professional. Curtious. Excellent work. I'm not very good at going to the dentist This place makes it a lot easier to stay on top of it.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!